eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

99 Bonham Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom 99 Bonham Hongkong - Inne i hotellet 99 Bonham Hongkong - Inne i hotellet 99 Bonham Hongkong - Utsikt 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom 99 Bonham Hongkong - Omgivelser 99 Bonham Hongkong - Inne i hotellet 99 Bonham Hongkong - Treningsrom 99 Bonham Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 84
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 554 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (554)
Sorter etter:
Kanittha P. Gruppe Thailand, 20. juli 2014
Self service apartment

location, airport express, L'occitane
5
bad smell but good space
Rafael R. Foretningsreisende Germany, 18. juli 2014
Great Value for money!

Large room, good price, clean!
8
Darren A. Gruppe United Kingdom, 13. juli 2014
Pleasant

Price, staff, cleanliness
9
Tania J. Foretningsreisende Germany, 11. juli 2014
Incredible value for money.

Contemporary design, room size and perfect location!
8,3
My suite was just perfect, luxurious contemporary design, comfortable bed, large room size for Hong Kong, kitchenette. I will definitely come back!
Ian L. Foretningsreisende New Zealand, 10. juli 2014
Stay regularly and nothings changed, still great

Location, presentation & cost
7,7
Met all expectations, perfect for my needs.
Yu J. Gruppe Australia, 10. juli 2014
Great value, good location, comfortable room

Good size of the room in Hong Kong island. Comfortable bed, easy access to public transport
8,3
Good value, it is the hotel that makes you feel coming back again. Room with Comfortable bed and big glass window
King Y. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 7. juli 2014
CLEAN HOTEL

clean room, good location, next to mtr station
7,7
Chi S. Par Macau, 6. juli 2014
Nice stay with good conditions of room

Room conditions, TV channels, Bathroom amenities
8
The period of time for check-in is acceptable but staff was not attentive enough, seems like the Front Desk agent didn't put on make up and looks tired. She should inform me about the WIFI password instead of waiting for me to ask about it. The Housekeeping staff that I met on floor is nice, actively provide assistance. The room is spacious, clean and love the layout of the room. I requested Suite A since it has bathtub. Bed is comfortable, just the pillows are low/soft to me. The bathroom amenities are superb! Great brand, refreshing smell! There is HBO, ChannelV, Cinemax channels for in-room TV. The male Front Desk Agent during my check-out was very friendly, proactive to offer assistance and great smile.
Glenn D. Gruppe Australia, 28. juni 2014
Comfortable. Great size room. Great location.

Close to everything. Room size. Room comfort and layout.
8,3
Very good. I have stayed twice and would recommend it to friends.
Chai F. Par Malaysia, 25. juni 2014
Convenience

Centrally located, easy access, comfortable
9,7
The design of the hotel is more to minimalist, clean-cut, ultra-modern and comfortable to stay. Room is spacious and clean. They provide L'Occitane toiletries. Rooftop terrace is having a great view of Hong Kong city. There is a mini kitchenette in the room. Close to Sheung Wan Metro station and loads of local restaurants to offer. Very satisfied with the stay and value for money.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

99 Bonham Hongkong99 Bonham Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom99 Bonham Hongkong - Inne i hotellet99 Bonham Hongkong - Inne i hotellet99 Bonham Hongkong - Utsikt99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom99 Bonham Hongkong - Suiterom99 Bonham Hongkong - Omgivelser99 Bonham Hongkong - Inne i hotellet99 Bonham Hongkong - Treningsrom99 Bonham Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C05