eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Bad Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Bad Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 28

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 3181 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (3181)
Sorter etter:
Mirian J. Reiste alene Philippines, 28. september 2014
nice room

proximity to other establishments, nice room, clean towels
7,7
staying was okay. i wanted to stay longer but the receptionist said to book at agoda again because the hotel is fully booked if booking will be done at the reception. but if booking will be done thru agoda, there are still available. just a little weird. but i'd like to stay for a couple of days had there been available rooms.
Josephine S. Foretningsreisende Canada, 26. september 2014
Budget hotel - this is the best.

location, price, service
9
Very good. N time to return her for my b trip in HK. 100% for sure will come bk.
Cheng Y. Reiste alene Malaysia, 23. september 2014
Clean, small but adequate, good location

Clean room, good location and friendly staff
6
Generally good. Wish someone had replied my message when I informed early check in. No room was available. Small room but can't expect much in HK. Prime location to MTR, pubs and food.
Ping Y. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 22. september 2014
excellent

good location, price reasonable, convenience
9,3
good
Wai Y. Reiste alene United States of America, 17. september 2014
Quiet, safe and economic resort in busy city

Location, cleaniness, quieter place and fresher air in busy commercial center
8,3
It is a pleasant experience for a middle income class professional as me. Ascites Knutsford Hotel is one of the most cost effective hotels I could find in Hong Kong. It is safe,clean, quieter and fresher aired. It is within mins. from MTR, supermarket, banking system and supermarket. However, if you have joint disease or dysmobility, you'd better not choose this place as there is a slope to climb before you reach the destination. Wai Yuen
Ashok B. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 16. september 2014
Clean n tidy

Cleanliness, location , excellent staff
10
Wonderful stay ... I always at this hotel
Leo S. Foretningsreisende Switzerland, 16. september 2014
Nice and quiet location but hard to access

Location and anbience
6,3
Great stay, expect no taxi will get you and your luggage.
Yung T. Foretningsreisende India, 14. september 2014
Neat and Economical

Convenient, Neat and Economical
6
Pleasant stay
Graeme B. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 13. september 2014
Small room but good value

Value, location, clean.
7,3
Comfortable bed (if a little small), clean room, good location. Wish they had wifi in room and not just lobby. Overall, a place I would be happy to return to.
Alan C. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 10. september 2014
Great Hotel

Good location, clean and fair price
7,7
The room is absolutely clean with no doubt and located in a great place at TST, close to subway and convinence shop. I stayed at this hotel for number of times but however I have to say the double bed which is not a proper double bed with two single bed combined together made it into one, I found it pity where I couldn't sleep well with the middle frame edge.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel HongkongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - InngangAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - InngangAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C06