eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Adagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel

Lietzenburger Strasse 89-91, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Tyskland 10719 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Adagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Adagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Lobby Adagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Adagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Adagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Adagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Adagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Adagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Adagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Bad Adagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Buffet Adagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Buffet
Adagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Møterom Adagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Adagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Adagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Adagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Adagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Adagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Adagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Adagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Buffet Adagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Adagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Adagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Resepsjon
Sted: Charlottenburg Antall rom: 133

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 23 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
9,0
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
9,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
9,0
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (23)
Shanthan B. Par India, 31. desember 2013
Comfortable aparthotel..

Well equipped kitchen, clean rooms, nice city view
7,7
A very pleasant stay. Very good kitchen. I definitely recommend this hotel for families. About 5 mins walk to the nearest bus stop and about 15 mins walk to the nearest metro station.
Wai P. Par Hong Kong, 25. september 2013
A good apartment for long stay

Comfortable studio room with nice kitchen having all kitchenware available.
8
Julian C. Par Malaysia, 22. august 2013
Aparthotel! This is a modern slick new hotel

Fully furnished aparthotel, nearby Kurfenstendam (high end shopping street), 7 mins walk to nearest S-Bahn
9
Large spacious apartment comes fully equiped with cutlery + utensils, a microwave oven and a dishwasher. Room is comfortable and spacious, well designed in a modern concept and was reasonably priced. We chose this over the other hotels as it was an APARTMENT! However, no breakfast was provided (breakfast can be paid in the lobby). We chose to self cater for the duration of our stay.
Samantha L. Par Australia, 3. august 2013
great location and value for money

location, room facilities, staff are very helpful and friendly
8
This was my second time booking into this hotel. It has everything that I need. Its really central, the studio rooms are great value for money as they come with a kitchen, the staff are really friendly and the hotel itself is well maintained. Great value for money hotel.
Trevor W. Par Australia, 27. juli 2013
Good clean modern city hotel

Self catering, clean, good staff interaction
8
Excellent city hotel, would stay there again. 8-9 minute walk to nearest metro
Chng K. Reiste alene Malaysia, 6. juni 2013
Comfortable hotel

Near metro station, shopping area and nice room
7,3
Rebecca M. Reiste alene New Zealand, 1. desember 2012
Really nice hotel

Big rooms, fully equipped kitchen
9
Awesome room with fully equipped kitchen. Really close to the main shopping street and helpful staff.
Stanley C. Par Singapore, 16. november 2012
Nice 3 to 4 star studio room

Very nice room with cooking facilities
7
nice 3 to 4 star studio room. very nice room with cooking facilities. evereything that you could ask for away from home, nice clean room, a cooking hood, nice bed and even a radio. staff was decent. good breakfast at euros. but pls note that it is not free. location could have been a bit nearer to the metro. but fairly good area with a supermarket just a stons stroll away. excellent value for money. no wifi from room though.
Oscar I. Par Sweden, 12. oktober 2012
Kanonbra... helt felfritt

nytt och fräscht, superb service och bra läge
9,3
Supernöjd. Bokade en studio för 2 personer. Väldigt rymligt rum som var modernt, kändes nytt och fräscht. tillhörande fanns ett litet kök med med allt som tillhör enda ner till disktabletter till diskmaskinen. Badrumet var av hög standard. Servicen var utmärkt. Hjälpsam personal som gav massor med tips. Ligger någon minut från tunnelbanan. Lugn och tyst omgivning runt hotellet. Kan mycket väl tänka mig att bo där igen.
Restauranttips: Mr Voung. vietnamesisk fusion. Prisvärt, delikat mat och modern miljö. Det är en populär resturang som alltid är full med folk, men man får ganska snabbt bord trots allt. Antingen tar man tunnelbanan till Rosa Luxenburg platz eller Wienmeisterstrasse om jag kommer ihåg namnen rätt
Bernd R. Foretningsreisende Germany, 12. januar 2014
Gute Verkehrsgünstig und ruhig, Tiefgaragenplatz

Gute Verkehrsgünstig und ruhig, Tiefgaragenplatz
8,7
Hilfsbereites und aufmerksames Personal. Grosse und saubere Zimmer mit Kochgelegenheit.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Adagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel BerlinAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - LobbyAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - GjesteromAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - GjesteromAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - GjesteromAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - GjesteromAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - GjesteromAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - BadAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - BuffetAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - BuffetAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - MøteromAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - GjesteromAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - GjesteromAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - GjesteromAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - GjesteromAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - GjesteromAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - GjesteromAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - BuffetAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - ResepsjonAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - SuiteromAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - SuiteromAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - SuiteromAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - LobbyAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - MøteromAdagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C02