eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10178 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bad Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inngang Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hage Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/salong Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Svømmebasseng Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Svømmebasseng
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inngang Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Treningsrom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/salong Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotellet
Område Mitte Antall rom: 145

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,9

fra 133 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,9
Sted
9,5
Ansattes arbeid
9,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,5
Romkomfort/standard
9,0
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (133)
Sorter etter:
Jahn-Arne O. Reiste alene Norway, 16. februar 2014
VELDIG BRA

Meget sentral beliggenhet i Berlin Mitte. Flott og velutstyrt leilighet. Serviceinnstilt betjening.
9,3
En positiv overraskelse! Jeg var tidlig ute og fikk en bra pris. Jeg bestilte som vanlig uten frokost, Berlin har mange steder der man kan spise god frokost for en billig penge, også like i nærheten. Flott og meget velutstyrt leilighet. Betjeningen var utmerket. Bere et steinkast fra S-bahn og Hackesher Markt. Spiste ikke på hotellet og kan derfor ikke utttale meg om kvaliteten på maten.
Christian V. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 26. juli 2013
Flott opphold

Beliggenhet, standard, leilighetshotell
7,7
Veldig bra opphold! Andre gang vi bodde på hotellet.
Rolf R. Par Norway, 4. juni 2013
Komfortabelt og praktisk rom med god beliggenhet.

Flott og praktisk rom. Beliggenhet.
8,3
Behagelig, men varierende sercice i fra resepsjonspersonalet. Et par burde nok funnet seg en annen jobb.
Mary O. Reiste alene Ireland, 28. august 2014
Best hotel in many years

Room itself,location and price.
10
As soon as I opened the door of my room I felt at home. I was delighted that the room was quite spacious and the fittings and furniture were of such good quality The standard of cleaning was very high during my stay. The location of the hotel was about as convenient as you could hope to get with many places within walking distance including supermarket around the corner. For the longer distances,the tram and train stops were both on the corner too.
Karen A. Par Australia, 18. august 2014
Fantastic

Location Comfort Value for money
9,3
This was an excellent choice for our first visit to Berlin. Rooms are large with couch, table and chairs. Beds are huge with warm duvets. Bathroom and shower large and very modern. Adjustable air conditioning. Everything you need to make breakfast,lunch or dinner. This was a fabulous hotel!
Karen S. Reiste alene Australia, 10. august 2014
Great hotel, great location

Location, value for money, great service
10
This was a fabulous hotel, close to everything ,the room was spacious and clean with a little kitchenette which was very handy. The staff at this hotel were very helpful and professional , I would highly recommend this hotel.
Yu H. Par Singapore, 1. august 2014
Excellent Location and Pleasant Stay

Excellent Location, Clean and comfortable room, and Gym and Wellness room
9
Excellent location - It's just a few mins walk from the Hackescher Markt station and walking distance to Museum Island. Room is clean and comfortable with proper kitchen. Pots and pans, and all necessary utensils are provided. There's even a dishwasher in the room. We tried the Gym room and the jacuzzi and sauna room. It was well furnished and clean towels are available for guests to use. The troublesome thing is free Wifi password is only available upon request and timed out every hour. We didn't try the food or drinks so we can't comment but the restaurant is nicely decorated.
Arnold S. Par Philippines, 21. juli 2014
Value for money for a quick stay in Berlin

the staff, location, value for money
9,3
Our stay was good. Aside for "Value for Money", the staff play an important role in a hotel's reputation. The front desk was very helpful in giving all the information we needed (quite sorry i didnt get her name for commendation)
Robert H. Par Australia, 20. juli 2014
Terrific location, facilities and service

Room size and facilities, staff, and location to restaurants and transport
9,3
We loved it. Perfect access to train, bars, rsestaurants and link to historical/sightseeing. Exceptionally supportive staff and great room features
Linda H. Foretningsreisende Australia, 11. juli 2014
great place to stay for business or family trips

Breakfast, Location and staff
10

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - BadAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - InngangAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - HageAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/salongAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - SvømmebassengAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - SvømmebassengAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - InngangAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - TreningsromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/salongAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/salong

Kundeanmeldelser - Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3B01