eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom 56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom 56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom 56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom 56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom 56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom 56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom 56 Hotel Kuching - Bad 56 Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/kafé 56 Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 155
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 259 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (259)
Sorter etter:
Sook B. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 20. mars 2015
Good

nice stay, clean, convenience, u will feel to return (im a return guest) ;p
8
Sook B. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 20. mars 2015
Good

nice stay, clean, convenience, u will feel to return (im a return guest) ;p
8
Kee I. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 18. mars 2015
Enjoyable Stay

Room, Car Park, Breakfast
8
Francis N. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 17. mars 2015
Nice Stay

Room comfort, breakfast and free van shuttle
9
Sing J. Par Malaysia, 16. mars 2015
Comfortable and clean room

location, cleanliness, comfort
9
It was a one night stay. The room was clean and comfortable. Most of all, the size of the bed was awesome! Guarantee no falling off the bed at night! The food was good with quite a number of choices. Would definitely go back!
Siong H. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 24. februar 2015
Good Value

Location, Room Amendities and Cleanliness
7,7
Pleasant stay, value for money.
Chan H. Par Malaysia, 23. februar 2015
Room rate increased 30% !!!

Breakfast, Room, Location
7,7
This is my fourth time stayed at this hotel, like previous, the room was clean and comfortable. The only thing not satisfactory was the WIFI, keep disconnecting itself. Breakfast was acceptable. And by the way room rate has increased 30% from my last stay, what a shame!
Leong T. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 22. februar 2015
Comfort

Bed, location & staff
7
Great
Syariffanor H. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 7. februar 2015
i will definitely recommend this hotel

i like the food, comfort and cleanliness
8
I like the service except its location a bit far frm the main attractions of Kuching.
Eugene S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 2. februar 2015
-

-
8,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom56 Hotel Kuching - Bad56 Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/kafé56 Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A01