Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Abian Kokoro Hotel

Jalan. Cemara beach No. 9, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet
Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Balkong/terasse Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Resepsjon Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Resepsjon Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurant Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurant Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurant Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurant Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Spa
Sted: Sanur Antall rom: 3
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 248 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (248)
Geoff D. Familie med store barn Australia, 30. mars 2014
Excellent staff who went the extra mile

Service, service, service
7,3
Abian Kokoro Hotel is a good budget hotel and suited our overnight stopover. The staff were excellent and went the extra mile when making our last minute booking to Nusa Lembongan the day before Nyepi day. They arranged our ticketing, rushed to ensure we had breakfast before leaving, arranged our transport and ferried all of our luggage. To top it off two gorgeous staff members raced behind us on motorbike to ensure we got to the correct ferry terminal and boarded safely.
Silje M. Reiste alene Norway, 3. mars 2014
Nice

Close to the beach, great Internet, cosy
6,3
Toni C. Reiste alene Australia, 5. februar 2014
Value. Rooms noisy, close to reception and kitche

Location, price, staff
7,3
Could be cleaner. Wall behind toilet, near fridge etc need a clean. Woken 5.30 am everyday with staff movements.
Chang-Chih L. Reiste alene Taiwan, 1. februar 2014
good

goodgoodgood
6
San S. Par Malaysia, 1. februar 2014
friendly staffs

1) closed to the beach 2) budget hotel 3) nice breakfast
8,3
Overall is good, Staffs are friendly & are always willing to help. The Hotel location is at Sanur, the only thing is at Sanur Beach , there is no SPA open after 9pm here , no Shopping mall and the night life here is very limited. You can only enjoy music & beer at some of the Pub or Restaurant until 11.30pm.
Dharmesh L. Reiste alene Singapore, 24. januar 2014
Waste of money, can get better deals elsewhere.

Friendly, helpful staff. Peaceful location. Easy access to convenience stores, restaurants.
5,7
It would have been a disaster if not for the nice, friendly staff. Within 30 mins after checking in on the 1st day, there was a power blackout that lasted almost 2 hours. Even after the power came back on, the air-con was barely working (lack of servicing). It was actually cooler outside than inside the room. The second day, i basically spent my time looking for a different hotel. The staff were really helpful and pleasant, so I,m on the fence here.
Ricky P. Familie med store barn Philippines, 26. desember 2013
Ideal Place to Stay for Travelers on a Budget

Friendly Room Rates, Hospitable and Amiable Staff, and Clean and Well-appointed Rooms
8,7
April S. Gruppe United States of America, 10. desember 2013
peaceful and comfortable.

friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast
8,3
enjoyed my stay at Abian Kokoro Hotel. The room was a little dark but had the last economy room; our friends got a better economy room with a phone to call the front desk, balcony, good lighting, and newer appliances. the only downfall was that I would have rather spent a good 3 hours on the beach or exploring the town on a moto then dealing with 4 different agoda departments resolving payment for my hotel stay. Nonetheless, I do like that Agoda is donoating to ICRC for every 100 reviews this holiday season (2013).
Benjamin R. Par United Kingdom, 5. desember 2013
Average place loads of flies

Fast check ok location bad wifi
5,3
Below average place. breakfast area was dirty and the amount of flies around was disgusting. Bad wifi, never worked, but for the money we paid it was ok to get your head down at night. Budget place, ok if you don't mind the cockroaches
Russell H. Reiste alene Australia, 20. november 2013
Good cheap accommodation option close to beach

price, internet, cable TV (no movie channel but had DVD player)
6,3
Its a small hotel located down a small lane of main road which provides quite surroundings. Reasonable breakfast but restaurant does only Japanese food for lunch & dinner. For a one or two night stay, this is a really good budget choice. Would stay again.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Abian Kokoro Hotel BaliAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GjesteromAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GjesteromAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Balkong/terasseAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ResepsjonAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ResepsjonAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - SpaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - SpaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - SpaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - SpaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BadAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BadAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BadAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BadAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BadAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BadAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GjesteromAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GjesteromAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GjesteromAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GjesteromAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GjesteromAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GjesteromAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GjesteromAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GjesteromAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GjesteromAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GjesteromAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GjesteromAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GjesteromAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GjesteromAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - StrandAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - StrandAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter


AS-AGWEB-3A07