Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Abell Hotel

22, Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 915 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (915)
Sorter etter:
Aubrey N. Reiste alene Malaysia, 19. mai 2016
All the comfort and luxury of a high class hotel f
6
Very very happy to have stayed here. The rooms are extremely comfortable and clean, with all the amenities needed. Location is very central with Maybank right opposite and a private carpark to avoid the hassle of finding a spot in this busy area. Definitely booking this hotel next time.
Dzukefli M. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 15. mai 2016
Great location and warm service.
6,3
While the room was basic albeit comfortable, the warm and friendly service and its location in the middle of the Kuching city makes up for it. Recommended.
Zaipul A. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 9. mai 2016
Would expect something a little bit more
5
As business travellers I need a good and stable internet connection. Even tough wifi connection was provided but the speed and connection was intermittent and the speed most of the time is slow.
Gloria S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 7. mai 2016
Clean room and exceptional service
6,7
The room was clean. I was locked out of my room and the staff responded promptly. Well done!
Shau S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 5. mai 2016
Good
4
Good
Qiu Y. Gruppe Singapore, 1. mai 2016
Quite convenient
6,3
So far the hotel quite ok, place is clean, the staffs very friendly. Just the parking lot a bit difficult to find. The rest are fine.
Azeleta M. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 28. april 2016
good
4
located at the city center n many types of Sarawakian foods shop available.
Alan B. Forretningsreisende New Zealand, 24. april 2016
Good people not so good food
5,7
The reception desk staff were extremely helpful during our 3 day stay. Breakfast on day 1 at 9.30 was sparse and no attempt was made to replenish empty dishes so we ended up scraping up the "cool" beans and 2 potato cakes that were left.bfor RM35 per person I thought that a little steep! We didn't eat there again but went to Pizza Hut opposite the hotel where we dined on a magnificent range of pizzas and supporting dishes all at good value.
Janice O. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 19. april 2016
Definitely worth the money
5,7
Good place to stay with friendly staff and good location
Cam T. Reiste alene Vietnam, 16. april 2016
Room was smelly
3
Location is good! But the room is too smelly!
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Abell Hotel KuchingAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - BadAbell Hotel Kuching - BadAbell Hotel Kuching - BadAbell Hotel Kuching - BadAbell Hotel Kuching - BadAbell Hotel Kuching - BadAbell Hotel Kuching - BadAbell Hotel Kuching - LobbyAbell Hotel Kuching - LobbyAbell Hotel Kuching - LobbyAbell Hotel Kuching - LobbyAbell Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - ResepsjonAbell Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - MøteromAbell Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A07