eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Bad Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Bad Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 28

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 3562 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (3562)
Sorter etter:
Eugenia C. Reiste alene Singapore, 23. mars 2015
Would like to return if i have the chance.

Located within the prime area, Tsim Sha Tsui; Clean with necessary essentials; There is good stuff around - local and international cuisine around, pubs, supermarket, convenience store.
7,7
Stay was great. Though the room for single accommodation is small, but sufficient. The room is clean and simple. The bathroom looks good too. Toiletries were provided, which i did not expect. Hairdryer can be borrowed from the front desk. Staff are helpful and approachable. The lobby where the front desk is located at, has a chillax area on one side (with coffee table and sofas) and a dining table of 8pax on the other. It is nice if you do not wish to stay in your room.
Cheng B. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 18. mars 2015
Good location at reasonable price

Good location, reasonable price, cleanliness
8
Good experience at Acesite Knutaford Hotel
Ruiqi H. Reiste alene China, 14. mars 2015
excellent

all was well
10
Out of my expecting
Nitin G. Foretningsreisende India, 13. mars 2015
always stay here

always stay here
7,3
good stay
Tzu W. Reiste alene Taiwan, 11. mars 2015
Acesite Knutsford Hotel

good location
6,3
Nitin G. Foretningsreisende India, 11. mars 2015
always stay this hotel

always stay here
7,7
good stay
Lun K. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 10. mars 2015
Good location Good service Good room

Good location Good service Good room
6
Good location Good service Good room
Krittamate S. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 10. mars 2015
The room is very clean

very clen room staff helpful and good location
7,7
The room very clean and comfortable The hotel is good location It easy to find restaurant and nearly MRT
Shaun W. Foretningsreisende South Africa, 7. mars 2015
Tiny room with no Internet access

shower,location,restaurants in the area
5,7
my stay was terrible I travel to hk 5 times per year and stay for very short periods. The room had a single bed ,cubicle like that my feet touched the wall.I am only 5 foot 7 so no tall westerner can sleep on this bed in comfort.the mattress- was thin foam that rested on a wood base. The tv was oversized and faced nowhere in the room so you could no watch it from the bed. No chair in the room to sit on o watch the tv Wifi- even at a price is not available No drinking water provided Dirty lift to rooms The hotel was so bad that I checked out the evening I arrived and went to stay at another hotel.
Lo K. Par Hong Kong, 4. mars 2015
Comfortable and Convenience

Convenience, comfortable and cheap
8,3
It is fine for staying there although the accessing path is not good and ramp. The room is comparative bigger than most of the others in Hong Kong at the relevant location.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel HongkongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - InngangAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - InngangAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - LobbyAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C07