eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Abell Hotel

22, Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Abell Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Abell Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Abell Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Abell Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Abell Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Abell Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Abell Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Abell Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Abell Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Abell Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Abell Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Abell Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Abell Hotel Kuching - Bad Abell Hotel Kuching - Bad Abell Hotel Kuching - Bad Abell Hotel Kuching - Bad
Abell Hotel Kuching - Bad Abell Hotel Kuching - Bad Abell Hotel Kuching - Bad Abell Hotel Kuching - Lobby Abell Hotel Kuching - Lobby Abell Hotel Kuching - Lobby Abell Hotel Kuching - Lobby Abell Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet Abell Hotel Kuching - Resepsjon Abell Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet Abell Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet Abell Hotel Kuching - Restaurant
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 80

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 643 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (643)
Sorter etter:
Chin W. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 18. august 2014
Nice location, comfortable, clean and cheap

Hotel cleanliness is good, and very confortable the room condition. Hotel locaion is superb, within 5min walking dstance to waterfront and shopping complex.
9
Wonderful. I'll come back to this hotel again for my next visit.
Chin W. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 18. august 2014
Nice location, comfortable, clean and cheap.

Hotel cleanliness is good, and very confortable the room condition. Hotel locaion is superb, within 5min walking dstance to waterfront and shopping complex.
8,7
Wonderful experience!
Alan H. Par Australia, 30. juli 2014
4 nights in Kuching

The location is excellent and the price is very reasonable, the staff are very helpful.
8,3
Very enjoyable but breakfast was disappointing with bus loads of tourists devouring the food faster than the staff could replenish it.
Hui Y. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 20. juli 2014
nice room

staff friendly, nice room
7
Chuah K. Par Malaysia, 20. juli 2014
not worth that money

location
5
with a cheaper price compare to branded hotel, but still not worth that money, i am in a room without a window and stained coffee glasses. They din even provide you with a proper stir for coffee, instead juz a poor plastic spoon tat seem like goin to melt in hot drinks. Toilet with odor. I would prefer to top up for better hotel rather that this.
Deng L. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 9. juli 2014
Superbly clean, fresh, pleasant smell & well deco

Clean, centrally located & well trainned staff
8,7
Pleasant & memorable. Will strongly recommend to friends
Wai K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 3. juli 2014
Normal

Everything basic
6
Nothing special
Ahmad S. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 28. juni 2014
good

centrally located. close to shopping mall
8
Good. But the room is small, not suitable for family with young children.
Mohd S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 25. juni 2014
Very nice & comfort hotel. Most value for money.

Nice room, interior & location
8
Very satisfied & will come again & highly recommended
Dennis A. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 23. juni 2014
Very Highly recommended. Value for Money

Clean hotel, friendly staffs who were fast at work and convenient location
9
It was magnificent and awesome. The staffs were very attentive towards helping hotel guests at all times. The rooms were very clean and room service was fast and excellent. Highly recommended to stay here as its located it a very good spot in the Kuching city.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Abell Hotel KuchingAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - BadAbell Hotel Kuching - BadAbell Hotel Kuching - BadAbell Hotel Kuching - BadAbell Hotel Kuching - BadAbell Hotel Kuching - BadAbell Hotel Kuching - BadAbell Hotel Kuching - LobbyAbell Hotel Kuching - LobbyAbell Hotel Kuching - LobbyAbell Hotel Kuching - LobbyAbell Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - ResepsjonAbell Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - MøteromAbell Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B03