eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

99 Bonham Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom 99 Bonham Hongkong - Inne i hotellet 99 Bonham Hongkong - Inne i hotellet 99 Bonham Hongkong - Utsikt 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom 99 Bonham Hongkong - Omgivelser 99 Bonham Hongkong - Inne i hotellet 99 Bonham Hongkong - Treningsrom 99 Bonham Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 84
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 679 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (679)
Sorter etter:
Chee H. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 23. oktober 2014
little gem at sheung wan

cosy studio apartment, great location, clean
6,7
Near to mtr and tram which is a great location. Room is neat and clean. Housekeeping tidy up almost everyday but always forget to replenish the bathroom toiletries.
Augustine S. Par Malaysia, 20. oktober 2014
spacious room and excellent shower

nice shower and good location plus friendly staff.
7
stayed for 2 nights. overall im impressd with their spacious room and used of quality shower products. it could be perfect if they have slightlt better pillows. i prefer not too soft pillows.
Paresh A. Foretningsreisende Australia, 19. oktober 2014
great for business

location, size and cleanliness
8,7
exceptional for a quick business trip, would suit a longer stay as well as it is a serviced apartment.
Nga B. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 17. oktober 2014
Nice and Comfortable Stay

Convenient location, clean and comfortable room and nice staff
8,7
I like the place, it is very near to our office in Hong Kong.
Angelyn L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 15. oktober 2014
Well maintained serviced apartment

Location, customer service, excellent water pressure
8,7
Well-maintained luxury serviced apartment with excellent customer service, best bed comforter and high water pressure.
Huang S. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 14. oktober 2014
good loction

good room, good location, near MRT
9,3
Helen C. Par United Kingdom, 13. oktober 2014
Good choice

Comfort, location,staff
9
We were recommended the hotel/apartment by a friend and we're very pleased with what we got. The staff were very helpful, the area buzzy and the rooms all we needed. We're returning in a fortnight
Ming C. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 7. oktober 2014
Location

Good
8
Tang Y. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 5. oktober 2014
Revisit, another good stay, will come back

Location, clean and convenient to Central
7,3
This is not the first time of staying. No change of the high standard of cleanliness, good service.
Grace P. Gruppe Singapore, 5. oktober 2014
Enjoyed my stay there

Service, location, room area.
9,3
Location was great. 3 mins walk to sheung wan mtr or 10 mins to central. Food easily reached. Service was good, staff were polite and patient. Room was spacious and comfortable.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

99 Bonham Hongkong99 Bonham Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom99 Bonham Hongkong - Inne i hotellet99 Bonham Hongkong - Inne i hotellet99 Bonham Hongkong - Utsikt99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom99 Bonham Hongkong - Omgivelser99 Bonham Hongkong - Inne i hotellet99 Bonham Hongkong - Treningsrom99 Bonham Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C08