arrow-up-icon Tjen poeng med ditt eksisterende fordelsprogram!
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,5
basert på 347 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 347 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,2
  • Fasiliteter 6,9
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,7
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 7,1

9,3 Audrey L.
Canada
21 juli 2015
Good budget hotel near the beach
Location
Clean, staff was nice, good breakfast and most of all it was 2minutes away from the beach which was perfect! Only negative point was the smell of the bathroom.

6 David M.
USA
23 juni 2015
Great location and it ends there.
The staff does the best with what they've got to work with. Convenient location.
Rented two rooms for two nights. The hotel is situated on what must be a commercial use sidestreet and it is noisier than I can handle, with ear plugs and A/C on. At 7 am, you here there motorbikes and chatter. Or this could be the demo/construction workers at the lot directly across the street. Either way, you are going to begin hearing things a lot earlier than you might think. Maintenance and obsolescence issues abound throughout the hotel. The rooms are priced the same as other 2-3 star hotels in the area.

7 Theresa V.
USA
19 juni 2015
Good, basic hotel for short stay
Location, price, cleanliness
I stayed for two nights on the way to the airport. Good price and clean room. Not much hot water but the included breakfast was nice.

4,7 chris R.
Australia
14 juni 2015
average
location
ac didnt work properly in the room. requested room change but staff would not allow it.

9 Dan A.
Storbritannia
03 juni 2015
Nice place
daytime staff, location and breakfast
Excellent breakfast, very cheerful and kind staff, great value for money and 100m walk to the beach. They have bikes to borrow (a bit old).

9,3 Jeremie C.
Frankrike
23 mai 2015
Friendly staff, nice location, very convenient
staff, confort, food
The staff is really awesome, friendly and helpful, they kept our stuff for 1 week without charging us anyhing, they manage, taxi and scooter rental with good price, the hotel is nice and the food as well ! Really good value for money

8,7 Karl L.
Sverige
03 april 2015
just one night stay
clean, friendly, relaxing
we just stayed here for one night. When we came the hotel have misplaced our booking, so we got upgraded :) good and close to some restaurant and bars in the aria, good for just a transit hotel for the boats in Sanur.

7,7 Deirdre W.
Canada
26 mars 2015
Older motel close to the beach
Location, cleanliness, breakfast selection.

6,3 laurie C.
Australia
25 mars 2015
good value for sanur
location staff and fast consistent wifi
On the whole good.well positioned.staff were helpful and friendly and the breakfast was very good for this standard of hotel.

6,3 laurie C.
Australia
01 mars 2015
Good location near beach
Location staff breakfast
I thought it was good value well located to the beach and all amenities.the staff were helpful and welcoming and the breakfast variety was also good.