eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom 99 Bonham Hongkong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom 99 Bonham Hongkong - Utsikt 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom 99 Bonham Hongkong - Treningsrom 99 Bonham Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet 99 Bonham Hongkong - Omgivelser 99 Bonham Hongkong - Fasiliteter 99 Bonham Hongkong - Fasiliteter
99 Bonham Hongkong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hongkong - Inngang
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 84
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 803 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (803)
Sorter etter:
Josephine T. Gruppe Singapore, 24. februar 2015
Its a great stay!

Service, quality products, pricing
8,3
we stayed at 99 Bonham for 4 nights. We arrived early, the night shift staff Gurmin is very helpful. Helping to check on the room details, help us to store the luaggages and answer our queries on where to get breakfast. Then after checking in, rooms are great! Comfortable and cosy with good quality products use. self service Laundry service is available too! Great stay!
Jing S. Par Australia, 15. februar 2015
Sweeping skyline view

location, view and quality of room
9
extremely accommodating staff, magnificent views and convenient location
Grace W. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 14. februar 2015
Good

Good service, clean, nice decor
10
Jonathan M. Foretningsreisende Australia, 11. februar 2015
Bonham 99

Location, room size, staff
8,7
Very good
Jason W. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 6. februar 2015
Good value in a great location

Location, Location, Location
8
Doesn't deserve 4 stars as they don't have any facilities or room service, but it is a great service apartment in a good location. Room is very nice and staff are vey friendly
Kian H. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 31. januar 2015
Spacious apartment at an affordable rate

Spacious room, High floors, Comfortable bed
9,3
Excellent, except for the pillows. Way too soft. Gives me a bad neck-ache.
Robert W. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 28. januar 2015
Great aparthotel

Room facilities, location to IFC, self-catering
8,3
Staying healthy while traveling is largely down to minimizing changes from your daily routine. Which is why I prefer to stay in aparthotels where I can make my own breakfast.
Tang C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 22. januar 2015
Good location, cosy and comfortable room...

The room is very comfortable and just 2 minutes walk away from the MTR.
6,3
Stay was close to perfect. Consider a service apartment.. With no breakfast but is fine as surrounding is with good foods. Reception was like a security desk and I was shocked initially.. given a lift access card and a traditional key... not sure which year we live in. Nevertheless my stay has been comfortable and I enjoy it.
Bala M. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 20. januar 2015
Spacious and clean room

Location, spacious room, privacy
7
Yuk-Yin S. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 20. januar 2015
Needs a breakfast room and lounge

Large room, fantastic shower, luxurious bed linen
6,3
The room itself was fantastic and very comfortable (although hanger rails and crockery cupboards were set too high). The lobby was not impressive - too dark, cold and unwelcoming -not what I would call a proper lounge or lobby where you can meet friends or visitors. Also, no breakfast room - for a business traveller, this is most inconvenient.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

99 Bonham Hongkong99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom99 Bonham Hongkong - Lobby99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom99 Bonham Hongkong - Utsikt99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom99 Bonham Hongkong - Treningsrom99 Bonham Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet99 Bonham Hongkong - Omgivelser99 Bonham Hongkong - Fasiliteter99 Bonham Hongkong - Fasiliteter99 Bonham Hongkong - Lobby99 Bonham Hongkong - Inngang


AS-AGWEB-3A02