Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 973 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (973)
Sorter etter:
Noppadon P. Par Thailand, 2. februar 2016
Good size room in good location for travellers

Room size and location
7
We spent 4 nights there. The room was large by normal HK standard, which we like. Services were average by hotel of this class. Cleanliness is the area that could be improved. We like the location, good place to shop for Chinese tea and deli. Restaurants around the hotel serve good quality local food. I don't rate it as four stars but don't mind stay there again just for the spacious room and location.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chin H. Reiste alene Singapore, 26. januar 2016
Superb Stay at 99 Bonham

Near to MTR, Big Cosy Rooms, Near to Shopping Belt
9
Had an extremely comfortable stay at 99 Bonham Strand Hotel for 4 nights. The room is big and cosy, particularly like the wooden working table and the sofa: ideal for me to work on my reports. The hotel is just a stone's throw away from Sheung Wan MTR station, and very near the main shopping areas in Causeway Bay and Central. It's also very near to some very good local foods, which is a refreshing change from the usual tourist areas and restaurants. All in all: a very very comfortable stay and extremely good value for money.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wayne H. Reiste alene Singapore, 24. januar 2016
Room big for hongkong size

Location, cost worthy n gd service
9,7
It was gd... Location near mtr n surrounding has nice food.. I like the bed n pillow.. If i go hongkong again will stay there n recommend my friends
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Masami F. Par Japan, 17. januar 2016
Hong Kong experience

Location, View, Room
8,7
We had a wonderful stay at the 99 Bonham. For Hong Kong hotel, the room was large and the view from the room was fantastic. I wish our room was on higher floor so that the view could have been even better. The hotel was modern, reminded us the boutique hotel in NYC. The location is in Sheung Wan, where you can experience real Hong Kong at the same time, there are many hip bars and restaurants in the area. We definitely will come back!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Catherine S. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 11. januar 2016
Nice apartment

Rooms are very nice and clean, modern and spaces setting of the room. Gym.
3
I stayed one night only but the service/staff/room is excellent. The only shortcoming is the location. MTR is within short walking distance but the location of the hotel is within an area zone of Hong Kong so it's a bit difficult to get around by yourself.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Barclay S. Forretningsreisende United States of America, 9. januar 2016
Great business stay

Location, price and moderness
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Visit L. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 2. januar 2016
Nice and good location

room, location, value
9,3
Convinient to commute from airport to this hotel. Just take airport train to HK station and take free shuttle bus to Holiday Inn SoHo and then just 50 meters walk to hotel. Room is considerably big, compared to HK standard. Room is very nice, modern, clean. Bed is very comfort. Very nice to stay here
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hoi C. Forretningsreisende Hong Kong, 2. januar 2016
Great harware but not the software

Location Clean Hip
7,7
Everything was fine but the staff are not professional and impolite
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yiwei N. Par Singapore, 1. januar 2016
Great hotel!

interior design, comfort, great view
8,7
This hotel is more like a serviced apartment, we had a great 2 nights stay. The room is as it is in the pictures. We had the corner room on the highest level, great view and easy access to the roof top. No cafe/dining in this hotel, but the room has a small, cosy kitchen equipped with the basic utensils.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cherie T. Par Singapore, 1. januar 2016
Travel for a wedding

Clean, very cozy and well equipped
8
It was excellent. The room was well furnished and the layout was chic and compact which made it easy for travellers like myself to use the storage area. It had a laundrette facilities and made it easy for us to wash our dirty laundry before we left.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
99 Bonham Hongkong99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom99 Bonham Hongkong - Lobby99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom99 Bonham Hongkong - Utsikt99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom99 Bonham Hongkong - Treningsrom99 Bonham Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet99 Bonham Hongkong - Omgivelser99 Bonham Hongkong - Fasiliteter99 Bonham Hongkong - Lobby99 Bonham Hongkong - Inngang


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A04