Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Abell Hotel

22, Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Abell Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Abell Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Abell Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Abell Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Abell Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Abell Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Abell Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Abell Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Abell Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Abell Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Abell Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Abell Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Abell Hotel Kuching - Bad Abell Hotel Kuching - Bad Abell Hotel Kuching - Bad Abell Hotel Kuching - Bad
Abell Hotel Kuching - Bad Abell Hotel Kuching - Bad Abell Hotel Kuching - Bad Abell Hotel Kuching - Lobby Abell Hotel Kuching - Lobby Abell Hotel Kuching - Lobby Abell Hotel Kuching - Lobby Abell Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet Abell Hotel Kuching - Resepsjon Abell Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet Abell Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet Abell Hotel Kuching - Restaurant
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 80
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 800
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (800)
Sorter etter:
Teh A. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 18. august 2015
Great location for short trips

Location, food, value for money
7,7
Was in kuching for a short business trip. Hotel staff was good and always pleasant. Room was small but clean and comfortable. Location was very good! Nearby waterfront area, and within walking distance to small local dining favourites - check out chong choon for breakfast, tom's for cakes, and in house carvery restaurant for dinner!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yap K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 14. august 2015
Convenient

Affortable, near to business area
6
Bagus
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ian L. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 13. august 2015
Decent for someone not fussy

For the price, room is pretty basic and clean. Situated right in the heart of the city, all within walking distance.
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Siti Z. Familie med store barn Singapore, 10. august 2015
Would definitely come again!

Location, comfort, service
9,3
Location is awesome. Overall pleasant stay!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ong C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 4. august 2015
everything ok except breakfast

clean room. wifi ok. queen bed room big enough
7
Wi-Fi good enough only for watsapp and normal email. Attaching big file difficult. Queen bed room size big enough. Location ok. Overall good enough for its price.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Trevor P. Par Malaysia, 2. august 2015
Love the location!

Location, location, location
8
Good stay, enjoyed it. Staff was professional and efficient. Surprising the tv channel does not have either BBC or CNN but that is just a minor snag.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Juliana L. Reiste alene Malaysia, 1. august 2015
Excellent customer service!

Excellent wifi connection. Location wise very convenient. Good food nearby. Value for money and good service!
9
I would like to thank the front office staff who was on duty that friday (31 July 2015) evening his name was Abdul Rahman and also one of the bellboy i cant remember his name. Both are so helpful in asissting me to find a venue that somehow around the hotel block. Both was so keen to help me. Am feel like so much welcome with the hospitality. My room was awesome as what i expected. Wifi connection was really good. Overall i enjoy my solo trip there last weekend!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shamsul S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 29. juli 2015
Good

good service
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jeannie K. Gruppe France, 28. juli 2015
4 days kuching discovery

very nice personnel, ready to help you at anytime - thanks to everybody for this very pleasant stay
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Veronica Y. Par Indonesia, 19. juli 2015
great!!

clean location comfortable
8,3
Great!! I feel so comfortable and easily to find supermarket.. mall.. and food
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Abell Hotel KuchingAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - BadAbell Hotel Kuching - BadAbell Hotel Kuching - BadAbell Hotel Kuching - BadAbell Hotel Kuching - BadAbell Hotel Kuching - BadAbell Hotel Kuching - BadAbell Hotel Kuching - LobbyAbell Hotel Kuching - LobbyAbell Hotel Kuching - LobbyAbell Hotel Kuching - LobbyAbell Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - ResepsjonAbell Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - MøteromAbell Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B04