eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Abell Hotel

22, Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Abell Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Abell Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Abell Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Abell Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Abell Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Abell Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Abell Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Abell Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Abell Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Abell Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Abell Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Abell Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Abell Hotel Kuching - Bad Abell Hotel Kuching - Bad Abell Hotel Kuching - Bad Abell Hotel Kuching - Bad
Abell Hotel Kuching - Bad Abell Hotel Kuching - Bad Abell Hotel Kuching - Bad Abell Hotel Kuching - Lobby Abell Hotel Kuching - Lobby Abell Hotel Kuching - Lobby Abell Hotel Kuching - Lobby Abell Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet Abell Hotel Kuching - Resepsjon Abell Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet Abell Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet Abell Hotel Kuching - Restaurant
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 80
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 721 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (721)
Sorter etter:
Saaduddin A. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 5. mars 2015
good

the location, bed and cleanliness
8
Good. Breakfast if it can be buffet, it will be more better
Desmond V. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 25. februar 2015
superior experience

friendly an helpful staff, good location, value for money
9,7
Amazing experience
Lie K. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 21. februar 2015
The best 3 star hotel

Great staff, clean, comfort
10
Emi H. Reiste alene Japan, 12. februar 2015
l like it!

staff, location, price
10
Staffs were extremely good. Polite, neat and friendly. Price are good for money. I will stay here again if I have a chance to visit Sandakan.
Chee L. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 10. februar 2015
Comfort and near to town

Friendly hotel staffs. Good location and near to China Town
8,3
Shang T. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 6. februar 2015
Good staff service

Good staff service, convenient location and nice food
8,3
Pleseant stay with friendly and approacable staff service. Food is nice and room is clean.
Hwee H. Reiste alene Singapore, 1. februar 2015
satisfactory

location, comfort, cleanliness
7
Satisfied
Shaiful H. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 31. januar 2015
so many rules

living in this hotel is like a hostel with so many rules.
4,7
i was staying in this hotel only for 1 day and i shifted to another hotel because not satisfied with the service and rules. please stated on the booking that this hotel is non smoking hotel. suppose to be 2 stars only. the room was too small.
Stella N. Familie med store barn Singapore, 24. januar 2015
1 day stay with Abell hotel

well located, helpful staff,value for money
6,7
Kong Y. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 23. januar 2015
Ordinary Hotel for business traveller

Location, cleanliness, Friendly staff
5,7
Suitable for business traveler looking for city stay.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Abell Hotel KuchingAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - BadAbell Hotel Kuching - BadAbell Hotel Kuching - BadAbell Hotel Kuching - BadAbell Hotel Kuching - BadAbell Hotel Kuching - BadAbell Hotel Kuching - BadAbell Hotel Kuching - LobbyAbell Hotel Kuching - LobbyAbell Hotel Kuching - LobbyAbell Hotel Kuching - LobbyAbell Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - ResepsjonAbell Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - MøteromAbell Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C03