eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Bad Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Bad Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 28

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 3023 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (3023)
Sorter etter:
Chin G. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 22. juli 2014
No value of money

clean
4,7
It no value of money, far for the subway and very deep inside at the end of main road, when night time very scare to walk alone go back to the hotel.
Natchapat T. Gruppe Thailand, 21. juli 2014
Clean and good location

Good english skill , room is clean and l9cated in good location nearby Tsim Sha Sui road. Easy to walk around
4,3
First time to stay in this hotel and very impressed. Room is not so big but very clean.
Darryl Y. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 21. juli 2014
room is too small

nothing, no wifr or even a spoon to make coffee.
2,7
Nitin M. Småbarnsfamilie India, 15. juli 2014
Good but cheap stay in Hongkong

Location, Access to TST, Nearby shopping areas
7
It was a short one day trip, the receptionist was friendly and let me extend my checkout time by an hour. They even helped me in getting directions to the airport via bus, taxi and MTR. Overall its a worthy hotel
Tanjore R. Gruppe India, 10. juli 2014
Average

Location to shops Transportation near Safe
4
No internet in room No restaurant only pubs Small room Only one lift Overall not satisfied
Cheng B. Gruppe Hong Kong, 9. juli 2014
Good scenery, different types of food

Convenient place at reasonable price
6,3
Reasonable price at convenient place and easy transportation
Terence G. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 8. juli 2014
So So Hotel

Price promotion, Location
6,7
Nothing much to scream about
Atthita K. Reiste alene Thailand, 5. juli 2014
I'm impress every thing hear

Clean room , quitet place ,good location
9
Clean room , quitet place ,good location
Hugo S. Gruppe Mexico, 4. juli 2014
Very confortable

Cleaness, location, shower
7
Very good, the only issue was that there is no wifi in the rooms
Hong Y. Gruppe Hong Kong, 1. juli 2014
Acesite Knutsford Hotel

good
6

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel HongkongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - InngangAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - InngangAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C04