eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom 56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom 56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom 56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom 56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom 56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom 56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom 56 Hotel Kuching - Bad 56 Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/kafé 56 Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 155
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 242 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (242)
Sorter etter:
Shao K. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 22. januar 2015
worth recommending

cleanliness
7,7
Thi T. Par Vietnam, 21. januar 2015
Not worth
4
We stayed there one night enjoying discount so we paid instead of (normal price). And we found out that it was not worth it. Dirty floor. No tooth brush. No toothpaste. No hairdryer. Dirty Soap Holder. Aircon was not functioning well because it worked even when we turned it off.
Ricky C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 21. januar 2015
hotel service improvement

location, design and enviroment are good
5,7
counter service, security guard and car park arrangement doesnt meet satisfactory stage. Did give customer the feeling of welcome or relax.
Sue T. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 12. januar 2015
Nice & Comfortable

The king size bed, the room cleanliness, the good service provided.
9,3
Good value for money..
Stanley W. Par Malaysia, 11. januar 2015
Comfort

Quiet, good location, friendly staff
8,7
Nice
Suhanizan M. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 10. januar 2015
Satisfactory

Shuttle service very good.
5,7
Everything is OK except water pressure for shower very low and not refill food after its finished during breakfast. Left the food container empty.
Siek L. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 28. desember 2014
clean hotel

shopping center,near airport,clean
7,3
very clean,good location,easy parking,near airport
Wenqian T. Reiste alene Singapore, 27. desember 2014
Recommend!

Free WIFI, Shuttle services, Friendly staff
8,3
The stay here has been enjoyable with beautiful Christmas tree decorations. The hotel's shuttle services made the places we wanted to go easily accessible. The bed however was a bit hard for my comfort and there is only one long pillow which is not enough for me. Nonetheless, free wifi is great and easy to use here. This made our lives in the planning of activities so much easier.
Mohd Z. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 23. desember 2014
it is suitable hotel within the price

the price is value for money, suitable for family and good for staying at the hotel
9,3
Kho N. Par Malaysia, 23. desember 2014
clean & quiet

clean & quiet
8,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom56 Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom56 Hotel Kuching - Bad56 Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/kafé56 Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A03