eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Abell Hotel

22, Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Abell Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Abell Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Abell Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Abell Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Abell Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Abell Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Abell Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Abell Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Abell Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Abell Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Abell Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Abell Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Abell Hotel Kuching - Bad Abell Hotel Kuching - Bad Abell Hotel Kuching - Bad Abell Hotel Kuching - Bad
Abell Hotel Kuching - Bad Abell Hotel Kuching - Bad Abell Hotel Kuching - Bad Abell Hotel Kuching - Lobby Abell Hotel Kuching - Lobby Abell Hotel Kuching - Lobby Abell Hotel Kuching - Lobby Abell Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet Abell Hotel Kuching - Resepsjon Abell Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet Abell Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet Abell Hotel Kuching - Restaurant
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 80
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 698 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (698)
Sorter etter:
Robyn O. Gruppe Canada, 18. desember 2014
Fantastic Hotel!

Comfortable beds, friendly service, great location
9,7
We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights from Dec. 16 and loved this hotel! The rooms are decent sized, very comfortable mattress and quiet (if you are situated in the interior of the hotel). We stayed in Room 113. The staff are very helpful and friendly, and we booked a sightseeing tour to the Orangutang Centre through them as well. The hotel is in a great location, very close to the waterfront and restaurants. The only recommendation would be to include more Western style options for breakfast. However, we would definitely stay here again! Thank you for a great stay and excellent customer service!
Ramly S. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 11. desember 2014
Excellent 3 Star Hotel

Staffs are very polite & responded promptly to customer's request.
9
Comfortable
Jim C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 9. desember 2014
Toilet too small

Good location, cleanliness & Strong WIFI
7,3
Nice location but room too small.
Rajkumar S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 9. desember 2014
It's small rooms and tolet accessories not enought

Good services,clean,comfort
5,3
Was good
Yong M. Gruppe Malaysia, 3. desember 2014
Great option in Kuching

Friendly staff, great location, wifi speed
8,7
Jude C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 2. desember 2014
friendly staff, very helpful

The location, the staff, the food outlets nearby
9
Nice
Lim K. Par Malaysia, 17. november 2014
Clean & Friendly staffs

1.the hotel is in the center of the town. Second, the staffs are very friendly and helpful. Third, the room is clean and tidy, just the material quality is not that good.
8,7
Overall, value for money, great location, friendly staffs. A place that is suitable to all.
Fatima K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 15. november 2014
great location, affordable room

location, friendly staff, clean
8,3
room is comfortable, WI-Fi in the room is in high speed, bathroom in good condition. hotel staff that I've met are friendly.
Lam S. Par Singapore, 15. november 2014
Value for money

Location. Cleanliness and Comfortable
7,7
Nice clean room and comfortable bed. Staff are friendly and helpful. Will go back again in future.
Au Y. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 14. november 2014
Ms Au Yong

Friendly, Clean and Helpful
7,3
The main issue is air ventilation was poor inside the room and toilet easy get wet.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Abell Hotel KuchingAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - BadAbell Hotel Kuching - BadAbell Hotel Kuching - BadAbell Hotel Kuching - BadAbell Hotel Kuching - BadAbell Hotel Kuching - BadAbell Hotel Kuching - BadAbell Hotel Kuching - LobbyAbell Hotel Kuching - LobbyAbell Hotel Kuching - LobbyAbell Hotel Kuching - LobbyAbell Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - ResepsjonAbell Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - MøteromAbell Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A06