Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel

Wisma Phoenix, Jalan Song Thian Cheok, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Resepsjon 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Inngang 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Resepsjon 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom
360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 98
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 469
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (469)
Sorter etter:
Xin H. Reiste alene Malaysia, 26. august 2015
Just for a night

Location & staffs
6,7
The hotel should really look into their room condition
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Karen L. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 24. august 2015
The bedsheet is dirty, the floor is dusty,

staff is polite, location is in the center of city, lousy internet connection
4,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael N. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 18. august 2015
Staff not smiling

Location, water pressure..
5,7
All is OK. But staff at counter is tight lipped and poker faced. Not friendly. They need to be sent for training.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Abu K. Par Malaysia, 17. august 2015
Central secure and budget

budget central of town
4,7
the bed sheet was dirty and there's no coffee or tea provided but cattle given. No wifi at room but only at lobby.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Flavian E. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 16. august 2015
just nice

quite, center n cheap
5,7
Ok not so bad
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sreejith S. Foretningsreisende India, 13. august 2015
DESCENT STAY

location , clean room, near to airport
8,3
room is small for two persons but adjustable. good location no food in hotel but its there nearby, one Indian restaurant also nearby.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
William N. Par Malaysia, 13. august 2015
My Disappointing Experience/Stay at 360X
4,3
Most disappointed! Toilet bowl, shower cubicle never cleaned during my 4 days' stay. Bed sheets were never changed. Air-con was faulty (took a couple of hours to cool down room to bearable temperature); I never had to use blanket during my sleep even with the remote showing temp @ 16 degrees. After checking-in, I discovered that bed-side lamp, deposit box and fridge were NOT functioning. Fridge was replaced only when I demanded a change. Air-con was serviced but did not work any better. Bed side lamb NEVER repaired. Deposit box repaired on second day. On 3rd and 4th mornings, renovation/repair work started shortly after 8:00am right behind my toilet wall. Noise from hammer-drill could wake up the dead! I could feel the vibration while showering. Reception staff we not in the least helpful/friendly; simply not interested to hear complaints. Does NOT deserve a 2-star rating. Definitely NOT going back to this hotel again!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Brenda B. Gruppe Malaysia, 9. august 2015
Gonna stay here again!

Location is awesome. Worth the money
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Swee L. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 9. august 2015
Nice hotel

cheap, nice and convenient
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ngua C. Reiste alene Malaysia, 2. august 2015
Need improvement

Location only
4
Female Staff joking , talking and laughing loud at the front counter. Toilet at ground floor dirty and the washbasin in the room was dirty..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Resepsjon360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Inngang360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Resepsjon360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A03