Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 3621 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (3621)
Sorter etter:
Kimberlee I. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 6. februar 2016
Great Place to stay

Location, room size
10
Great location. Right across from the tram stop, 2 minute walk to airport bus stop, 5 minute walk to Macau ferry terminal, 5 minute walk to shueng wan metro stop, 10 minute walk to mid levels escalators. Decent gym, nice big room with comfortable bed. Only negative is the construction noise during the day, but it's not too bad. I would definitely stay here again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ceasar M. Par Philippines, 6. februar 2016
great stay

modern big and clean
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sze P. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 6. februar 2016
Good price

Large bag, convenience, friendly staffs
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Siu F. Par Hong Kong, 26. januar 2016
Overall ok but room full of smoking smell

Clear, quiet and staff friendly
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tseng H. Forretningsreisende Taiwan, 16. januar 2016
Not comfortable
4,3
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lau A. Par Hong Kong, 6. januar 2016
Service Apartment Style Hotel

Location, Polite Staff, Budgetable
10
Nice exp with my husband. Polite staff, big twin room with such budgetable price. Wifi strong. Apart from microwave, chopsticks,forks, bowls, are also provided.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nataliia P. Reiste alene Russia, 1. januar 2016
nice and comfortable

nice big comfortable room, friendly staff and good location
7
It was OK!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Benyamin H. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 24. desember 2015
Friendly Staff

Spacious room, Friendly and Helpful staff, Clean and comfy
8,7
Our stay were great. Nice bed and clean room. The staff are all friendly and helpful. A good choice if you have to stay in Central or Hong Kong. It's about 5-7 minutes walk to Sai Ying Pun MTR Station.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ho C. Par Hong Kong, 24. desember 2015
Not a bad choice

Spacious room and good location
5,7
Next to MTR Exit. Bed was huge and the room was quite big. There was a microwave over and a little pantry in the room. It's a bonus of the room. But the maintenance of the toilet is not so well however it's acceptable. Overall we had a good stay in west 60 for 3 days.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Susan L. Reiste alene Singapore, 23. desember 2015
excellent value.

great price; great location; comfortable room.
8
comfortable; great location; third stay - however, this time traffic noise from street a little obtrusive.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
60 West Hotel Hongkong60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Bad60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter60 West Hotel Hongkong - Bad60 West Hotel Hongkong - Bad60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet60 West Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon60 West Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon60 West Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inngang60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A07