eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Krausenstrasse 35-36, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10117 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Suiterom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Suiterom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Suiterom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kaffebar/kafé Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/salong Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Resepsjon
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Suiterom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bad Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Suiterom
Område Mitte Antall rom: 124

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,8

fra 88 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,9
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
9,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,4
Romkomfort/standard
9,4
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (88)
Sorter etter:
Ann I. Gruppe Norway, 30. mai 2014
Anbefales

Fine rom, hyggelig betjening
9,3
Veldig bra.
Moe S. Familie med store barn Japan, 15. september 2014
Perfect for family

Staff, location, pool
8
Colette D. Gruppe Ireland, 15. september 2014
Adina added to our magic experience of Berlin

Helpful receptionist and waiting staff. lovely spacious accommodation( thanks for the upgrade), location
9,3
We were greeted by lovely helpful staff, the rooms are spacious and comfortable. The area is accessible to all the attractions of Berlin. I would happily stay there again.
Francis L. Par New Zealand, 13. september 2014
Great place

Great accommodation, great staff & great service
9,7
Great
Yuko S. Småbarnsfamilie Japan, 3. august 2014
We will come back again.

very practical for family with child(ren). Great to have a kitchennet and Washer and dryer in the room. Compact.
8
Because we requested for the quiet room, we got the room with facing court yard. People who stayed with Balcony complained because of the construction site right in front of them. I think a quite far on foot to get to Checkpoint Charlie. So I will not call this place " Chekpoint Charlie" I guess it is more of marketing perspective. It is very convenient for us ( family with small child). We fixed our breakfast by ourselves in our room. We liked our room and price was great. We will like to come back again.
Rhonda H. Par Australia, 26. juni 2014
Berlin Interlude

Location, comfort and size of room, and exceptional value for money.
9
Very well appointed and styled Apartment Hotel. Beautifully styled and sized rooms. Availability of excellent washer/dryer added bonus. Flexibility of having a kitchen was great also.
Artur K. Småbarnsfamilie Poland, 22. juni 2014
Good quality hotel in very good spot

Location, room quality, cleanliness
7,7
Very good apartment hotel in a historic spot just between the eastern and western part of Berlin. Very comfortable and large rooms, very clean and well maintained, nice swimming pool. Perfect location for visiting Berlin. Unfortunately as a vegetarians we had really nothing to eat from room service menu and desert we ordered was not eatable :) but I would go again for this hotel for all other reasons.
Yu H. Par China, 21. juni 2014
The room is spacious and comfortable

Spacious room, Comfortable bed, Near Metro Station
6,7
Generally, the stay in the hotel is quite pleasant. The room is spacious and comfortable. However, the service of the staff can be further improved.
Teresa R. Småbarnsfamilie Sweden, 1. juni 2014
Very nice hotel for families with children

The size of the room (actually two room), attentive staff, centrally placed in Mitte
9,7
We travelled with our two girls, aged five and two, and really loved it. The room we got consisted of two rooms, with all facilities to cook, eat or do laundry. We had forgotten toothpaste and ended up needing washing powder and it was no problem getting it in the reception. Or youngest daughter fell ill, and in two seconda a doctor turned up and helped us. Fantastic service! Our only "complaint" would be the temperature in the pools, but kids love swimming no matter what, so we went swimming every night anyway.
Herman S. Par United States of America, 21. mai 2014
Exceeded expectations

Accommodations, staff,location
8,3
Better than anticipated

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - SuiteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - SuiteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - SuiteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kaffebar/kaféAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/salongAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ResepsjonAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - SuiteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - BadAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - SuiteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - TreningsromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - MøteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - MøteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3B04