Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Abell Hotel

22, Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Abell Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Abell Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Abell Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Abell Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Abell Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Abell Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Abell Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Abell Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Abell Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Abell Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Abell Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Abell Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Abell Hotel Kuching - Bad Abell Hotel Kuching - Bad Abell Hotel Kuching - Bad Abell Hotel Kuching - Bad
Abell Hotel Kuching - Bad Abell Hotel Kuching - Bad Abell Hotel Kuching - Bad Abell Hotel Kuching - Lobby Abell Hotel Kuching - Lobby Abell Hotel Kuching - Lobby Abell Hotel Kuching - Lobby Abell Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet Abell Hotel Kuching - Resepsjon Abell Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet Abell Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet Abell Hotel Kuching - Restaurant
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 80
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 778
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (778)
Sorter etter:
Kok K. Par Malaysia, 28. juni 2015
-

-
10
-
Johnson C. Reiste alene Brunei Darussalam, 25. juni 2015
Enjoy our stayed in Abell Hotel

Cleanliness, location and near restaurants and malls
8,3
Good wifi in room and clean bedroom. Hotel near to restaurants and shopping malls! Convenient!
Awang A. Reiste alene Malaysia, 15. juni 2015
great

location , services and price
9,3
Comfortable
Ching G. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 13. juni 2015
Great location

Only great location
6,3
Wifi not working well Given only 1 key card although we are telling we need two key cards for convenient sake. Air-cond is not working proper. Towel is dirty with some black dots spotted on it.
Wang N. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 13. juni 2015
Near To TopSpot

Near Top Spot seafood restaurant, near kopitiam & local food
7,7
Reduan S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 10. juni 2015
Convenient Stay

Location, Facility & Comfortability
9
Comfortable
Alwiyah I. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 8. juni 2015
just about right in facilities. good service gener

warm, helpful frontliners at reception. comfortable pillows. good physical location.
8
generally good. water heater in bathroom did not function. clean white bedsheets and towels. given other choices, I may return to this hotel.
Che F. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 3. juni 2015
A room with no windows to view the city

1) at the heart of Kuching 2) the staff were friendly
6,7
We were quite disappointed knowing that our room had no windows.. We were like cramped in a box. Nevertheless the hotel has a great location. A walking distance to the Top Spot Seafood Centre Kuching
Shang T. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 30. mai 2015
Great staff service

Convenient location, clean and comfortable
8,7
Pleasant and comfy
Zahari B. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 28. mai 2015
one minus point is there' no window,

friendly staff, calm environment inside, comfort
8
Thumbs up except for lack of window. Not convenient for guest who drive because no parking space.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Abell Hotel KuchingAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - GjesteromAbell Hotel Kuching - BadAbell Hotel Kuching - BadAbell Hotel Kuching - BadAbell Hotel Kuching - BadAbell Hotel Kuching - BadAbell Hotel Kuching - BadAbell Hotel Kuching - BadAbell Hotel Kuching - LobbyAbell Hotel Kuching - LobbyAbell Hotel Kuching - LobbyAbell Hotel Kuching - LobbyAbell Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - ResepsjonAbell Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - MøteromAbell Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A03