eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10178 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bad Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hage Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/salong Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Svømmebasseng Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Svømmebasseng
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inngang Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Treningsrom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/salong Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotellet
Område Mitte Antall rom: 145

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,9

fra 143 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,9
Sted
9,5
Ansattes arbeid
9,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,6
Romkomfort/standard
9,0
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (143)
Sorter etter:
Per J. Par Norway, 28. september 2014
Helt grei standard, men ikke mer.

Betjeningen var svært serviceinnstillt.
6,3
OK.
Jahn-Arne O. Reiste alene Norway, 16. februar 2014
VELDIG BRA

Meget sentral beliggenhet i Berlin Mitte. Flott og velutstyrt leilighet. Serviceinnstilt betjening.
9,3
En positiv overraskelse! Jeg var tidlig ute og fikk en bra pris. Jeg bestilte som vanlig uten frokost, Berlin har mange steder der man kan spise god frokost for en billig penge, også like i nærheten. Flott og meget velutstyrt leilighet. Betjeningen var utmerket. Bere et steinkast fra S-bahn og Hackesher Markt. Spiste ikke på hotellet og kan derfor ikke utttale meg om kvaliteten på maten.
Christian V. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 26. juli 2013
Flott opphold

Beliggenhet, standard, leilighetshotell
7,7
Veldig bra opphold! Andre gang vi bodde på hotellet.
Rolf R. Par Norway, 4. juni 2013
Komfortabelt og praktisk rom med god beliggenhet.

Flott og praktisk rom. Beliggenhet.
8,3
Behagelig, men varierende sercice i fra resepsjonspersonalet. Et par burde nok funnet seg en annen jobb.
Philip A. Par United States of America, 18. september 2014
great location and very nice room

location, comfortable bed, great view of the Berlin Tower
8,3
Camilla M. Par United Kingdom, 14. september 2014
Great option - fantastic locationa and lovely room

Location, rooms, decor
9
Great location near Alexanderplatz and Museum Island and nice, modern rooms (as expected for the price). Two small downsides: Breakfast at €19 per person was very expensive and so we did not try it. You only get 30 mins of free wifi in the rooms, after that you have to use it (for free) in the lobby and bar area.
Timothy W. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 11. september 2014
A Very Enjoyably Stay

Location, comfort, staff.
9,7
The hotel is situated a seven minute walk from the river and access to Museum Island and thus very easy to access many of the renowned sights on foot. There are frequent river cruises which offer an insight and interesting perspective. Out of the main entrance and turn left, walk for five minutes under the archway and there is a varied selection of very good restaurants, most with al fresco eating, heaters and blankets for the cold weather and there is a great ambience here at night. The railway station is there also.
Lisa C. Par United States of America, 11. september 2014
Good location, clean facility

comfortable, location, cleanliness
9,3
My wife and I really enjoyed our stay at Adina Apartmnt Hotel. It was in the perfect location with lots of things to do and eat nearby. And if you wanted to get out of the area, the train station was very close by. The only complaint is that WIFI was difficult to access. You only get 30 minutes of WIFI access per stay in your room. You can use the free WIFI in the lobby, but you have to ask the front desk for a code that is only good for an hour at a time. You can use the code in your room, but you're technically not suppose. Besides the WIFI inconvenience, it was a very pleasant stay.
Timothy W. Par United Kingdom, 8. september 2014
A Wonderful Stay

Location, Comfort, Staff.
9,7
We stayed in a one bedroom apartment which was spacious, well equipped and very comfortable. The bathroom was well proportioned and with a decent shower and a bath. We enjoyed one evening meal in the hotel which was good and breakfasts were exceptional. The Adina is less than ten minutes walk over the bridge to Museum Island and one minute from the train station, tram stop and several excellent restaurants on the far side of the railway arches. Overall this was a very satisfying experience.
Nigel O. Par United Kingdom, 5. september 2014
Perfect location to see Berlin

Location, comfort and staff all very good.
9,7
Room was large, stylish and well appointed. Location for a tourist was perfect - we could walk to everything we wanted to see and there are many good and reasonably priced restaurants nearby . Staff very helpful - e g printing tickets for us. Internet access was rationed by a voucher system but you could get free vouchers to use in the lobby. Hotel is 2 stops from Berlin Hbf on the S-Bahn. It is an easy 10min walk to Alexanderpplatz station where regular DB trains will get you to Schonefeld airport in less than 30min

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - BadAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - HageAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/salongAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - RekreasjonsfasiliteterAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - SvømmebassengAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - SvømmebassengAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - InngangAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - TreningsromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/salongAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/salong

Kundeanmeldelser - Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3A03