Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Bad Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Bad Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Bad Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Bad Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Bad Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Bad Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Etasjekart Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Bad Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 28

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 3760
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (3760)
Sorter etter:
Ming Y. Reiste alene Malaysia, 30. august 2015
The room is clean but have a damp smell.

Near the train station
6,3
The location is in central but it is a bit difficult to carry your luggage up the hills.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Leksan T. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 27. august 2015
location

clenliness, comfort and value for money
6,7
Great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hing F. Gruppe China, 18. august 2015
very good, nice view, nice dinning

very good, nice view, nice dinning
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Claudia T. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 12. august 2015
Fantastic stay

Great use of space. Very clean. Centrally located.
10
I felt very comfortable and safe when walking around the area as there are many tourists and I was not far from Tsim Sha Tsui station and East Tsim Sha Tsui station. The only thing that bothered me was the extra 500 dollars I was asked to pay as a deposit which I was unaware of. Perhaps I failed to read the email properly. But luckily that was paid back once the hotel was certain that the room was clean when I checked out. The room itself was very clean and comfortable. The pillow was a little uncomfortable but I think that's down to personal preference. Overall really good stay especially for a solo traveller. Beware of the hill if you have heavy luggage.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Phoomphat K. Reiste alene Thailand, 31. juli 2015
Single room

Nice room,clean,free wifi
8,3
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael O. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 25. juli 2015
Great experience!

Size of room, bathroom, staff
8,7
Great experienced, well kept cleaned room and staff friendly...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ting S. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 23. juli 2015
Nice, clean and good value

Nice, clean and good value
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jintae H. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 19. juli 2015
so so

place. korean street. small hotel
4
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chi H. Par Hong Kong, 15. juli 2015
Good Hotel

comfortable, convenient
6,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Atthita K. Reiste alene Thailand, 10. juli 2015
I love this hotel

near by shopping center, transportation,sightseeing
9
near by shopping center, transportation,sightseeing
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel HongkongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - InngangAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - InngangAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - LobbyAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - LobbyAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - EtasjekartAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3B02