eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom 56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom 56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom 56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom 56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom 56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom 56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom 56 Hotel Kuching - Bad 56 Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/kafé 56 Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 155
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 189 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (189)
Sorter etter:
Deck H. Par Malaysia, 22. november 2014
56 Hotel

value for money.
4,3
Shouhong S. Gruppe Malaysia, 18. november 2014
clean & tidy

food, parking lot, tidy
8
quite near to town and many food stall/shop nearby
Leong T. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 15. november 2014
Great location

Location, near shopping mall and comfort
7
Roger G. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 15. november 2014
nice hotel..

location, comfort room, nice food
8
Feel comfortable
Sook B. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 14. november 2014
Convenience stay

convenience, suitable for business traveller, value for money
6,7
Julia J. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 3. november 2014
comfortable, clean room, good food.

location, comfort & cleanliness
7,7
Nor S. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 3. november 2014
A night in 56

Comfort, Spacious, Privacy
9,3
Good.I likle it.
Ariel L. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 3. november 2014
Pleasant stay, Excellent location

Excellent location, Helpful staff, Comfortable room
9
My family had a pleasant stay in the hotel. Excellent location which near to the city centre and the airport. The room is quite spacious and clean, and the bed is so comfortable. Besides, the staffs are very friendly and helpful especially the receptionist. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends, and of course to visit again during my next trip to Kuching.
Lin L. Par Malaysia, 29. oktober 2014
Comfortable & satisfied breakfast

room, breakfast,free shuttle
7,3
the room is clean and come with basic facilities, the breakfast buffet that provided with variety choices. There is sufficient of parking loads. The hotel does provide free shuttle to the shopping malls, The Spring & One City. Definitely will visit the hotel again if i do visit Kuching again.
Wong P. Par Malaysia, 27. oktober 2014
Nice and comfortable hotel

location, room confort & price
7,7
Nice and comfortable

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom56 Hotel Kuching - Bad56 Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/kafé56 Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C08