Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel

Alt Moabit 99, Tiergarten, Berlin, Tyskland 10559

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 92 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (92)
Sorter etter:
Philip N. Forretningsreisende United Kingdom, 26. mai 2016
Very well located
5,3
The hotel is in a quiet location by the River Spree in the Alt Moabit district, close to Tiergarten and not far from the Main Station. It is modern, spacious and welcoming with very comfortable rooms, some of which look out onto the river. The restaurant attached to the hotel offers a very good deal at lunchtime and a regular menu in the evening. The food is very good but service can be a little slow. You can hire a bicycle at the hotel and take advantage of the safe cycle paths for which the city is well-known. Many of the city's sights are within easy cycling or walking distance, and there are U-Bahn and S-Bahn stations close by. The main railway station is not far and a taxi to the airport shouldn't take more than 20-30 minutes. Price around 20 euros. This is a very good hotel in a very pleasant location. Highly recommended.
Gillian H. Par United Kingdom, 15. mai 2016
Pleasant hotel in great location
5,3
Hotel met our expectations. Location great for exploring Berlin. Very clean - friendly housekeeping. We checked in at 11am and were given keys immediately to our room which impressed us. All interactions with members of staff were impressive. As we didn't make use of the facilities including breakfast buffet, sauna and gym I can't make any comment.
Mario V. Par Belgium, 10. mai 2016
Perfect
6,3
X
Sodov O. Reiste alene Mongolia, 7. juni 2015
nothing

nothing
7
rdtfyghuij jk ygohuoijkp uuih ojkpl ghuioj ko uhpoijk
Li Y. Reiste alene Taiwan, 6. september 2014
perfect!

nice view near the spree river, great atmosphere both at day and night, excellent location near the public transportation, central station, and attractions
9,3
wonderful experience and will come back again
Ho C. Gruppe Hong Kong, 9. august 2014
Good Environment

Good Environment, Good staffs, Location near metro stations
7,7
Everything quite good, but wifi signals very weak at room.
Law C. Gruppe Hong Kong, 8. august 2014
Excellent service! and nice comfortable room

Staff performance , nice room, location
9
Very clean adn nice room. Staff are very nice. The only problem is the wifi doesnt work at room, and also bad in lobby.
Yin T. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 12. juli 2014
Totally love it!

location, good room size, river view
9,3
totally love this river view room!! River cruise reach our hotel too!! Will come back for sure!!
Yi Z. Forretningsreisende China, 2. mai 2014
Great

service,breakfast,bed
10
Nice experience
Paul S. Reiste alene United States of America, 17. mars 2014
Beautiful water views

views of water from room, easy access from airport and walking distance to central railway station.
10
Had a restful and pleasant stay, very quiet room with fantastic views of the Spree River. Highly recommended.
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel BerlinAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - GjesteromAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - InngangAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - LobbyAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - LobbyAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - TreningsromAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - MøteromAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - MøteromAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - MøteromAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - MøteromAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - UtsiktAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - GjesteromAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - BadAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - GjesteromAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - GjesteromAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - GjesteromAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - GjesteromAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - GjesteromAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - MøteromAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - GjesteromAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - GjesteromAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - GjesteromAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Treningsrom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C08