Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom 56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom 56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom 56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom 56 Hotel Kuching - Bad 56 Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet 56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom 56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom 56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom 56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom 56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom 56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom 56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom 56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom 56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom 56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom
56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom 56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom 56 Hotel Kuching - Møterom 56 Hotel Kuching - Møterom 56 Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/kafé
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 155
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 299
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (299)
Sorter etter:
Siang S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 26. juli 2015
Good Hotel with reasonable rate

Friendly Staff / Clean Room / Near To Town
7,7
Was there for 3days, overall was not bad ( more than i expected )
Agustina W. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 24. juli 2015
Bathroom smell not good thru all the room

Staff, location,
5,3
Easy to find
Tiong C. Par Malaysia, 17. juli 2015
food , cleaniness n services

cleaniness, services n atmosphere
7,3
the breakfast not so good as before, the sausage change to low,quality n just boiled to served. the bread is not fresh, quite hard. refilling is very slow due to waiter unawareness..d other ok..
Roberta C. Par Malaysia, 14. juli 2015
The place was rather strategic and it is clean

Clean. Staffs were friendly. Place strategic
8,7
Great
Lisa H. Foretningsreisende Australia, 10. juli 2015
Business trip

Location,
7
I did not seem to get the room that was in the picture on your web site, the internet was to week some my work files I could not open
Yuswari Y. Par Malaysia, 29. juni 2015
Nice hotel

Clean, Cheap, and comfortable
9,3
Clean, Cheap, and comfortable
Ng S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 17. juni 2015
nice

location, comfort, clean
8,3
comfortable
Voon S. Gruppe Malaysia, 14. juni 2015
Clean and Friendly Staff

Friendly staff, awsome breakfast, clean room
8
It was nice. I booked a king size bed room. The room was big. Even tho the combine 2 single bed for this king size bed but it was comfortable. Clean bathroom. Lots of towel and cloth. Breakfast was great. I extended another 3 hours stay after 12 and they charged only rm10 per hour. Friendly staff. Would highly recommend.
George K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 12. juni 2015
Good

Nie,friendly,good
10
feeling like i staying in home..!!
Ahmad A. Par Malaysia, 10. juni 2015
Great stay

Cleanliness, Parking Space and Friendliness
10
Recommended even situated at the back of shop office

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom56 Hotel Kuching - Bad56 Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom56 Hotel Kuching - Møterom56 Hotel Kuching - Møterom56 Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/kafé


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C08