Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Krausenstrasse 35-36, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10117 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Suiterom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bad Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Møterom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Møterom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hage Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Svømmebasseng
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Møterom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hage Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotellet
Område Mitte Antall rom: 124

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,8

fra 106 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,9
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
9,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,3
Romkomfort/standard
9,4
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (106)
Sorter etter:
Ann I. Gruppe Norway, 30. mai 2014
Anbefales

Fine rom, hyggelig betjening
9,3
Veldig bra.
Paul W. Par Australia, 16. mai 2015
Berlin Stay

Room large and clean. Close to Uban. Walkng distance to a number of points of interest.
8,3
Philip N. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 28. mars 2015
Excellent location

Location, standard of room
8
I have previously stayed here on a private visit and it is so well located in central Berlin that I came back on a business trip. The rooms are spacious, comfortable and well furnished and staff do their best to be helpful and accommodating. However, there are a few things that could be improved - 1. there is usually only one staff member on reception at a time and this leads to queues and delays; 2. Wi-fi should be freely available in rooms - at the moment it is only free in the lobby; 3. service in the restaurant can be slow and the menu choice is limited. Also the breakfast charge is too high at 19.50 euros ... Apart from that, it's an excellent place to stay and close to all the main sights. There is a good selection of restaurants in Gendarmenmarkt (less than 10 minutes's walk) and the Italian restaurant Lungomare, just a few minutes' walk away, is highly recommended.
Philip N. Par United Kingdom, 21. mars 2015
A little gem

Location; standard of room; value
8
This is a little gem in the heart of Berlin. It is in a great central location, close to Checkpoint Charlie, and near many major sights such as Brandenburger Tor, Reichstag and Gendarmenmarkt. It is also very close to Stadtmitte U-Bahn station. The standard of the rooms is excellent - spacious, comfortable and quiet. Staff are friendly and helpful and the food in the restaurant is good but limited. A couple of things could be improved - usually only one person on reception which causes delays and there should be free Wifi in the rooms rather than just in the lobby. There are a number of good restaurants in Gendarmenmarkt (less than 10 mins' walk) and an excellent Italian restaurant - Lungomare - close to Stadtmitte U-Bahn station. A highly recommended hotel.
Gary J. Par United Kingdom, 24. februar 2015
What outstanding place to stay in Berlin

staff cleanliness location
9,3
First class hotel, I couldn't praise it enough,nothing was too much trouble,a few restaurants and bars close by.
Boyd H. Familie med store barn Australia, 27. desember 2014
Family holiday

room size, amenities, location
9,7
We were a family of 5 adults. We stayed for a week over Christmas. This was an excellent choice for us, it had a spuermarket nearby and the cooking, washing, drying facilities plus the pool and gym were excellent. Staff were lovely.I have no hesitation in recommending a stay here. We had 2 1 bedroom apartments and they were roomy and very comfortable.
Edwin L. Par United States of America, 20. desember 2014
A great find in Berlin

Ambiance, location, fitness room
10
We had an excellent stay at this hotel.
Desmond N. Par Singapore, 19. desember 2014
Value for Money

Value, Size, Cleaniness
7,7
The hotel stay was great. As it is very value for money. However, the streets around it is pretty quiet at night. It is a short walk, around 4-5 mins to the nearest metro.
Marina M. Par Australia, 8. desember 2014
My Stay at Adina Hotel checkpoint Charlie

Excellent size room, cleanliness, proximity to attractions
9
Very comfortable stay. Very close to great attractions which are within walking distance.
Gwen B. Familie med store barn United States of America, 26. november 2014
Excellent Hotel

comfort, kitchen, value
9,3
One of the best hotels I've ever stayed in.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - SuiteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - BadAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - MøteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - MøteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - HageAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - SvømmebassengAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - MøteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - HageAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3B05