Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 4012 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (4012)
Sorter etter:
Joanne C. Reiste alene Singapore, 1. mai 2016
Simple hotel in TST
4
Simple hotel. If u just need a bed, this is sufficient. At TST exit towards Mira mall. Pass thru knutsford terrace n up the slope.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Charles H. Reiste alene United States of America, 25. april 2016
Great value and nice room
6,3
This hotel offered a great value for a 2 night stay. The room was efficient and functional despite being a bit small. Bed was short and would require anyone taller than 5'10 to bend their legs to sleep. Bathroom was clean and modern. Shower had good water pressure and temperature control. Rooms a/c worked well. Hotel is near a good selection of restaurants and convenience stores. Location is not far from metro stop, however if you have heavy or large luggage, I would recommend a taxi rather than attempting to walk. There are hills, steps, and road crossings to reach the hotel. I can definitely recommend this hotel for solo or business travelers and would return if I visit HK again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Miki C. Forretningsreisende Hong Kong, 21. april 2016
Value for money
5,7
Value for money
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tung M. Forretningsreisende Hong Kong, 19. april 2016
OK
4
OK
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Roderick W. Reiste alene Singapore, 16. april 2016
Average Hotel
2,7
The rooms were nice, neat and classy. It was very comfortable despite the single room being small. As for the location, it wasn't that bad. Just a 10 minutes walk to the closest MTR Line (Jordan Station). The staff were pretty average, seemed a little unapproachable to me. The swimming pool was closed for maintenance works. Slight overpriced for a night's stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chin S. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 13. april 2016
Good
4,3
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kian N. Reiste alene Malaysia, 12. april 2016
Location
4
All the rest are satisfactory.. Except the location to the MTR station is of some distance & the path to the hotel is hilly.. Not so convenient for traveler with heavy or bulky luggage.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Franklin W. Forretningsreisende Canada, 8. april 2016
absolute value for money
4,3
good location good price acceptable conditions
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Thomas C. Reiste alene China, 8. april 2016
Nice Hotel
5,3
Got the standard single for 3 nights and everything was good. The location of the hotel on top of the hill will be a problem if you got big and heavy luggage, other than that you can find anything you want, food, convenient store, restaurants, bar nearby and the subway only few minutes walk. The room was small but well designed and the light and mirrors made it felt bigger. But if your taller than 1.8m. better stay somewhere else. The room clean and towel change everyday. For the price you pay, no complaints!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ilona D. Reiste alene China, 8. april 2016
Simple but comfortable
4,3
Good value for money if you pay up to 40 euro's a night. The swimming pool was closed, reception informed it might be opened next month (seasonal closure I guess). My room was good but I found hairs of previous guests in the bed and bathroom. I would come back when I can find a good deal and after I checked the swimming pool is open.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Acesite Knutsford Hotel HongkongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - InngangAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - InngangAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - LobbyAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - LobbyAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - EtasjekartAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A03