Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 3773 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (3773)
Sorter etter:
Piu K. Gruppe Malaysia, 28. mai 2016
Overall good
5,3
Spacious, ting ting bus very near
Piu K. Gruppe Malaysia, 28. mai 2016
Very good
5,3
Room big
Santad P. Forretningsreisende Thailand, 25. mai 2016
Good room,good stuff
6,7
I will return here again when plan go to Hongkong
Serena C. Par Singapore, 16. mai 2016
General feedback
3,7
Bathroom towels were stained & there was no hand soap for washing. But the room was big so very comfortable for twin sharing.
Salvatore S. Småbarnsfamilie Italy, 15. mai 2016
Strategic position, recommended for families
6
The rooms are relatively large for families, clean and with all the necessary facilities. A baby cot at 250HKD/night is pricey though. Strategically positioned close to Central and MTR station.
Seungju L. Reiste alene South Korea, 14. mai 2016
good
6,3
clean and reasonable price
Chihpeng T. Par Taiwan, 2. mai 2016
Room Size, Transportation, Polite
6
The location is good, just nearby the tram; and you can take free bus H1 from airport, which the stop just nearby too. Staffs are nice and polite! Room is clean and really big if compare to other equal level hotels.
Heon-Jun J. Forretningsreisende South Korea, 30. april 2016
Worth every penny and excellent service
5,7
I have been staying this hotel several times, and they have made several improvements. Clean, location is good. Considering distance, it is very convenient to go to HKCC. Umbrella was available anytime (HK is rainy season). Worth every penny.
Jayant K. Forretningsreisende India, 29. april 2016
Hotel was okay
3,7
Hotel was okay
Chik M. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 26. april 2016
Pretty Good- if they would further adjust the pric
5,3
Nice and clean room. 2nd time booking this hotel.
1 av 1 anmeldelse
60 West Hotel Hongkong60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Bad60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter60 West Hotel Hongkong - Bad60 West Hotel Hongkong - Bad60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet60 West Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon60 West Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon60 West Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inngang60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C06