eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inngang 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inngang 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Bad 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Bad
60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Møterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Møterom 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 60

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 2927 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (2927)
Sorter etter:
Jason S. Par United Kingdom, 20. juli 2014
pleasant, easy and comfortable

room size, location and good deals
6,7
Tsz Y. Par Hong Kong, 20. juli 2014
Special Hotel

Special Hotel, Room is large, But not comfort
5,7
The hotel is redevelop from the old building. My room at 4/F, the area is large and has a platform connect with the room. I have request a queen size bed but the bed is formed by twins bed. That make us not comfort.
Ho C. Par Macau, 18. juli 2014
spacious hotel in downtown

spacious hotel, close to downtown, reasonable price
7,7
Richard C. Foretningsreisende Canada, 15. juli 2014
Decent no frills hotel

Clean, wireless internet, bed was nice
5
Stay was uneventful. Would suggest real bars of soap not just the horrible liquid soap
Jane W. Par Australia, 13. juli 2014
Central, Modern & Clean-self contained

Modern, good room fitout ... long bench for use as desktop, huge king bed, bright cheerful & simply laid out.
7,7
Very good. Loved it being so close to Central. It was always a nice place to go 'home' to.
Yong H. Par Singapore, 12. juli 2014
great room size

room size, convenience of tram, allowed early check in
6,7
Jie X. Par Malaysia, 6. juli 2014
better than expected

spacious room, close to bus-stops, small but clean gym
9
1) Very spacious room with huge bed, 2) close to bus-stops that go to airport, hongkong wetland park, causeway bay etc 3) small and clean gym on 2nd floor, comfortable lounge area on 3rd floor 4) no restaurants in the hotel but many nice eateries nearby 5) great value for money!
Ping F. Par Hong Kong, 3. juli 2014
spacious,housekeepingfacility,clean,comfortable

price,spacious,housekeeping &laundry facillties
9,3
The best deal i ever had in Hong Kong,worth every dollar spent. i will go back there anytime,highly recommended to family.The room is spacious,clean,comfortable.Like the housekeeping and laundry facilities.Convenient transportation. close to restaurants.
Sunmi J. Gruppe South Korea, 29. juni 2014
i will use this hotel again n again!!

oh my goodness!1. modern place and so much big room2. its in front of tramline so great convenient to traffic3. so kind and smiled staffs
9,7
Sujatha S. Familie med store barn Singapore, 25. juni 2014
Very comfortable

Big room with two king size beds, quiet
6,7
Great and comfortable, convenient to MTR station and eateries.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

60 West Hotel Hongkong60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inngang60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inngang60 West Hotel Hongkong - Bad60 West Hotel Hongkong - Bad60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet60 West Hotel Hongkong - Møterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Møterom60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A01