eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inngang 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inngang 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Bad 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Bad
60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Møterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Møterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 60
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 3095 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (3095)
Sorter etter:
Wei T. Par Hong Kong, 24. september 2014
Convenient Access and Nothing More

Convenient, convenient and convenient
6,7
The room is spacious enough comparatively, however, the bed is not comfry. I booked a double bed and it is actually two single bed merged into a double. Stains were found in the bathroom.
Aeri H. Gruppe South Korea, 20. september 2014
good location

location, staff performance, value for money
7,7
It was nice. Especially, location is awesome.
Antonio F. Foretningsreisende Italy, 20. september 2014
NO LAUNDRY SERVICE

not far from the underground
5,3
I have been living at the 60West for 1 week. The location is good if You need to go to the Asia World Expo or to the Wanchai convention center. The main issues are: no laundry service and poor cleaning. Other than this if You need to stay for a week in HK this could be a good solution if You are willing to do Your laundry after 1 day of work
Rahman A. Foretningsreisende India, 17. september 2014
Good if you want to stay with family

spacious,4adults and kids can stay
6,7
it was good, location is good as well, clean, good for families as well, but i stayed alone. No restaurant or food available inside the hotel.Overall good for family, no adult tv as well.
Bethie W. Par United States of America, 17. september 2014
Great Value!!

The size if the room and the bed is unbelievable! The staffs are friendly and helpful.
9,3
Jiao H. Foretningsreisende China, 16. september 2014
good location , nice service and great room.

Room, service and location.
10
Wonderful.
David B. Par Canada, 16. september 2014
Decent place to stay

Quiet, free umbrellas, good location
7
Fine
Lye K. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 11. september 2014
Value for Money with Large Rooms

LArge Rooms, Near Transport and Eateries
7,3
I arrived at 60 West at 7.30am. There was no room available as check in time was 2pm. Went for bfast next door and returned at 9plus..to rest at the lounge. Around 12 plus, the reception helped us bring up all our luggage and brought us to our rooms. Great Service!
Jimmy C. Familie med store barn Macau, 10. september 2014
good

quite, clean and reasonable price
7,7
Jay H. Par United Kingdom, 8. september 2014
Excellent room in great location

Room standard, facilities, location
8,3
The room, staff and location of the hotel were all excellent and I would fully recommend it. There is also a small gym which was clean and had all the basics. It is located very close to the Macau-HK ferry terminal and only 1 or 2 subway stops from the main Central areas. The only criticism is that the $500 deposit was a bit expensive.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

60 West Hotel Hongkong60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inngang60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inngang60 West Hotel Hongkong - Bad60 West Hotel Hongkong - Bad60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet60 West Hotel Hongkong - Møterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Møterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C03