eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel

Wisma Phoenix, Jalan Song Thian Cheok, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Bad
360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Bad 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Bad 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Resepsjon 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Forretningssenter 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Inngang 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 98

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 370 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (370)
Sorter etter:
Yee D. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 20. november 2014
Pleasant Stay

Location, Cleanliness, Value for Money
8,3
I will stay here again the next time I am in Kuching.
Chong T. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 3. november 2014
mr

location, stall service,clean
6,7
ok.
Ng S. Familie med store barn Singapore, 2. november 2014
Kuching Centre

Location.
6,7
1)They is no connection room, as i need to have it to take care of my 2 child in other room without opening the door. 2)They is no wifi in the room and is a bit difficult for us cos we need it for our connection with our worker's at work, only available in lobby. 3) Is fine for us with "No window" in tis hotel. 4)Is walking distance to most of the "Food court area"
Jeremy T. Reiste alene Malaysia, 2. november 2014
Good customer service

Good customer services, room cleanliness is good as well and location is good
8,7
The staff there were very helpful and all in all my stayed there is very good. The location of the hotel is good cause is very near a shopping mall and Chinese market.
Adi S. Par Indonesia, 26. oktober 2014
best chosse hotel

clean. valueable. helpfull staff
7
Big Bathroom. Aicon good. Near to padungan. Easy find local food
Sook Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 25. oktober 2014
360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel
5,3
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Norhayati J. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 24. oktober 2014
Most convenient hotel ever.

I love the bathroom which is spacious, multiple pillow on the bed and of course, the washing machine and dryer.
8,7
Good stay. Sleep well. Easy searching places to eat. Most important, I have a fresh cloth everyday. However, you might need to repair one of your washing machine and 3/4 of your dryers. There are broken and non-functioning.
Chan S. Gruppe Malaysia, 21. oktober 2014
Its value for money

Location, environment, room
7,7
Enjoyed to stay here! Will stay here again if going to Kuching next time!
Liang H. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 5. oktober 2014
value for money

good location, good price
5,7
Yii S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 3. oktober 2014
friendly staff

location, cleaness, staff friendly
8
city center, near to shopping centre, good location,

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Bad360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Bad360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Bad360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Resepsjon360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Forretningssenter360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Inngang360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A08