arrow-up-icon Tjen poeng med ditt eksisterende fordelsprogram!
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Meget bra 7,9
basert på 348 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Meget bra



fra 348 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 7,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,1
  • Verdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 6,7

8 Robert V.
USA
04 desember 2015
Phuket Pearl
Comfortable bed, location, price
Good hotel especially for the money. Basic accommodation but very comfortable and clean. You are a short distance from shopping nightlife and a little farther to the beach. I have stayed here before and will stay again in the future. They also have motorbike rental and a laundry a few steps away.

7,3 Torsten N.
Sverige
30 oktober 2015
nice
nice
pleasant cleaning staff

8,3 Jiann Y.
Canada
26 oktober 2015
Good Stay
location, staff, cleanliness
decent hotel. bathroom drains were draining slowly. once mentioned to housekeeping, problem was fixed. basic breakfast. They watched over our luggage even after we checked out. will come again

8,3 Jiann Y.
Canada
26 oktober 2015
Good stay
location, staff, value
This was a decent hotel. Bathroom sink and shower drain both drained water very slowly but after mentioning this to the housekeeping staff, the problem was solved. Breakfast was basic. They helped us watch our luggage after we checked out. Will come again!

8 Abhishek K.
India
21 oktober 2015
Nice stay for 3 nights and 2 days
Location ,Staff , Good Wifi , Bike Rental
Location near to Bangla Night Street,Patong Beach , Nice Staff , Wifi service was good. Bike rental was very cheap compared to other shops/travel agency.

9 Zishan M.
India
11 august 2015
Clean and perfectly located
Cleanliness, location and staff performance
The hotel is clean and the services were excellent. The staffs were friendly and helpful. Plenty of street foods and pubs nearby. PS: dont book transfers from hotel. Book it from travel agents outside. They are slightly cheaper.

9 NANDA K.
Singapore
05 august 2015
I would recommend & also stay there again!!!!
nice & friendly
My stay at the hotel was really good, near to the theatres & room was really well kept at all times & also I love the rooftop pool

7,7 Khanh H.
Vietnam
22 juni 2015
Good for travellers as business and leisure.
Good location, friendly staff and nice room!
Very good and happy!

10 S.Sreenath K.
India
17 juni 2015
Excellent
staff , cleanliness, good ambience
Excellent

6 Peter M.
Sveits
10 juni 2015
al in al - okay
location
location is convenient, close to shopping mall, bars and restaurants. staff could be more friendly, especially one lady was very rude and not interested in the customers need. e.g. I rented a motorbike with a helmet. the helmet she gave me was to small. she was too lazy to look for anther helmet. she said it would be okay for me and turned back to her phone for a online chat. luckily she was not there al time. there was another lady, which I still can remember from my previous stay. she was very helpful and cutover focused.