eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Krausenstrasse 35-36, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10117 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Suiterom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Suiterom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Suiterom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kaffebar/kafé Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/salong Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Resepsjon
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Suiterom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bad Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Suiterom
Område Mitte Antall rom: 124

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,7

fra 82 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,8
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
9,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,4
Romkomfort/standard
9,4
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (82)
Sorter etter:
Ann I. Gruppe Norway, 30. mai 2014
Anbefales

Fine rom, hyggelig betjening
9,3
Veldig bra.
Rhonda H. Par Australia, 26. juni 2014
Berlin Interlude

Location, comfort and size of room, and exceptional value for money.
9
Very well appointed and styled Apartment Hotel. Beautifully styled and sized rooms. Availability of excellent washer/dryer added bonus. Flexibility of having a kitchen was great also.
Artur K. Småbarnsfamilie Poland, 22. juni 2014
Good quality hotel in very good spot

Location, room quality, cleanliness
7,7
Very good apartment hotel in a historic spot just between the eastern and western part of Berlin. Very comfortable and large rooms, very clean and well maintained, nice swimming pool. Perfect location for visiting Berlin. Unfortunately as a vegetarians we had really nothing to eat from room service menu and desert we ordered was not eatable :) but I would go again for this hotel for all other reasons.
Yu H. Par China, 21. juni 2014
The room is spacious and comfortable

Spacious room, Comfortable bed, Near Metro Station
6,7
Generally, the stay in the hotel is quite pleasant. The room is spacious and comfortable. However, the service of the staff can be further improved.
Teresa R. Småbarnsfamilie Sweden, 1. juni 2014
Very nice hotel for families with children

The size of the room (actually two room), attentive staff, centrally placed in Mitte
9,7
We travelled with our two girls, aged five and two, and really loved it. The room we got consisted of two rooms, with all facilities to cook, eat or do laundry. We had forgotten toothpaste and ended up needing washing powder and it was no problem getting it in the reception. Or youngest daughter fell ill, and in two seconda a doctor turned up and helped us. Fantastic service! Our only "complaint" would be the temperature in the pools, but kids love swimming no matter what, so we went swimming every night anyway.
Herman S. Par United States of America, 21. mai 2014
Exceeded expectations

Accommodations, staff,location
8,3
Better than anticipated
Larry S. Par Canada, 16. mai 2014
good, not best location for restaurants

staff were great, clean and central
7
Centrally located but still a walk to transit or attractions, a lot of construction in the area. rooms clean, could provide free internet rather than just the lobby.
Robert T. Reiste alene Australia, 28. april 2014
Awesome!

The room was modern, comfortable, clean and huge. Great staff. Great restaurant.
10
Just an incredible place to stay with friendly staff, very modern, great facilities and great location. I was absolutely impressed. A great find!
Sally B. Par Ireland, 26. april 2014
Convenient hotel, good location, friendly staff

Staff, location, bar
7,3
Very pleasant. Helpful staff. Nice bar with good food at reasonable prices. Disappointing that free wifi is not available in your room. At €20 breakfast is far too expensive.
Joanne C. Par United Kingdom, 16. april 2014
Fantastic quality room at good price

Large apartment, incredibly well equipped and cleaned dily to hotel standards
9
Gret. If we returned to berlin we would stay there again

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - SuiteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - SuiteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - SuiteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kaffebar/kaféAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/salongAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ResepsjonAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - SuiteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - BadAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - SuiteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - TreningsromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - MøteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - MøteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3A06