Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Abell Hotel

22, Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 907 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (907)
Sorter etter:
Alan B. Forretningsreisende New Zealand, 24. april 2016
Good people not so good food
5,7
The reception desk staff were extremely helpful during our 3 day stay. Breakfast on day 1 at 9.30 was sparse and no attempt was made to replenish empty dishes so we ended up scraping up the "cool" beans and 2 potato cakes that were left.bfor RM35 per person I thought that a little steep! We didn't eat there again but went to Pizza Hut opposite the hotel where we dined on a magnificent range of pizzas and supporting dishes all at good value.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Janice O. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 19. april 2016
Definitely worth the money
5,7
Good place to stay with friendly staff and good location
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cam T. Reiste alene Vietnam, 16. april 2016
Room was smelly
3
Location is good! But the room is too smelly!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Zerming S. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 8. april 2016
Good location
5
The hotel location is convenience.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kian C. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 5. april 2016
Good
5,7
Hotel lobby in decorating. WiFi available but line connection very slow need to improve.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ling Y. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 5. april 2016
Good Location, Small Room & Bathroom
4
Good Location, but the room given was different from the booking. And the bathroom, too small
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Clement L. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 5. april 2016
location
5,3
location near at Town
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tan P. Gruppe Malaysia, 4. april 2016
good bargain
5
value for money, strategically located plenty of food n entertainment
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andrew O. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 21. mars 2016
Nice hotel in a great location
6,3
Satisfied overall. Room on the small side, but beds were comfy. Good value for money and excellent location.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
See T. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 18. mars 2016
Not much except location

located at the city center n many types of Sarawakian foods shop available.
6,3
The room without windows surprised me, it shows the garden views when I booked the room via Agoda, but how do you see the garden if the room is without windows?
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Abell Hotel KuchingAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - BadAbell Hotel Kuching - BadAbell Hotel Kuching - BadAbell Hotel Kuching - BadAbell Hotel Kuching - BadAbell Hotel Kuching - BadAbell Hotel Kuching - BadAbell Hotel Kuching - LobbyAbell Hotel Kuching - LobbyAbell Hotel Kuching - LobbyAbell Hotel Kuching - LobbyAbell Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - ResepsjonAbell Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - MøteromAbell Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C04