eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Bad 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
60 West Hotel Hongkong - Møterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Møterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inngang 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 60
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 3282 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (3282)
Sorter etter:
Yoshihiro K. Par Japan, 27. januar 2015
Value for the location and short stay

Location, staff
7,7
We stayed there on the way to Thailand for one night stop over. Location is good for money as the central pier and station are walking distance. Staffs were friendly.
Michelle S. Par Philippines, 20. januar 2015
Holiday

good location, spacious and clean rooms, affordable
8
Very good
Wong Y. Par Malaysia, 12. januar 2015
good will return again

locate
9,7
Yiu C. Par Hong Kong, 4. januar 2015
60 West Hotel
6
OK
Edison S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 4. januar 2015
Location

Good Location and big room size
9
Friendly staff, Good deal for the room size at such prime location.
Greg W. Par United States of America, 1. januar 2015
Great value for a place to sleep.

Affordable price, Clean and fairly spacious rooms, Nice staff
6,7
60 West is a good no-frills place to stay if visiting Hong Kong as you'll spend most of your time outside exploring the city and shopping. The rooms are spacious and the price is affordable. The main issue is with the heating system as it would get pretty cold at night and despite setting the temperature dials to a reasonable temperature (24 Celsius), the actual air conditioner wouldn't turn on and produce any heat. In terms of location, other reviews mention getting to the hotel using the free airport express shuttle that drops off at Ibis. That's absolutely correct and a quick and convenient way to get to the hotel. We found we would also on occasion take the airport express shuttle if we found ourselves at the Central MTR as a free and convenient way back to the hotel. When going out to the city, it was easy and convenient to just catch any of the trams headed toward Sheung Wan or Central and then MTR to wherever you wanted to go. Walking to the MTR would take about 15 minutes so we generally would use the tram which is quick and cheap. For the hotel itself, no restaurant or dining available. The gym is super tiny and we never had time to use it. There was construction going on for a nearby new building when we stayed so we would wakeup around 8 each day to the sound at noise.
Chikara Y. Reiste alene Japan, 30. desember 2014
I will use again

Good location
7
Big room was woderful
Sum Y. Par Hong Kong, 24. desember 2014
Value for money

Big room, tidy and clean.
7,7
Chen H. Reiste alene Singapore, 18. desember 2014
Value for money

1) staffs were helpful in recommending good food nearby. Spacious. Clean
6,7
Quite a good stay. Although the MTR is not too far. But if you frequently travel back to your hotel. It's quite a walk.
Sh C. Familie med store barn Singapore, 18. desember 2014
A cozy stay

Its impressive to find such room & toilet space in Hong Kong.Room was neat and clean.
8,3
Was a comfy, cozy stay for a family with older children. Very basic needs were provided enough for 4. Would be good to have a table cloth by the sink to keep the tabletop dry.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

60 West Hotel Hongkong60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Bad60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet60 West Hotel Hongkong - Møterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Møterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inngang60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter


AS-AGWEB-3B04