Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Krausenstrasse 35-36, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10117 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Suiterom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Suiterom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Suiterom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Suiterom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Suiterom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kaffebar/kafé Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/salong Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restaurant
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Treningsrom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Resepsjon Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Møterom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Suiterom
Sted: Mitte Antall rom: 124

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,8

fra 63 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,8
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
9,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,4
Romkomfort/standard
9,4
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (63)
Joanne C. Par United Kingdom, 16. april 2014
Fantastic quality room at good price

Large apartment, incredibly well equipped and cleaned dily to hotel standards
9
Gret. If we returned to berlin we would stay there again
Bryce M. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 24. mars 2014
Great room and good location

Size, Comfort and Location
9
This hotel was in a pretty good location and not far from most attractions. We walked everywhere from here and it was fine. The apartment rooms are very nice and spacious. Great for young kids who we had to put to bed early but we still wanted to stay up and watch tv and talk. Easy to do when we could put them in a separate bedroom and we could hang out in the family room without bothering them. Internet was not the best. It didn't work the first day and they had to reboot the server the following day. As a result, we got free internet for the rest of our stay which was nice.
Tomomi G. Par Japan, 9. februar 2014
the hotel was well located.

well located, swimming pool and sauna were good.
9
we enjoyed a lot. we would like to choose again, if we go to Berlin.
Herschel P. Par United States of America, 26. januar 2014
Comfortable stay in fine hotel

Kitchenette, Pool/sauna/exercise facilities/Nice interior design and lighting
8,7
The hotel is well designed and the staff is helpful and friendly. The public areas, while not large, are pleasant and comfortable. The pool, sauna, and exercise facilities are excellent. Lighting in the rooms is good and the kitchenettes are a great convenience. All in all, an excellent stay and a good value. That said, a few criticisms: though the hotel offers free wifi in the lobby, it charges a ludicrously high daily rate for in-room wifi. Most hotels in this category now offer free wifi throughout. Our room was beginning to show some wear and tear - some marks on the walls, the shower doors did not close completely, chips in the plaster. These issues didn't seriously affect our stay, but they should be addressed. Cleanliness was not an issue. Last, while the location of the hotel is reasonably convenient, it's not ideal. The good thing is that there are two U-bahn stops within about ten minutes walk and there's a supermarket one block away. However, there are few restaurants nearby and the immediate surroundings are mostly a combination of office blocks, high-rise apartments, and construction sites, with little of interest close to the hotel. As long as guests accept that they will need to walk a bit to get to public transportation, shopping or restaurants, the hotel will be a great place to stay.
Frances C. Par United Kingdom, 1. desember 2013
comfortable stay, all the facilities you want

aesthetically pleasing, comfortable & swimming pool facility
8,7
We really enjoyed relaxing in the hotel itself when we were there and the location was perfect for sightseeing Berlin. Very centrally located and easy to walk places or get transport.
Drew B. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 20. november 2013
comfortable, convenient

staff, location, comfort
9,3
The hotel is located with in easy walking distance of both Checkpoint Charlie and the Gendarmenmarkt, both of which are must-see locations in Berlin. The Stadtmitte U-Bahn station is also nearby, making for easy access to the other areas of the city. One can also walk to Unter den Linden. The hotel itself is comfortable and clean. The exercise facilities are impressive for such a small venue, and the rooms are quite spacious. The only problem is that the restaurant is closed most of the day so it is difficult to get room service except during designated meal times. Overall it is a comfortable stay and good value.
Philip R. Par Switzerland, 17. november 2013
fantastic

very modern, high quality, nice staff
9,3
It was one of the best city hotel , especially in Europe. You can have apartmrnt hotel everywhere but not as this one. The insulation was very well done and the rooms were soundproof. The condition of the room was superb and it was so clean I thought the room was not in use for weeks.
Ron V. Par Australia, 10. november 2013
Great apartment location in quiet area of Mitte

Close to Museum Island, Checkpoint Charlie and prestigious part of Mitte area
8,7
Enjoyed having an apartment for almost a week and being able to relax in the lounge and do laundry using quality appliances.
Juergen S. Foretningsreisende Germany, 8. november 2013
luxury hotel for affordable price, centrally

room, breakfast, swimmingpool
8,3
good room, but service was not so good. did not have any adapter and could not print out even one page, as they are not allowed to stick in any usb stick...
Bernard B. Småbarnsfamilie France, 27. oktober 2013
great value for money

clean, big and confortable
9,3
great, perfect location, friendly staff, great breackfast and sublim room for familly

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - SuiteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - SuiteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - SuiteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - SuiteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - SuiteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kaffebar/kaféAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/salongAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - TreningsromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ResepsjonAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - MøteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - SuiteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - InngangAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - BadAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - SuiteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - TreningsromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C01