eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

7Days Hotel

404/2 Chiangmai-Lampang Super Highway T.Nongpakrang A.Muang, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Omgivelser 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Hage
Område Nawarat Antall rom: 44
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 165 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (165)
Sorter etter:
Kanaphat K. Reiste alene Thailand, 15. desember 2014
Value for money

Value for money, near shopping mall, big and comfortable bed
6
NIL
Kanaphat K. Reiste alene Thailand, 12. desember 2014
Value for money

Value for money, near shopping mall, big and comfortable bed
6
NIL
Lynn K. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 12. november 2014
Exactly what I wanted for a nuggt

Clean Modern Price
6,3
My stay was exactly what I needed. After coming off of a bus ride, tired and sick-I wanted somewhere to lay my head to recoup before dealing with staying at hostels again. Decent food nearby at the star avenue plaza. Wifi unreliable and very far from center. Dogs outside a little noisy at times. But for a clean place to sleep-it met my needs and I would stay again.
Edge H. Par Canada, 8. november 2014
Nice room but staff could be better

Near a mall and bus stop area
4,3
Staff could be much better and understand engilsh better Room and area around cleaner
Boping L. Reiste alene China, 24. august 2014
Very near to the bus terminal, no vibe at all

Location, price
5
7min walk to the arcade terminal, not much food around except for the terminal area, big-c is just across the street, but you probably have to walk 30min to get there as you cannot cross directly. I booked superior room, Room is very small but clean, no window, with rather new facilities. TV doesn't work very well, most of the English Channels are snow flowered. Wifi speed in room is ok. Staff are terrible, very few of them speak English. Don't really care about guest's need.
Narinnate M. Par Thailand, 6. juli 2014
Good location

clean ,near the city,new,cheap
8,7
There are clean rooms ,The hotel is near the city. This's thenew hotel.The prise is very cheap .
Waraporn S. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 5. juli 2014
Near bus station

1.Clean 2.cheap 3. comfortable
5,3
Very cheap & save money, small room, comfortable bed, near community center & bus station,
Amnard R. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 8. juni 2014
worth your money, near shopping mall

close to Chiangmai Super Highway, Close to Central Festival, good price
8,3
I have a pleasnt stay.
Thee A. Par Thailand, 2. juni 2014
I'm high,maintenance... but this is the BEST!!!!!!

=== worth my money === === VERY CLEAN === === nice staff ===
9,7
nice, clean and cozy... clean bathroom... clean bedsheath... comfy bed... helpful staff... I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this hotel!!!
Gabriel D. Par Switzerland, 25. mai 2014
nice rooms but bad location

stylish room, good internet, ...
6,3
Hotel is outside of town and you have to take a taxi for everything (~200 bath per way). The rooms look nice, however, some smell a little odd and they didn't clean them perfectly - some hairs on the ground. The next time, we'd rather take a guesthouse in the city center.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

7Days Hotel Chiang Mai7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Omgivelser7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Hage


AS-AGWEB-3B06