eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Krausenstrasse 35-36, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10117 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Suiterom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Suiterom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Suiterom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kaffebar/kafé Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/salong Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Resepsjon
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Suiterom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bad Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Suiterom
Område Mitte Antall rom: 124

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,8

fra 96 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,9
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
9,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,4
Romkomfort/standard
9,4
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (96)
Sorter etter:
Ann I. Gruppe Norway, 30. mai 2014
Anbefales

Fine rom, hyggelig betjening
9,3
Veldig bra.
Marina M. Par Australia, 8. desember 2014
My Stay at Adina Hotel checkpoint Charlie

Excellent size room, cleanliness, proximity to attractions
9
Very comfortable stay. Very close to great attractions which are within walking distance.
Gwen B. Familie med store barn United States of America, 26. november 2014
Excellent Hotel

comfort, kitchen, value
9,3
One of the best hotels I've ever stayed in.
Jim T. Par Australia, 22. november 2014
First time in Berlin

Location, friendliness and helpfulness, relaxing ambiance
10
Perfect location, ease of commuting, everything within 20 minutes walk, close to everything, staff were extremely helpful and answered all our questions with complete ease.
Rohan D. Par Australia, 6. november 2014
Great place to stay in Berlin!

Centrally located, clean and friendly staff
9
We had a great stay at this hotel and would recommend it to any one looking for a centrally located hotel with quality amenities.
William S. Par Australia, 7. oktober 2014
Fabulous modern apartment in the old East Berlin

Modern and very spacious apartment; utilities-kitchen and laundry. Didn't have to eat out and could catch up on washing;comfort
8,7
It was a fabulous stay. Very friendly staff and an amazing spacious room. Great to come home to. They could have more information about tours and this could have been very helpful we missed some great tours because of lack of info. Next hotel had great information.
Kathryn L. Par Australia, 30. september 2014
Spacious and modern

Size of the room, modern facilities, quiet location
9,3
The size and fit out of the room was a really pleasant surprise given the cost. I would recommend a room facing in towards the courtyard as this was very quiet. Initially we were worried by the location as there doesn't appear to be much close by but just a 5-10 minute walk away are shops and restaurants.
Moe S. Familie med store barn Japan, 15. september 2014
Perfect for family

Staff, location, pool
8
Colette D. Gruppe Ireland, 15. september 2014
Adina added to our magic experience of Berlin

Helpful receptionist and waiting staff. lovely spacious accommodation( thanks for the upgrade), location
9,3
We were greeted by lovely helpful staff, the rooms are spacious and comfortable. The area is accessible to all the attractions of Berlin. I would happily stay there again.
Francis L. Par New Zealand, 13. september 2014
Great place

Great accommodation, great staff & great service
9,7
Great

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - SuiteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - SuiteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - SuiteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kaffebar/kaféAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/salongAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ResepsjonAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - SuiteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - BadAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - SuiteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - TreningsromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - MøteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - MøteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3A08