eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Bad 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
60 West Hotel Hongkong - Møterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Møterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inngang 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 60
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 3324 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (3324)
Sorter etter:
Wai M. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 17. februar 2015
room is big n tidy

convenient and tidy. i like its hv a mini pantry.
7,7
the room is big and no carpet. thats gd and tidy.
Kwok T. Par Hong Kong, 14. februar 2015
Make me feel bad

nice space , good color , just like a house
5,3
Not Good! make me feel dirty and bad. there still have not finish clean up.
Andrey S. Reiste alene Russia, 13. februar 2015
Good

Comfort location, friendly stuff, comfort room
9,3
Everything was fine
Dominic C. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 9. februar 2015
Great location

Location, close to local eateries and MTR
5,7
Good as always; good location and around to a food court or local cafe across the road.
Andrew S. Reiste alene Australia, 9. februar 2015
Awesome!

Quick check-in / check-out, location, super comfortable
10
Love staying here...easy access to Central, great price, super comfy beds and always so easy at check-in / check-out.
Liesl C. Reiste alene South Africa, 9. februar 2015
enjoyed my stay here

extremely friendly and helpful staff, was actually so close, little kitchenette
7
i don't know the ratings for 3/4 stars, but in my experience before the rooms are cheaper and because it has no restaurant that is what brings down the rating. But i found that the hotel close-by has a Starbucks on the ground level and a small restaurant on level 5. I had a small room, and it was sufficient for me - i LUVED the hot shower and the slippers were most welcome on the tiled floors. I luved the little kitchenette area, i was able to make my oatmeal and sandwiches. It was really most helpful. The reception staff are always friendly and curtious, helped me change a sim to my phone and inserted it, with load. if you want to catch a bus or taxi to Hongkong station you have to go to the opposite side of the road. the only thing i could ask the hotel to do 1 better is, when a guest is checking out (and needs to go to the other side of the road) to help them with their luggage, as when you arrive the taxi will drop you on the right side off-coarse. Or even when checking in, just to help you get into your room with all your luggage. Average Taxi charges to HK station or visa versa - the most i paid was HK$30 it was in 5pm traffic, the least i paid was minimum HK$22. it is a quick ride :D take 1 or 2 business/contact cards of the hotel so you can always show the taxi drivers. If you are coming in to check-in and don't have a business card yet - make sure you print the address of the hotel (with Chinese letting) i really enjoyed my experience here and will most certainly come back to stay here when I come with my family.
Hyungyu P. Par South Korea, 8. februar 2015
Definitely re-visiting

Location, Clean, Well maintained room,
9,3
It is about 10 mins walk from Sheung Wan station / HK-MACAU Ferry Terminal. There is a tram station right across the street from the hotel(30m away) you can go to Central station as well. Since we had to move to Macau on 3rd day, I decided to stay at SeungWan Area instead of Tsim sa Tsui. Judging by it's exterior, the room must have been renovated not long ago, they made 2 beds together so it was huge, it has a big window although the view is just other buildings and the street. It is absolutely worth for the money I paid.
Boon K. Par Singapore, 6. februar 2015
Holidays

Good
8
Ok
Leong P. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 4. februar 2015
good hotel to visit

clean good services good location
8
Yuk H. Par Singapore, 2. februar 2015
Good service with good location

Warm and helpful staff, Proximity to Places of Interest (eg, the Macau Ferry Terminal), Centralized Location
8,3
It was good, the room was big and comfty. Only complaint for us will be weak wifi signal which was corrected 2 days later after we feedback. Staff was warm and friendly and has good command of english Will consider revisiting them in my future trip to Hong Kong

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

60 West Hotel Hongkong60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Bad60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet60 West Hotel Hongkong - Møterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Møterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inngang60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter


AS-AGWEB-3A04