eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Bad Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Bad Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 28

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 3476 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (3476)
Sorter etter:
Chor H. Reiste alene Singapore, 27. januar 2015
Affordable Stay in a Good Location

Location, Cost & Cleanliness
6,7
It was above average. However, the wifi is only available at the lobby and not in the hotel room itself. That is probably the rather inconvenient thing of my stay.
David A. Reiste alene New Zealand, 24. januar 2015
Deposit required - two weeks on a card!

Room was functional and clean. Bathroom compact and quite modern, large wardrobe fro clothes
4,3
Despite a prepaid room, they demanded a HK$500 deposit, before I could get in to the room. This would take two weeks (according to the manager) for the bank to release the funds from my card - a ridiculous amount of money for one night in a single room, which had no minibar etc..not even any bottled water in the room. The room was very basic with a hard bed. Bathroom was compact but clean and quite modern. Reasonably close to TST in Hong Kong, it is nevertheless quite a haul up a steep hill - which might provide difficulties for those less active. surrounded by bars, it was quite noisy until late in the night/morning. Staff was unhelpful and inflexible.
Boris L. Foretningsreisende Israel, 21. januar 2015
good place for the badget travel

locations is great, rooms small
7
i stay there already a few times, reason is the value for money and great location , in center of tsim sha tsui area
Lok M. Par Hong Kong, 19. januar 2015
Budget hotel

location, clean room, value for money
6,7
Wai S. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 19. januar 2015
Good Location

Good Location with cheap price
7,7
King H. Par Singapore, 14. januar 2015
not worth staying

good location
3,3
Not even a bottle of plain water in the room. Will never rtn. For stay.
Agostino F. Par Albania, 10. januar 2015
staff and attention very standard.

location.
3,7
I was accused of staining bed sheets and got an extra cost for laundry of$150.
Amin A. Foretningsreisende Canada, 10. januar 2015
Strange hotel, with tiny rooms!

Cheap!
5
Nothing special to enjoy in the hotel. It is just good for economical stay in Hong Kong! Spend your time in the city and just come back for sleep. I strongly recommend tall individuals to avoid the hotel since beds are very short!
Yuvan S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 9. januar 2015
Very small room with reasonable price

Price, clean, staff
6,3
The room are really small and no WiFi in the room as stated in the Agoda page (WiFi only available in P floor). Moreover, I felt that the hotel is a bit far from MTR (Tsim Sha Tsui) and the sloppy road to the hotel made even worse everytime we came back to hotel. This make us a bit lazy to go out anywhere....
Nga L. Par China, 4. januar 2015
A 3-stars hotel in good value

1)Good value for money 2) Good location with lots to eat and shop, Room is well clean
8,3
I had a nice stay in the hotel for the birthday of my wife. The hotel is in a good location where you got lots to eat and shop. (local and multicultural foods are around the hotel area.Ie: Korean food, Chinese, western bars and grills etc) Although, the hotel is a bit far from the metro station (6-7 minutes walk) Room is clean and tidy, with good value for money. (it was just 480HKD, all including tax, on a Saturday night!) Rooms are newly decorated, you can still smell the paint. but, a very little part, on one of the walls seems not total finished with the re-decoration work. (the texture and color of the wood, on that part looks different from other parts of the wall. It looks interesting, but, of course that doesn't affect our overall staying experience!) Surprising,a small swimming pool is available for such a small 3-star hotel in such pricing! (but, i mean a really small swimming pool that could accommodate 1-2 persons a a time) I would strongly recommend this hotel

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel HongkongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - InngangAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - InngangAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C02