eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Bad 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
60 West Hotel Hongkong - Møterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Møterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inngang 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 60
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 3365 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (3365)
Sorter etter:
Peter S. Par Australia, 25. mars 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, room size and staff friendliness.
8,7
60 West is located in an interesting and authentic part of Hong Kong Island. Great area to walk around. Transport in the area is excellent as are shuttle bus connections from the airport station to the nearby Ibis Sheung Wan. The room we had was huge which was good for relaxing in after full days of sight-seeing. Will stay there again.
Sze M. Par Hong Kong, 23. mars 2015
cost effective one, free upgrade

free to upgrade to a large room with half seaview , convenient transport, price is good
10
Pak W. Familie med store barn Singapore, 22. mars 2015
Spacious suite.

Space, general cleanliness and proximity to Sheung Wan MTR
7,7
Good
Kit M. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 20. mars 2015
Huge room in HK

Large apartment, good wifi, comfortable large bed
8
It is about 10minutes walk from MTR sheung wan. The checkin is fast and the room is large and neat. Nothing much to complain. Everything is fine for a good stay. Highly recommended.
Christopher E. Reiste alene Germany, 18. mars 2015
Nice little Hotel

Location
7
The stay was ok but the Hotel
Jeffrey C. Par Malaysia, 16. mars 2015
Comfort Hotel

Clean,Huge and Location
8
The room is very big beside that the bed is actually combine 2 single bed so that you will feel that is big.The downside is they forget to top up our coffee and tea sachet for 2day.
Norah Z. Par China, 13. mars 2015
Nice place

The room is surprisingly large.
8
The receptionist gave us a free upgrade to suite. The room is huge compared to average hotel rooms in Hong Kong Island. It's clean and tidy and noise-free. There's pantry with a microwave, a fridge, a sink and essential tablewares, which is perfect to deal with takeaway food. Me and my partner really enjoyed our stay there.
Seulgi K. Par South Korea, 7. mars 2015
not bad

good location, in front of the tram stop, big room
6,7
Very close to the tram stop and ferry terminal. The room is big enough for 2 persons. but not that clean.
Robert H. Par United States of America, 6. mars 2015
Comfortable hotel with large room

Very large room for Hong Kong. Helpful staff. Tram runs right in front of hotel.
8
Stay at 60 West Hotel was very good. The room was exceptionally large for Hong Kong. Our room was equipped for handicapped guests (I don't know if all rooms are or not). The room was very modern and clean. Staff was helpful.
Wai M. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 17. februar 2015
room is big n tidy

convenient and tidy. i like its hv a mini pantry.
7,7
the room is big and no carpet. thats gd and tidy.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

60 West Hotel Hongkong60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Bad60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet60 West Hotel Hongkong - Møterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Møterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inngang60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter


AS-AGWEB-3B07