Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Bad 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
60 West Hotel Hongkong - Møterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Møterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inngang 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 60
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 3393 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (3393)
Sorter etter:
Peter Y. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 23. april 2015
Comfortable hotel in old town HK

Cleanliness, convenience, large room
7,7
Apartment style hotel with some conveniences such as microwave, lounge, 2 TVs, clothes iron, and even a small gym on 2nd floor. convenient for my business in Sheungwan but no nightlife. However, 2 mins walk to Sai Ying Pun mtr and a lot of old style cheap eateries. Overall value for money.
Wu K. Par Brunei Darussalam, 23. april 2015
value for money

Big Room size, build in mini kitchenette & location
7,3
Good stay with eatery near by
Corazon G. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 21. april 2015
Happy

Loacation, Cleanliness, value for money
9,3
The hotel is comfortable.
Corazon G. Par Philippines, 7. april 2015
happy

location, staff, cleanliness
9,7
I love the spacious room, bed is comfortable. Good location.
Norman I. Familie med store barn Canada, 6. april 2015
comfortable but not 4 star

cleanliness, quiet, location
6
Our stay was pleasant enough during a spell of lovely weather. The hotel is close enough to walk to the piers to catch the ferry in one direction or to go in another direction and do some shopping or dining. So during fine weather the location is great. If it were raining, however, this hotel would not be ideal. For one, those same distances would not be so pleasant to cover; second, the hotel itself does not have a restaurant or pool or any other feature to attract guests; finally, the room is made for coming back to bathe and sleep. The internet connection helps, but the TV channels are all in Chinese and the room itself is not large enough or designed to lounge about in.
Hee Y. Reiste alene South Korea, 3. april 2015
good

clean and kind
8
Jorja W. Par Australia, 28. mars 2015
Good choice

Location, Size, Facilities
8
Great location and sufficient amenities for an extended stay. Very comfy beds and large room for HK standards. Road front room a bit noisy with building works going on so no sleeping in! Room cleaning could be improved or provide washing up detergent, sponge, tea towel etc. Floor needed good mopping!
Peter S. Par Australia, 25. mars 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, room size and staff friendliness.
8,7
60 West is located in an interesting and authentic part of Hong Kong Island. Great area to walk around. Transport in the area is excellent as are shuttle bus connections from the airport station to the nearby Ibis Sheung Wan. The room we had was huge which was good for relaxing in after full days of sight-seeing. Will stay there again.
Sean M. Par Australia, 24. mars 2015
Large sized rooms but this 'hotel' lacking in most

Best things are the large rooms, clean sheets, water bottles provided.
5,3
The 60 West is clean very basic accommodation. The rooms are large and each has air con and a TV. The beds were the hardest things i've ever tried to sleep on and the pillows were just as high and firm. We had to fold the king donna (duvet/quilt) into thirds and sleep on 2 layers to get any comfort and a decent sleep. The king beds are also 2 doubles pushed together so there is a hard join in the middle. The wi-fi in the room constantly dropped out and was only really functional when sitting 1-2 meters from the router. The kitchen had a small fridge, microwave and only 4 sets of cutlery and 4 bowls. No plates. Trams and bus lines run on the street at the front and the MTR and ferry terminal is a short walk. Good location but don't expect a hotel experience.
Sze M. Par Hong Kong, 23. mars 2015
cost effective one, free upgrade

free to upgrade to a large room with half seaview , convenient transport, price is good
10

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

60 West Hotel Hongkong60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Bad60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet60 West Hotel Hongkong - Møterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Møterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inngang60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter


AS-AGWEB-3A03