eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom 99 Bonham Hongkong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom 99 Bonham Hongkong - Utsikt 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom 99 Bonham Hongkong - Treningsrom 99 Bonham Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet 99 Bonham Hongkong - Omgivelser
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 84
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 790 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (790)
Sorter etter:
Tang C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 22. januar 2015
Good location, cosy and comfortable room...

The room is very comfortable and just 2 minutes walk away from the MTR.
6,3
Stay was close to perfect. Consider a service apartment.. With no breakfast but is fine as surrounding is with good foods. Reception was like a security desk and I was shocked initially.. given a lift access card and a traditional key... not sure which year we live in. Nevertheless my stay has been comfortable and I enjoy it.
Bala M. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 20. januar 2015
Spacious and clean room

Location, spacious room, privacy
7
Yuk-Yin S. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 20. januar 2015
Needs a breakfast room and lounge

Large room, fantastic shower, luxurious bed linen
6,3
The room itself was fantastic and very comfortable (although hanger rails and crockery cupboards were set too high). The lobby was not impressive - too dark, cold and unwelcoming -not what I would call a proper lounge or lobby where you can meet friends or visitors. Also, no breakfast room - for a business traveller, this is most inconvenient.
Chan H. Par Hong Kong, 16. januar 2015
Very nice & countable

It is a very nice hotel with good location
9,7
Stephen L. Par Australia, 14. januar 2015
Old World Charm

location, friendly and helpful staff, convenience
7,3
Stay at the hotel from 7th Jan till 14th Jan. the location is ideal: close to MTR and restaurants/cafes both Chinese and Western. I particularly like the free self serviced laundry. We stayed at the higher level and it was quiet with some seaview. There is no restaurant on site but it doesn't really matter as there are many restaurants within walking distances. The room is reasonable large for Hong Kong standard and clean. There is daily room service. I like the old world charm of the area. Will stay there again next visit
Dante A. Par Philippines, 12. januar 2015
Spacious room

Location, size of room, cleanliness
8,7
I chose this hotel because of its location. We entered Hong Kong from Macau. It's a walking distance from the Hong Kong - Macau ferry terminal. It is also very near the Sheung Wan MTR station. There are restaurants nearby. The only downside on its location is the stores selling dried sea foods and herbs. It's like Ongpin and Divisoria in Manila. The website says no room cleaning is done on Sundays and holidays but the room was already cleaned when we returned that Sunday afternoon.The room is big compared to other hotels in the vicinity.
Ruth M. Par South Africa, 9. januar 2015
THE WORLD'S BEST SHOWER?!

The Shower and bathroom. The Location. The roof.
8,3
We enjoyed it - especially liked the bathroom (though a couple more hooks would be great for towels). And the location is brilliant.
Elvie H. Par Philippines, 7. januar 2015
Good service appartment in the heart of Hong Kong

Location, Quality of appartment, easy transportation access
9
A good serviced appartment, large room well equiped good decoration, quiet no noise, easy acces to bus tram and very near to central station, easy food shopping around at market or supermarket.
Elvie H. Par Philippines, 6. januar 2015
Good serviced appartment in the heart of Hong Kong

Location size or appartment equipments
9
Pleasant and well decorated rooms, very clean and well serviced, kitchenette well equiped, easy access to bus tram and central station, located in the middle of food shopping district: french shops, supermarkets and market od Sheung Wan.
Chutima V. Par Thailand, 4. januar 2015
Good hotel/serviced apartment type of place

location decoration convenience
7,3
nice and clean room with a kitchenette

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

99 Bonham Hongkong99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom99 Bonham Hongkong - Lobby99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom99 Bonham Hongkong - Utsikt99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom99 Bonham Hongkong - Treningsrom99 Bonham Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet99 Bonham Hongkong - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3A03