Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Bad 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
60 West Hotel Hongkong - Møterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Møterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inngang 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 60
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 3421 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (3421)
Sorter etter:
Ian R. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 22. mai 2015
Great location, good sized room

Easy transport, value for money and relatively spacious
7,3
Staff were helpful throughout. Room is relatively large and comfortable. Could have been a little cleaner around cabinets. Transport ig good, with trams and buses immediately outside.
Chiara G. Foretningsreisende Italy, 8. mai 2015
godo place to stay

huge rooms. clean. central.
8,3
excellent
Sally W. Par United Kingdom, 4. mai 2015
Home from home comfort

location, big room, convenient
7
We had a trouble free checked-in. Wasn't happy with the assigned room but got upgraded without fuss. The bathroom needs updating, looks filthy because of the choice of flooring tiles. This was our second time at this hotel, will stay again when visit next.
Lin D. Gruppe Singapore, 26. april 2015
Repeated customer

L
7
Wu K. Par Brunei Darussalam, 23. april 2015
value for money

Big Room size, build in mini kitchenette & location
7,3
Good stay with eatery near by
Peter Y. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 23. april 2015
Comfortable hotel in old town HK

Cleanliness, convenience, large room
7,7
Apartment style hotel with some conveniences such as microwave, lounge, 2 TVs, clothes iron, and even a small gym on 2nd floor. convenient for my business in Sheungwan but no nightlife. However, 2 mins walk to Sai Ying Pun mtr and a lot of old style cheap eateries. Overall value for money.
Corazon G. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 21. april 2015
Happy

Loacation, Cleanliness, value for money
9,3
The hotel is comfortable.
Nicole M. Reiste alene Switzerland, 19. april 2015
BEST VALUE FOR MONEY

BIG and BRIGHT ROOMS, BRANDNEW, MODERN, NICELY FURNISHED, FRIENDLY STAFF, GOOD LOCATION (TAXIS, TRAMS, MTR in walking distance)
9,3
I would recommend this Hotel to everyone who wants something clean, new and spacious.
Corazon G. Par Philippines, 7. april 2015
happy

location, staff, cleanliness
9,7
I love the spacious room, bed is comfortable. Good location.
Norman I. Familie med store barn Canada, 6. april 2015
comfortable but not 4 star

cleanliness, quiet, location
6
Our stay was pleasant enough during a spell of lovely weather. The hotel is close enough to walk to the piers to catch the ferry in one direction or to go in another direction and do some shopping or dining. So during fine weather the location is great. If it were raining, however, this hotel would not be ideal. For one, those same distances would not be so pleasant to cover; second, the hotel itself does not have a restaurant or pool or any other feature to attract guests; finally, the room is made for coming back to bathe and sleep. The internet connection helps, but the TV channels are all in Chinese and the room itself is not large enough or designed to lounge about in.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

60 West Hotel Hongkong60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Bad60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet60 West Hotel Hongkong - Møterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Møterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inngang60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter


AS-AGWEB-3C08