Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Adagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel

Lietzenburger Strasse 89 a, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Tyskland 10719 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Adagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Suiterom Adagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Lobby Adagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Buffet Adagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Adagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Resepsjon Adagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Adagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Adagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Resepsjon Adagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Adagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Adagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Møterom Adagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Møterom Adagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Adagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Møterom Adagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom
Adagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Adagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Adagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Adagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Adagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Adagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Adagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Adagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Adagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Adagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Adagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom
Område Charlottenburg Antall rom: 133

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 37
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (37)
Sorter etter:
Gregory B. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 5. juli 2015
Just Excellent

Everything works, everything is clean and tidy, the staff are friendly and helpful
9,7
My stay at the hotel was excellent, I cannot think of one criticism. Everything that I required was in the room, people were friendly and helpful, location is good, I only ate breakfast there, but it was fine. Good value for money
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sandy W. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 7. mai 2015
Pillows need to be changed. Too soft and flat.

Kitchen and location.
8,7
Room 518 Water pipes next room were noisy at times but overall was good. Pillow too flat and soft.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Florian H. Foretningsreisende Germany, 24. februar 2015
Comfortable hotel with small kitchen in room

small kitchen, modern and functional lobby targeted to tourists, super clean rooms
3,7
I stayed one night for business purposes and due to time limitations, I was unable to enjoy the great facilities. The kitchen looks ideal for single travelers with small children and the lobby is designed to allow travelers to meet and explore the city together.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Laura D. Par Ireland, 14. november 2014
good value

quiet, good size room and cheap
8,7
Great stay. Very quiet. Well sized rooms. Cheap. Having the kitchen area was very handy. Close to metro and great areas for eating. Only improvement I would suggest is better pillows but nothing major
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jean C. Par Canada, 28. august 2014
Satisfied

Location. Front desk staff. Kitchen
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Delina B. Par United Kingdom, 24. juli 2014
A good option in the heart of the West

Location, Kitchen facilities, space
8,7
Great location within an easy walk to the Ku'damm, U-Bahn, S-Bahn and bus stops. We didn't make use of the fully equipped kitchen, other than the kettle and coffee machine, but this would be an excellent option for anyone wanting to make their own breakfast - especially as there are two supermarkets 1 minute across the road.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Audra M. Gruppe United Kingdom, 11. mai 2014
Great Hotel, very reasonably priced

Fantastic Rooms, Friendly Staff and Centrally located.
9,7
Have just spent the weekend at the Adagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm and was very impressed. We were a group of 6 visiting for a weekend. The hotel was so convenient being within walking distance of great restaurants, shops etc. The rooms were of excellent quality with everything you could need. They were very clean and comfortable with a fully kitted out kitchenette. We all enjoyed our stay and found the staff to be very helpful and would happily stay there again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Martin P. Par United Kingdom, 21. april 2014
A brilliant weekend break

Cleanliness, location, friendly staff
8
Very good indeed
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shanthan B. Par India, 31. desember 2013
Comfortable aparthotel..

Well equipped kitchen, clean rooms, nice city view
7,7
A very pleasant stay. Very good kitchen. I definitely recommend this hotel for families. About 5 mins walk to the nearest bus stop and about 15 mins walk to the nearest metro station.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wai P. Par Hong Kong, 25. september 2013
A good apartment for long stay

Comfortable studio room with nice kitchen having all kitchenware available.
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Adagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - SuiteromAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - LobbyAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - BuffetAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - GjesteromAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - ResepsjonAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - GjesteromAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - ResepsjonAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - GjesteromAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - GjesteromAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - MøteromAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - MøteromAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - MøteromAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - GjesteromAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - GjesteromAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - GjesteromAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - GjesteromAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - GjesteromAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - GjesteromAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - GjesteromAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - GjesteromAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - GjesteromAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - GjesteromAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - GjesteromAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - GjesteromAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - TreningsromAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - GjesteromAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Mat og drikkeAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - GjesteromAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - GjesteromAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - GjesteromAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - MøteromAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C02