eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10178 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bad Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hage Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inngang Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/salong Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/salong Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Gjesterom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Gjesterom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/salong
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/salong Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Treningsrom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Svømmebasseng Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Svømmebasseng Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inngang Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Lobby
Sted: Mitte Antall rom: 145

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,9

fra 106 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,8
Sted
9,5
Ansattes arbeid
9,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (106)
Jahn-Arne O. Reiste alene Norway, 16. februar 2014
VELDIG BRA

Meget sentral beliggenhet i Berlin Mitte. Flott og velutstyrt leilighet. Serviceinnstilt betjening.
9,3
En positiv overraskelse! Jeg var tidlig ute og fikk en bra pris. Jeg bestilte som vanlig uten frokost, Berlin har mange steder der man kan spise god frokost for en billig penge, også like i nærheten. Flott og meget velutstyrt leilighet. Betjeningen var utmerket. Bere et steinkast fra S-bahn og Hackesher Markt. Spiste ikke på hotellet og kan derfor ikke utttale meg om kvaliteten på maten.
Christian V. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 26. juli 2013
Flott opphold

Beliggenhet, standard, leilighetshotell
7,7
Veldig bra opphold! Andre gang vi bodde på hotellet.
Rolf R. Par Norway, 4. juni 2013
Komfortabelt og praktisk rom med god beliggenhet.

Flott og praktisk rom. Beliggenhet.
8,3
Behagelig, men varierende sercice i fra resepsjonspersonalet. Et par burde nok funnet seg en annen jobb.
Catherine P. Par United Kingdom, 9. april 2014
Great location. Good sized comfortable rooms.

Location. Comfortable beds. Friendly staff.
9
This is a large apartment hotel. Great location, only 100m from the Hackescher Markt Train Station and only a short walk from TV Tower and Museum Island. Also close to meeting point for Insider Berlin Tours and Fat Tire Bike Tours. Easy journey by train from Schonefeld Airport - took about 40min with one change and cost 3.5 euros. Good sized rooms with small kitchen and comfortable beds. Breakfast looked good but was more substantial then we wanted, so we chose to have coffee/croissant in local cafe. WiFi did work in our 4th Floor room with a code provided by reception. It logged out after an hour’s use but reception will provide several codes if necessary. Staff were helpful and efficient. Bikes can be hired from the hotel, but are not as comfortable as the Fat Tire Bikes. Generally all good - would definately stay there again
Efraim S. Foretningsreisende Germany, 13. januar 2014
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt

great great
9,7
Andre B. Familie med store barn New Zealand, 9. januar 2014
Brilliant, clean, comfortable, and well located.

Location, room size, comfort
9
Very comfortable stay, well located to the Hackerscher markt area and alexand plate, goor Restuarants just around the corner, supermarket just around the rounder, trams just around the corner, bank ATM just around the corner. Happy to recommend, will definitely stay thre agin when in Berlin
Nelson P. Par Canada, 26. desember 2013
Excellent Location and well equipped

Centrally located - just right next to the major train station. Including kitchen in the room so, we can cook by ourselves. Internet service is good
8,7
It was a very nice hotel and we had a very good experience there - staff is helpful and providing supports whenever we need. The hotel is very centrally located - to the station, street car and also to the Berlin TV Tower - walkable distance. The location also closes to the shopping area too. The hotel includes the jacuzzi and sauna room. We have checked it out but didn't use it, some of the customers did enjoy it.
Robert C. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 31. oktober 2013
Great hotel for a bust few days sight seeing

Big, comfy room: Great location: Great value
9,3
Really great stay. Staff were helpful & friendly. Room was huge & immaculately clean.
Orna D. Par Israel, 11. oktober 2013
Fantastic location, spacious and clean room.

Location location location
7,7
John B. Par United Kingdom, 7. oktober 2013
Fantastic location and room quality

quality, rooms, staff
9,3
great, lovely people and great room to relax in as well as a great location to be able to walk around the eastern part of the city and get a metro train to the west part

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - BadAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - HageAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - InngangAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/salongAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/salongAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/salongAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/salongAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - TreningsromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - SvømmebassengAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - SvømmebassengAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - InngangAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Lobby

Kundeanmeldelser - Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3A07