eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Academy Hotel

Dennewitzstrasse 7, Kreuzberg, Berlin, Tyskland 10785 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Academy Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Academy Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Academy Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Academy Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Academy Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Academy Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Academy Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Academy Hotel Berlin - Kaffebar/kafé Academy Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Academy Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Academy Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Academy Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Academy Hotel Berlin - Kaffebar/kafé Academy Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Academy Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Academy Hotel Berlin - Bad
Academy Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Academy Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Academy Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Academy Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Academy Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Academy Hotel Berlin - Bad Academy Hotel Berlin - Bad Academy Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Academy Hotel Berlin - Resepsjon Academy Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Academy Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Academy Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom
Sted: Kreuzberg Antall rom: 24

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 32 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (32)
Per N. Familie med store barn Norway, 30. mars 2013
Fortjener en stjerne til!

Rent, hyggelig betjening, rolig
8
Ida C. Reiste alene Norway, 21. desember 2012
rolig og behagelig

rolig, rent, hyggelig personale
9,3
jeg bodde her i 12 netter. fikk nye håndkler og redd opp seng hver dag. hyggelig og behjelpelig personale. hadde Internett som fungerte veldig bra. Beliggenheten er veldig grei, fordi u-bahn 2 som er den røde linjen stopper på mange av de sentrale stasjonene. anbefales!
Sean B. Foretningsreisende Ireland, 19. september 2013
Cheap and cheerful

Cleanliness, Staff, WiFi
7,3
This was a good hotel to stay in. It is very clean and it is reasonably well located. Rooms are a bit small but they are good value for money. I would recommend it to anyone wanting to stay in a budget hotel in Berlin.
Tommy L. Reiste alene Denmark, 11. august 2013
Central location and nice staff

Central location, free parking, nice staff
6,7
Good stay in central location. Nice staff. Small room with a bit of noise from other rooms, but else clean and good room-layout. Good value for the money.
David R. Familie med store barn United States of America, 20. juni 2013
Easy access to sights

Staff able to help us find trains and locations in English. Room was clean and neat.
8,7
Our stay was good and the staff helped us find subway. The room was nice and even with windows open all night it was quite. The only down thing was that we had little to no connection to the Internet from the fifth floor. We had to go down to a least the second to connect and even then it was slow and wouldn't let us stay connected to sights.
Ervin C. Par Australia, 25. mai 2013
its was good and comfortable!

Huge bathtub, big room, and comfortable bed
8,3
Sofia K. Par Greece, 24. februar 2013
Comfortable and clean hotel

Comfortable, clean, friendly staff
8,3
The hotel is located near 2 metro stations. You can access most of Berlin's attractions easily. The room was very clean and the staff very friendly. They helped us a lot to locate the important sights in the city of Berlin. The price was excellent and I believe that this hotel is a value for money choice!
Marina G. Reiste alene Russia, 9. januar 2013
Service was excellent, cleaning up every day

Clean up every day
10
Everything was ok- location was next to metro, clean and comfortable
Patrick S. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 11. oktober 2012
Good value. Central, clean and friendly

Cenral location, friendly staff, clean room, car park in the back
8
Very good stay - I wanted somewhere clean and safe with minimum fuss and that's what it is and at good rates.
Feiqian G. Reiste alene China, 16. september 2012
Very sweet hotel

Good location of city center
8
The room was very clean and service was great. A good choice for travel alone. It is a pity that the single room was a liitle small. About five or ten minutes walking can get to the subway station. Will be here next time.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Academy Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAcademy Hotel Berlin - GjesteromAcademy Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAcademy Hotel Berlin - GjesteromAcademy Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletAcademy Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAcademy Hotel Berlin - GjesteromAcademy Hotel Berlin - GjesteromAcademy Hotel Berlin - Kaffebar/kaféAcademy Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletAcademy Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletAcademy Hotel Berlin - GjesteromAcademy Hotel Berlin - GjesteromAcademy Hotel Berlin - Kaffebar/kaféAcademy Hotel Berlin - GjesteromAcademy Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletAcademy Hotel Berlin - BadAcademy Hotel Berlin - GjesteromAcademy Hotel Berlin - GjesteromAcademy Hotel Berlin - GjesteromAcademy Hotel Berlin - GjesteromAcademy Hotel Berlin - GjesteromAcademy Hotel Berlin - BadAcademy Hotel Berlin - BadAcademy Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAcademy Hotel Berlin - ResepsjonAcademy Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAcademy Hotel Berlin - GjesteromAcademy Hotel Berlin - GjesteromAcademy Hotel Berlin - GjesteromAcademy Hotel Berlin - GjesteromAcademy Hotel Berlin - GjesteromAcademy Hotel Berlin - BadAcademy Hotel Berlin - BadAcademy Hotel Berlin - Bad

Kundeanmeldelser - Academy Hotel, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3A04