eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom 99 Bonham Hongkong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom 99 Bonham Hongkong - Utsikt 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom 99 Bonham Hongkong - Treningsrom 99 Bonham Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet 99 Bonham Hongkong - Omgivelser 99 Bonham Hongkong - Fasiliteter 99 Bonham Hongkong - Fasiliteter
99 Bonham Hongkong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hongkong - Inngang
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 84
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 824 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (824)
Sorter etter:
Alex S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 27. mars 2015
Great location. Convenient

great location, convenient, clean
10
Great location. Nice clean comfortable rooms. Staff were friendly.
Jennifer P. Par United Kingdom, 22. mars 2015
Excellent

Location - Staff helpfulness -Standard of accommodation
10
Excellent in every way.
Evelyn L. Familie med store barn United States of America, 20. mars 2015
Hotel was not visible enough to locate .

Nice comfortable bed and clean linens
7
Quite pleasant with exception of sink was quite tight space.
Nan N. Foretningsreisende New Zealand, 17. mars 2015
Quiet private hotel appartnent

Quiet, simple, clean
7,7
It was great apt hotel, private and quiet, I stayed during Art Barsel and the hotel gave me a peaceful mind during those days.
Ivan C. Par Australia, 14. mars 2015
4 day stay.

great bathroom, good furniture, great fitout.
8
the stay was comfortable and enjoyable, location was convenient for walking and sightseeing. rooms are a little tight but comfortable and modern with great finishes.
Jose L. Foretningsreisende Mexico, 8. mars 2015
Great location, cool rooms

Location, room design, room comfort.
8,7
I spent 9 night at Bonham. Great location for business or tourism. Comfortable and well appointed room. Luminous and roomy for HK standards. No hotel service but this did not bother me since the area is great for dining out.
Rudy M. Reiste alene France, 6. mars 2015
Good but no breakfast

loc, confort, style
8,3
Sam B. Småbarnsfamilie New Zealand, 5. mars 2015
Great location and friendly staff

Great neighbourhood, lots of good food and transport close to by. Staff were really accommodating to our requests. Rooms on the small side but clean and modern plus great views from the higher floors.
8,3
Would recommend this place to anyone who needs a central hotel close to transport and great food. Rooms are on the small side but really clean and modern. No real problems here. Solid experience for the money.
Pak S. Par Hong Kong, 1. mars 2015
not good value for money

location, location location
6
Apart from the location, the price is abit high, i could have easily got to a 5 star hotel with a few hundred HKD more. Dont think I will stay again
Jae-Eun O. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 1. mars 2015
great location and nicely designed hotel

Room is big and nice. Location is awesome. Sheung Wan MTR station is a minute away. Friendly staff
9,7
I am a regular guest here. I always trust their service.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

99 Bonham Hongkong99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom99 Bonham Hongkong - Lobby99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom99 Bonham Hongkong - Utsikt99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom99 Bonham Hongkong - Treningsrom99 Bonham Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet99 Bonham Hongkong - Omgivelser99 Bonham Hongkong - Fasiliteter99 Bonham Hongkong - Fasiliteter99 Bonham Hongkong - Lobby99 Bonham Hongkong - Inngang


AS-AGWEB-3A01