Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

7Days Hotel

404/2 Chiangmai-Lampang Super Highway T.Nongpakrang A.Muang, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Omgivelser 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Hage 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby
7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Nawarat Antall rom: 44
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 201
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (201)
Sorter etter:
Longying T. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 13. mars 2015
quite a nice one

reasonable price, tidiness and helpful staff
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dean C. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 5. mars 2015
7 days could turn into 28

Good size rooms, proximity to super highway, great looking place
8
I stayed three nights at the 7 day, easily could stay longer Rooms were spacious, clean, great shower, free tea, chocolate and coffee each morning till midday. Not very close to Chiang Mai old city, but a good location, many tuk-tuk's and songkaews, close to bus terminal and not too far from train station. The young man working there has a good understanding of English. If staying for a month negotiate a better nightly rate.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cheong S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 19. februar 2015
7-days hotel chianmai

clean room,good location,helpful staffs
6,7
i was happy with my 2 days stayed here,the front desk staffs was helpful when i asked for direction.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chee B. Gruppe Singapore, 19. februar 2015
So so only.

Cheap, a lot of mosquitoes, near by macdonalds and subway.
4
Nothing good, staff were impolite, didn't even smile once, look like we own them something. Check in, check out were without hassle though. Location is opposite Big C but so near yet so far bcos it's separated by one major highway, cannot cross, need to take cab (250bht!) I saw taxi driver give hotel staff something, should be commission for helping us call cab. There are better hotels in the vicinity that's near the bus terminal.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chien-Hui Y. Reiste alene Taiwan, 12. februar 2015
A good place to stay near the bus station

1. very very close to the bus station. 2. rooms are clean and stylish. 3. room keeper are very nice with smiles
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vasan C. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 6. februar 2015
Location is quite far from city center.

Room, Price,Clean
6,7
Location is quite far from center. Suit for people who have private car. Price is ok.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aungkana U. Gruppe Thailand, 25. januar 2015
Good place near town and good wifi

Nice area easy to go to main road
7,3
Good service
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mhamed M. Par Algeria, 15. januar 2015
Good design

Location, design, staff
7
Nice stay but bath towel are very very old
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chanutta T. Gruppe Thailand, 8. januar 2015
Value for money

clean , service , convenient
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Premlit C. Familie med store barn Thailand, 25. desember 2014
It is what you can expect

Inexpensive, clean, in town
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

7Days Hotel Chiang Mai7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Omgivelser7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Hage7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B02