eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10178 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bad Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hage Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/salong Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Svømmebasseng Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Svømmebasseng
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inngang Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Treningsrom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/salong Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotellet
Område Mitte Antall rom: 145

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,9

fra 149 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,9
Sted
9,5
Ansattes arbeid
9,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,5
Romkomfort/standard
9,1
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (149)
Sorter etter:
Per J. Par Norway, 28. september 2014
Helt grei standard, men ikke mer.

Betjeningen var svært serviceinnstillt.
6,3
OK.
Jahn-Arne O. Reiste alene Norway, 16. februar 2014
VELDIG BRA

Meget sentral beliggenhet i Berlin Mitte. Flott og velutstyrt leilighet. Serviceinnstilt betjening.
9,3
En positiv overraskelse! Jeg var tidlig ute og fikk en bra pris. Jeg bestilte som vanlig uten frokost, Berlin har mange steder der man kan spise god frokost for en billig penge, også like i nærheten. Flott og meget velutstyrt leilighet. Betjeningen var utmerket. Bere et steinkast fra S-bahn og Hackesher Markt. Spiste ikke på hotellet og kan derfor ikke utttale meg om kvaliteten på maten.
Christian V. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 26. juli 2013
Flott opphold

Beliggenhet, standard, leilighetshotell
7,7
Veldig bra opphold! Andre gang vi bodde på hotellet.
Rolf R. Par Norway, 4. juni 2013
Komfortabelt og praktisk rom med god beliggenhet.

Flott og praktisk rom. Beliggenhet.
8,3
Behagelig, men varierende sercice i fra resepsjonspersonalet. Et par burde nok funnet seg en annen jobb.
Vincent P. Par Hong Kong, 14. oktober 2014
Location, big room

Location, big room, good service
8,3
We have been upgraded to the biggest room in the hotel with two rooms. THe location was good which is next to the station.
Vincent P. Par Hong Kong, 13. oktober 2014
A hotel to recommand

Great Location, Clean, big room
8
The room was clean. The hotel was just few minutes from the station. No in-room wifi. Overall value for the money.
Feroza A. Par United States of America, 10. oktober 2014
Fantastic location in Berlin!

LOCATION, SPACIOUS STUDIO, CLEAN & COMFORTABLE.
9
We were very happy with the ease of getting around Berlin from the Hackescher Markt S-bahn station, around the corner from Adina, and only 2 stops from the Berlin Hauptbahnof (main station). The hotel is walking distance from Museum Island, Alexanderplatz, Reichstag and Brandenburg Gate. Our 8th floor studio was clean, modern and well-equipped, with a view of the TV tower and no street noise. Note that breakfast is NOT included in all room rates, and that internet is only free in the lobby area, and for 30 minutes daily in your room, a slight inconvenience if one has to work longer. Staff was friendly and helpful, but not really able to tell us where to go for good vegetarian food, which we found easily on Rosenthaler, north of the S-bahn station. Highly recommend this hotel for tourists because of its location and good quality.
Phyllis S. Par Canada, 4. oktober 2014
Pampered

Elegance, location, comfort
10
We were greeted with helpful staff and pleased when our key opened the door to a room that was spacious for European accommodations. The double bed was firm and linens crisp. A small two burner stove in an efficient kitchen station made it possible to fill in what we needed to eat when we were in. On the lower level was an exercise room and spa with sauna and two small jacuzzis. We were delighted. Our quiet room overlooked a courtyard, and that side of the room was all windows making it possible to brighten the room without electricity and add some fresh air. The slate-tiled bathroom was freshened daily, and we had the option of using a heater towel bar so that our towel bars stayed fresh. This Adina Apartment Hotel was located just off of Hackeshers Markt where UBahn, SBahn and DBahn arrived and left frequently. It was difficult to go much farther than Hackerschers Markt because there were so many excellent outdoor patio restaurants serving not only German food but also BarBQ, Tapas and Italian. The hotel offered a buffet spread breakfast that was more than generous, and eggs could be ordered to go with endless coffee served at the table. Ordering breakfast the day before brought the price down by about a third. Internet was available on the ground floor and in the bar only, a small little ticket with a lot of numbers to punch in every hour. The bar was easy, a little dark and sometimes the soft disco music interfered with my thought, but no pressure to order more to drink. This system created an odd hotel lobby, more like a zombie lobby, but by accident, on the third night I noticed that if I lit up my laptop in the bar or lobby it would work in my first floor room. BINGO. Likely, I’ll be back to Berlin again and if the price is right, I’d stay here again.
Ahmad R. Par Indonesia, 2. oktober 2014
comfy stay in berlin

roomy, clean and value for money
8
Will stay at adina on next trip
Philip A. Par United States of America, 18. september 2014
great location and very nice room

location, comfortable bed, great view of the Berlin Tower
8,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - BadAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - HageAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/salongAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - SvømmebassengAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - SvømmebassengAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - InngangAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - TreningsromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/salongAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/salong

Kundeanmeldelser - Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3C07