eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Bad Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Bad Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 28

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 3526 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (3526)
Sorter etter:
Hoi S. Par China, 1. mars 2015
The only advantage is it's location and price

only one! Location
5
The only advantage is it's location and price. The reception who checked me in was not nice, even rude! She always challenge her guest.
Kai M. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 25. februar 2015
Noise problem

good location, clean
5,3
Paulo W. Foretningsreisende Brazil, 24. februar 2015
location, friendly staff

Location, Location, Staff
5,3
The location is great: in the heart of Kowloon, TST, surrounded by restaurants, all sort of shoppings and convenience stores. The MTR station is just a short walk away. The hotel, however, offers very limited services: internet only available in the reception floor or business room. The rooms are very small and the beds are small. I'm just 1.7m tall and I could almost not completely stretch myself. If you're taller then 1.7m, pls do not try this hotel.
We K. Reiste alene Singapore, 14. februar 2015
cheapest decent hotel in TST

price , that's it.
6
Just a room to sleep. Walls are thin, can heard the room next was couple making noise at late night.
Graeme B. Par United Kingdom, 13. februar 2015
Ace is Ace

Location, Price, Clean
8
Very efficient and smooth as always - most times if I can I stay here. Rarely do other hotels match the price, location, and cleanliness.
Yoong C. Reiste alene Singapore, 12. februar 2015
Central location on a hilltop

Central location, value for money, no fuss, no frills
7,7
Excellent stay
Sin L. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 8. februar 2015
climb hill b4 reach hotel. No hairdryer n heating

the receptionists were helpful.
4,3
Recommend to those who are strong n travel light. If you plan to departure via Airport Express Train Kowloon Station, no taxi is willing to pick up you at the hotel due to short distance. You need to walk down the hill with luggage.
Lucias K. Reiste alene Singapore, 8. februar 2015
Lesser hotel

Quiet place, but not really considered a hotel
4
For the name it states, I don't really consider it a hotel. It's more a hostel to be considered as a hotel. Wouldn't go back if I was looking for a hotel type.
Ying S. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 7. februar 2015
Convenient, tidy, price

Convenient, tidy, price
7,7
Matyas M. Reiste alene Hungary, 3. februar 2015
Elegant

Elegant room, helpful staff, good location
8,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel HongkongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - InngangAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - InngangAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A06