Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 351 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 351 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,1
  • Verdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 6,7
Sorter etter

Robert V. fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2016
Great facility
Very nice hotel for the money. Very restful sleep due to a comfortable bed and quiet environment. The hotel really shines. Maybe the best value I have seen in Thailand. The room has flat screen TV with good channel selection. Free wify. Good housekeeping. I was disappointed in the front desk staff that changed how they handle the motorbike rentals. I use to be to show my Thai drivers license and rent a motorbike. They now require a passport. Since I live in Thailand I do not carry a passport. Disappointed as the policy changed since my last visit but no notification.. I am looking at more accommodating hotels for my next stay.
Skrevet 10 februar 2016

Per L. fra Sverige
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
Friendly staff, clean rooms, pool
Friendly staff, clean rooms, pool
I stayed 6 days and it's the second time at this hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful, just ask anything and they will help you. Small an clean pool on top with two chairs.....but no problem because it's not crowded with people up there. A bit far from beach if you need that but easy with motorbike or taxi to go there if you need. I'll be back on this hotel next time put my feets here on Phuket.
Skrevet 21 desember 2015

Robert V. fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
Phuket Pearl
Comfortable bed, location, price
Good hotel especially for the money. Basic accommodation but very comfortable and clean. You are a short distance from shopping nightlife and a little farther to the beach. I have stayed here before and will stay again in the future. They also have motorbike rental and a laundry a few steps away.
Skrevet 04 desember 2015

Torsten N. fra Sverige
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
nice
nice
pleasant cleaning staff
Skrevet 30 oktober 2015

Jiann Y. fra Canada
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2015
Good Stay
location, staff, cleanliness
decent hotel. bathroom drains were draining slowly. once mentioned to housekeeping, problem was fixed. basic breakfast. They watched over our luggage even after we checked out. will come again
Skrevet 26 oktober 2015

Jiann Y. fra Canada
Par
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Good stay
location, staff, value
This was a decent hotel. Bathroom sink and shower drain both drained water very slowly but after mentioning this to the housekeeping staff, the problem was solved. Breakfast was basic. They helped us watch our luggage after we checked out. Will come again!
Skrevet 26 oktober 2015

Abhishek K. fra India
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
Nice stay for 3 nights and 2 days
Location ,Staff , Good Wifi , Bike Rental
Location near to Bangla Night Street,Patong Beach , Nice Staff , Wifi service was good. Bike rental was very cheap compared to other shops/travel agency.
Skrevet 21 oktober 2015

Zishan M. fra India
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2015
Clean and perfectly located
Cleanliness, location and staff performance
The hotel is clean and the services were excellent. The staffs were friendly and helpful. Plenty of street foods and pubs nearby. PS: dont book transfers from hotel. Book it from travel agents outside. They are slightly cheaper.
Skrevet 11 august 2015

NANDA K. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2015
I would recommend & also stay there again!!!!
nice & friendly
My stay at the hotel was really good, near to the theatres & room was really well kept at all times & also I love the rooftop pool
Skrevet 05 august 2015

Khanh H. fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2015
Good for travellers as business and leisure.
Good location, friendly staff and nice room!
Very good and happy!
Skrevet 22 juni 2015