eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inngang 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inngang 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Bad 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Bad
60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Møterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Møterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Sted: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 60
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 2667 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (2667)
Michael B. Reiste alene Australia, 17. april 2014
Comfortable Clean Rooms

Spacious, Clean, Good location
6,3
Rooms are comfortable spacious and clean. I would stay again.
Andrew W. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 10. april 2014
clean. easy access to public transport. free Wi-Fi

free Wi-Fi in room, big big room, affordable.
7
Very friendly staffs.
Brett P. Par New Zealand, 10. april 2014
Value for money

Good location, reasonable size room & OK price
7,7
A city & relatively budget hotel, without the glitz of a large reception area or front entrance. However, for a brief stop-over, it was certainly an OK size, reasonable bathroom, quite clean & a good night's sleep. About 10-15 mins walk to IFC & Airport Express, so quite a good locale.
Andrew W. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 9. april 2014
clean hotel,

free wifi available in room, Clean room, Big room
7,3
It is value for $$$$.
Karin N. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 8. april 2014
hotel room is spacious

spacious room, big bed, cleanliness
8
Xin C. Par New Zealand, 7. april 2014
Nice stay, enjoyed shopping around & sight seeing.

frendly staff, convenient location, value for money
9,3
Happy stay
Jemimah E. Par Philippines, 7. april 2014
Easy access to public transpo

Easy access to bus, tram, train and ferries
4,3
Hotel needs upgrade or a cheaper room rate
To W. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 6. april 2014
gREAT

comfort,clean and convinence
8
Marie-Francoise J. Familie med store barn France, 5. april 2014
very nice stay ; we enjoyed visiting Hong Kong

centrally located hotel , cleanlines , kind staff
7
Hotel that we recommend , only one remark :no breakast but there is a Starbuck close to the hotel
Madeleine W. Par Germany, 5. april 2014
Very nice stay in a huge room,good value for money

Room Size, bed, Bathroom
8,7
Nice hotel with friendly staff and a very big room for Hong Kong standards. It is in the Sheung Wan district along the tram line. It is approximately a 15minutes walk to IFC in Central or a 5 minutes walk from Sheung Wan MTR Station. I would very much recommend this hotel, as you get a lot for you money.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

60 West Hotel Hongkong60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inngang60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inngang60 West Hotel Hongkong - Bad60 West Hotel Hongkong - Bad60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet60 West Hotel Hongkong - Møterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Møterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B05