Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Bad Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Bad Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Bad Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Bad Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Bad Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Bad Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Etasjekart Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Bad Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 28
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 3729
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (3729)
Sorter etter:
Phoomphat K. Reiste alene Thailand, 31. juli 2015
Single room

Nice room,clean,free wifi
8,3
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael O. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 25. juli 2015
Great experience!

Size of room, bathroom, staff
8,7
Great experienced, well kept cleaned room and staff friendly...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ting S. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 23. juli 2015
Nice, clean and good value

Nice, clean and good value
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chi H. Par Hong Kong, 15. juli 2015
Good Hotel

comfortable, convenient
6,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Atthita K. Reiste alene Thailand, 10. juli 2015
I love this hotel

near by shopping center, transportation,sightseeing
9
near by shopping center, transportation,sightseeing
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jennifer T. Reiste alene United States of America, 7. juli 2015
Great Value, Great Location, Small Room

Clean, Hot Water, TV
8
This hotel is located in the perfect spot of TST. The last 2-3 minutes of walking up the hill is a bit tough so expect this or take a taxi up to the hotel door front. The hotel is secure and has a small pool on the reception level. There is also good wifi and a TV that has some channels in English. The room is small but so are most rooms in HK so why pay so much more? This is a clean spot. The front desk would not help me make a local call and said they only will help call a taxi, so that was not helpful. I would return and do recommend this hotel, just don't expect too much "extra" help from reception.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Paul D. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 30. juni 2015
Valuable stay.

Clean, Comfort, Good Value.
8
Considering its simplicity and cleanness it is a good value for money which is much more comfortable staying in this hotel compared to a same cost or even more expensive hostels. Happy to stay again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Au W. Reiste alene Singapore, 23. juni 2015
Average

Chic, low $ for location, wifi
5,7
Satisfactory at best. Room size was expected but nice chic décor. Though on closer inspection, a bit oldish. Disappointed that I was provided with a torn bath towel and limited power sockets (1 was spoilt). Location is a-maze unless you'd stayed there previously.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Richard N. Par Thailand, 22. juni 2015
Clean, modern and great location

Location, price and service
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lam H. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 18. juni 2015
convenience location for business traveller

location, clean, TV channels
5,3
The hotel is located at the good location, but the swimming pool was the smallest one that I ever seen in my whole life. Anyway, it's really doesn't a matter for business traveler with limited budget.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel HongkongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - InngangAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - InngangAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - LobbyAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - LobbyAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - EtasjekartAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B04