Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Bad Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Bad Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Bad Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten
Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 28
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 3655 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (3655)
Sorter etter:
Soo H. Reiste alene Malaysia, 21. mai 2015
value for money

cleanliness, service delivery, newly renovated
6
Nitin G. Foretningsreisende India, 14. mai 2015
good stay

clean , comfort , location
7,3
nice to stay there
We K. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 6. mai 2015
A decent hotel in TST area.

If price is below 500, then it is worth to stay.
7
Hoi M. Par Hong Kong, 5. mai 2015
good

good
6
Good
Wu S. Foretningsreisende China, 4. mai 2015
Comfortable

Food; Transportation and close my working area
7,7
Comfortable
Chas D. Reiste alene United States of America, 2. mai 2015
A great stay!

Price, location, cleanliness
7,7
This is a great little hotel for short trip to Hong Kong. The price is excellent for the area and the rooms are nice and clean. It is a bit off of Nathan Road so you will have a walk. I'd say 5 minutes give or take. No wifi in room is probably the biggest issue. They do have it on the lobby floor though. All in all a good place to stay though.
Shin J. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 30. april 2015
Value for Money Hotel

kimbery road, korea food, price
8
2 times visited same hotel. First time, do not used wifi is only lobby. now, change system, but weak and often down. A21 bus go to No.11 station from Air port to hotel. Near so many korea food restaurant and Hong Kong local food shop.
Maggie T. Par Hong Kong, 29. april 2015
Noisy and worn out motel

location
4,3
Can't sleep at all. 4 rooms on the same floor, two of them keep yelling, one of them keeps going in and out from their room all night long. I have no idea am I staying in a 'love hotel' or a 3 star hotel!
Michael M. Par Australia, 29. april 2015
good value for money

price, location, cleanliness
7,3
Rooms small but always clean. Good location not far off Nathan road. Plenty of cafes and bars about, a 7 eleven and Wellcome too.
Ting S. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 26. april 2015
Good value

Clean, quite and good value
6
Front desk people is not so helpful!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel HongkongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - InngangAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - InngangAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - LobbyAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - LobbyAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter


AS-AGWEB-3A01