eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Bad Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Bad Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 28

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 3102 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (3102)
Sorter etter:
Jessica M. Gruppe Malaysia, 31. august 2014
Good overall

Nice comfy bed and necessities provided. Friendly staff.
7
Quite satisfactory but wifi is not available within the room (only at the lobby) and no iron. Bathroom is quite sexy lol.
Yam T. Reiste alene Singapore, 31. august 2014
No internet

1. Got great price through agoda 2. Clean 3. Fast check in/out
7,3
Cons: Agoda website stated complimentary LAN connection but hotel don't provide that…Agoda should update. Wifi only available at lobby and password the staff won't tell you…they will keyin for you instead...doesn't feel good. Only 4 local TV channels Hair dryer given only when request Pro: Good water pressure Clean Located up slope but you can walk through Knusford terrace to avoid most of the slope. Walk through Mirama mall second floor…a door at Indian kebab shop will connect you to it. Airport express shuttle bus stop just at the corner after down the slope Wellcome(local supermarket) within 5 min walking distance A lot of 24hrs eatery nearby Airport bus A21 stops in front of Mirama mall and many other buses as well.
Ka Y. Par Hong Kong, 26. august 2014
No wifi, clean room, small swimming pool

clean room, enough space in the bathroom, good location
7,7
the double bed is made by two single beds together, cant believe that! No wifi. Room are clean and enough space. Cleaners talked loudly when they cleaning up the next room in the morning, its really disturb and make everyone awake.
Alexander G. Reiste alene Israel, 26. august 2014
good hotel in good location

very clean, frendly staff, quick elevator, nice place
9
Very good stay in hotel, rooms not so small, good shower, price is ok for this location no wi fi in the rooms, lan only
Ke J. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 25. august 2014
Reasonable price and nice location

Price, location, staff
7,7
Kwanchanok N. Reiste alene Thailand, 24. august 2014
Clean and not expensive

Clean,Cheap,good location
7,7
Poh Y. Familie med store barn Singapore, 22. august 2014
Average

-
4
Very far away from MTR, 20 mins to MRT. There is restaurant nearby, SUPERMARKET as well. Took a bit of time to find the hotel as it is located on top of a hill on a dead end street(a steep and long climb). Locals are not familiar w it either. That is not easy at all considering you have to pull with you your luggage. It take me a hard time for me to carry my heavy luggage up the hill. Cab drivers are not willing to bring you to the hotel's doorstep as roads leading to the HOTEL ARE quite narrow. The room is small,aircon noisy, bed was hard, No internet in room, Overall not satisfied.
Graeme B. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 20. august 2014
Is Acesite Ace?

Value or money, location, and quick check-in/out
7
Generally, fine. A little disappointed that they did not supply soap. When I asked I was given one and also an extra pillow. So no problem just again disappointed that they warned me if I wanted more I would need to pay extra. Also no wifi in the room. I will stay again though - price and location.
Dailue C. Foretningsreisende China, 20. august 2014
Value for money

Clean, tidy and convenient
7,7
Comfort
Ebrahim G. Foretningsreisende South Africa, 18. august 2014
perfect budget hotel

POOL ROOM LAYOUT TIDY
8,3
was great , good staff , awesome pool , will definitely be back

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel HongkongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - InngangAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - InngangAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C08