Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 3751 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (3751)
Sorter etter:
Heon-Jun J. Forretningsreisende South Korea, 30. april 2016
Worth every penny and excellent service
5,7
I have been staying this hotel several times, and they have made several improvements. Clean, location is good. Considering distance, it is very convenient to go to HKCC. Umbrella was available anytime (HK is rainy season). Worth every penny.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jayant K. Forretningsreisende India, 29. april 2016
Hotel was okay
3,7
Hotel was okay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chik M. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 26. april 2016
Pretty Good- if they would further adjust the pric
5,3
Nice and clean room. 2nd time booking this hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dominic C. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 25. april 2016
Returning customer!!
5
This is not my first stay here and will be returning!! Location to public transport, airport express and local eateries is very decent. Far enough away from Central / crowds yet close enough to get there in 20 minutes!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Salvatore S. Småbarnsfamilie Italy, 25. april 2016
Great place for families
5,3
Comfortable and well equipped rooms, ideal for families and conveniently located close to MTR station, Macau Ferry terminal and Western Market. Sometimes the prices are too high though.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yeeun J. Par South Korea, 20. april 2016
good place to stay
6
This hotel is located near by sheunwan station (easy to move to other places). The room was enough clean.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hob S. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 18. april 2016
Very good hotel
5,7
Room size is big
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jennie L. Gruppe Singapore, 16. april 2016
Feedback
4,3
Everything is ok; but no soap/shower cap in the bathroom. Location is not ideal for both young n old. Getting a cab one needs to walk to nearby Ibis hotel to get one.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Normita G. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 13. april 2016
Worth every penny!
6,3
Rooms are big and location is very near MTR. However, there is one staff that is very rude. Otherwise, we are all happy we chose this hotel. I will still recommend it to my friends.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kai C. Reiste alene China, 11. april 2016
Room size so big and clean
5
STAFF NICE
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
60 West Hotel Hongkong60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Bad60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter60 West Hotel Hongkong - Bad60 West Hotel Hongkong - Bad60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet60 West Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon60 West Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon60 West Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inngang60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B08