Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 3922 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (3922)
Sorter etter:
Steven O. Reiste alene Malaysia, 20. januar 2016
Good location and room clean

The room is clean. Service were good from the staff. The hotel is near all the shopping area i.e Temple Street, Ladies Market, Tsim Tsa Tsui, etc. walking distant to subway too.
9,3
Room is clean and sufficient for a single traveler. Swimming pool was closed during the stay. Hotel location is great and convenient. A lot of restaurants and bars surrounding.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ailene L. Gruppe Philippines, 18. januar 2016
Nice location

Place, value for money, clean, nice staffs
8
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Charles P. Forretningsreisende United States of America, 14. januar 2016
No Internet in rooms -period

Nice creative interior decor. Very nice.
7,7
The internet I had no internet also.It did not work in the other rooms. Other guests had the same problem. Do not book here if you need WIFI connections. I had to get out of bed and get dressed to make contact with colleagues in other countries via internet in lobby.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cheuk L. Par China, 4. januar 2016
Acesite Knutsford Hotel
3,3
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Caitriona H. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 26. desember 2015
A place to lay your head

Very clean, near Knutsford Terrace and a variety of shopping near by.
6
One of the smallest hotel rooms I have ever seen.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sing S. Par Malaysia, 21. desember 2015
slope climbing

locations,eatery everywhere
5,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Carl H. Par Norway, 18. desember 2015
Value for money, a pleasant stay.

Price, location, quality of rooms
8,3
A small hotell tucked away in a quiet back street. 4 min walk from the airport shuttle buss. Located with endless opportunities for dining, bars shopping and several MTR lines close by. I found the room lagres and well maintained the cleaning excellent and the front desk help out with requests. I will consider it when I com back if the price stays the same.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nok M. Reiste alene China, 17. desember 2015
convenience

location, price and clean
7,3
good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Varahenage P. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 14. desember 2015
good location

location, location , location
6,7
comfortable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sitthiphon N. Reiste alene Thailand, 13. desember 2015
Nice place in HK

Location is great. Room is very clean and very quiet.
8
I stayed at Single room and i found it great. Nice room although a bit small 9 sq.m but it is very reasonable price and size for hotel in city of HK. You need to walk up to the hill to get to the hotel but very convenience to get to places. Travelling from airport can be dome by Airport Express free shuttle bus that drop you just down the road (Kimberley Road) from the hotel. I will definitely stay at this again for my next HK trip.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Acesite Knutsford Hotel HongkongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - InngangAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - InngangAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - LobbyAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - LobbyAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - EtasjekartAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B07