eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Bad 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Bad 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Møterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Møterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inngang 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 60
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 3235 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (3235)
Sorter etter:
Joshua T. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 16. desember 2014
Perfect satisfaction

Huge room. Clean comfortable , good location
10
Completely satisfied
Xiaodong G. Småbarnsfamilie China, 15. desember 2014
Good location

Very convinience with HK tram, cheap too.
7,7
Free upgrade to 4 beds room, room is big, has microwave. Room is clean.
Kuan T. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 14. desember 2014
Good value for money best location

Best location
7
Good but wifi issues
Dale A. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 11. desember 2014
It's Ok for the night

central location, big room, great hot shower
6
It's OK for one night, it's what I expected.
Yeu C. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 9. desember 2014
Surprising above average

Real king size bed, good location, big room
8,3
Can said so far the best hotel I have stayed in Hong Kong. The room is big compared to the 4 stars hotel and also the location is good very convenience to go around with MTR and airport bus 5 min away from the hotel
Hur M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 5. desember 2014
60 West is like service apartment. The room is big

Inside the room, have microwave oven, combined the super single to make a king size bed. Near ferry terminal to Macau. They have a self serve laundry in 3rd level which HKD15 for wash& 15 for dryer
7,7
so far good for 5 nights stay.
Edwin C. Par United States of America, 3. desember 2014
Nice complex

Service, price and location
8
As good as always
Ratanapoorn C. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 2. desember 2014
The over stay rate

A good space, clean, and new
8,7
I like it. The hitel staffs are really niceป
Chiong T. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 29. november 2014
Convenient location with low price for 4 adults

Location, fast speed internet and hot water shower
8
Overall our stay has been very satisfatory
Nigel B. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 27. november 2014
Outstanding value

Price, room size, location
7,7
This is the second time I have stayed here, and it is an outstanding place to stay. It is now my standard place to stay whenever I come to HK... About 4 or 5 times per year. I generally eat out from morning until night, so I have no need for hotels with restaurants and bars. However these modern serviced apartments give me the comfort of home living. Large comfortable king size beds, spacious modern fairly minimal styled rooms, modern large bathrooms and showers. Location is great just out of central. It is a 5 minute fast walk to the Sheung Wan MTR station or a 10 minute leaisurly walk (or if lots of people are getting in your way)... Taxis are cheap in HK so easy to get back after a long night out. TIP: When you are coming from the airport with luggage, take the Airport Express to Hong Kong station... Then at HK station go to the Hotel Shuttle desk and get the FREE shuttle to the IBIS HOTEL. At the Ibis it is only 45 seconds walk to 60 West. This is much better than waiting around when you are tired, and then trying to communicate with a taxi driver that is high on battle nut! Use the IBIS hotel as your point of reference for any taxi's / Uber cars / etc

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

60 West Hotel Hongkong60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Bad60 West Hotel Hongkong - Bad60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet60 West Hotel Hongkong - Møterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Møterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inngang60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter


AS-AGWEB-3B06