eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Bad Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Bad Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 28

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 3319 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (3319)
Sorter etter:
Maice K. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 22. november 2014
Good location

Good location, quiet, convenient
6,7
Pretty good so far
Juvilyn C. Par Philippines, 21. november 2014
Affordable and Good location

Reasonable price, clean, praceful
8
Very nice. I am traveler with my fiancé and so far this is the best and reasonable hotel that we ever had. Great job! We will surely come back here. Keep it up!!!
Shian C. Reiste alene Malaysia, 21. november 2014
Normal price, Clean room and Normal Location

Normal price, Clean room and Normal Location
5
Magali M. Reiste alene Mauritius, 21. november 2014
SMALL bed, no wifi in room, checkout 12:59 latest

price, pool,toilets
4,7
No wifi in room, latest checkout 12:59 or they keep 100hkd of your deposit. You can hear all the corridor noises. Head and feet touching the borders of the bed, had to sleep in diagonal. I was in a single room, no water inside, no coffee, only tea.to watch tv, sit on stool without backrest in the bathroom.
Xia L. Reiste alene China, 19. november 2014
Clean and convenient

Clean, Cheap and convenient
8
It is large enough for a solo traveler. It is clean and quiet.
Brian B. Reiste alene Australia, 17. november 2014
HK KNUTS

Staff. Location. Nearby Restaurant-Viet House
8
Very good
Julius G. Familie med store barn Philippines, 17. november 2014
Given the price, it is a decent place to stay.

Cheap, location and serenity.
5
We had a bad experience. During our last day, the Room Service staff did not provide floor towel and yet upon check-out we confronted of the missing towel. Anyway, it was settled and our deposit was returned.
Marguerite W. Par Canada, 15. november 2014
Basic clean hotel in very convenient location

proximity to metro, AC worked very well , recently renovated bathroom
8,3
This small hotel is located very conveniently to the Metro, just several blocks away. We travelled all over Kowloon and Hong Kong Island using public transit so we were very happy with the location. The Hotel was clean, well lit, and very quiet at night. We had a kettle to make tea or coffee and a mini Refrigerator, a business center, lobby with free WiFi and a small clean swimming pool. Money exchange, restaurants, supermarkets are all just 5 -10 min walk. The steep hill was not a disadvantage for us my hubby is 72 and managed very well! Staff were very accommodating and helpful. If u return to airport from hotel get them to book for u the rate is only $200 HK and no extra fee for baggage. We would stay here again.
Luis M. Reiste alene United States of America, 11. november 2014
Value for money...

Price, Clean, Price
7
Very simple and clean. Worth it if your on a budget. Internet only in lobby area.
Mark C. Reiste alene Singapore, 9. november 2014
clean safe convenient

clean safe convenient
6
hotel room was a bit small, however centrally located with plenty of shopping around, plenty of food nearby

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel HongkongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - InngangAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - InngangAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C03