Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel

Wisma Phoenix, Jalan Song Thian Cheok, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 525 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (525)
Sorter etter:
Yan S. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 23. januar 2016
Hotel wihin the mall

Room, mall and near shops
8,3
IT WAS GOOD, QUIET AND NEARBY TO SHOPS. PARKING IS CONVENIENT AND UNDERGROUND CAR PARK.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Akashah A. Reiste alene Malaysia, 18. januar 2016
Ok

Cheap, location,
6,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joshua H. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 6. januar 2016
Not well taken care

Location n staff only.
5,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Goh S. Gruppe Malaysia, 2. januar 2016
The location is just great.

Convenience, location and tour arrangement
5
The room was not clean, the bed sheet was dirty.The air conditioner was licking, and we have to change the room after one night stay.The only good things about the hotel is the location. It's very convenience to access to many tourist attractions.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chan O. Reiste alene Malaysia, 1. januar 2016
value for money

clean, good location & friendly staff.
6,7
Happy and value for money..will recommend friends..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Saboru I. Par Malaysia, 31. desember 2015
Value For money

Only 2 floors. Carparks easily available. Strategic location.
5
Staying in 360 Xpress somehow has a sentimental value for me as i stayed here when i was a student (approx 4 years ago). Of course, things get worn when they get old.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lee S. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 31. desember 2015
Unsatisfied Cleanliness

Convenient, near to town and price competitive
5,7
Housekeeping to be improved. Stained tower and bed sheet. Cleaner didn't clean the floor properly. Dirt and hair accumulated on floor. Dampness odour was noted. Wi-Fi was slow during evening time.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Siong L. Par Malaysia, 28. desember 2015
Too bad

location only
4,7
My room is beside the corridor and the staff/cleaner is very very noisy at most of the time. I cant even sleep well or do my own thing in the room. Very bad experience.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Zabarie T. Par Malaysia, 21. desember 2015
Good Location

Location and Cleanliness
7
It's an old building but refurbish to a nice hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cathy N. Reiste alene Malaysia, 13. desember 2015
clean & tidy

Price reasonable for two star budget hotel
8
This is my 3rd times stay here. I like this time hotel allow me to check in early n stay at room no:707 👍 Next time sure will come back stay here n hopefully can get back my lucky room number 707😄😄
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Resepsjon360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Inngang360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Resepsjon360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B05