Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof

Platz vor dem Neuen Tor 6, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10115 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Mat og drikke Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Mat og drikke Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gjesterom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Møterom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gjesterom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salong Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Svømmebasseng Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Treningsrom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Barneklubb Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Barneklubb Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gjesterom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salong Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salong Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Svømmebasseng
Område Mitte Antall rom: 139

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,7

fra 236 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,8
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
9,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,4
Romkomfort/standard
9,1
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (236)
Sorter etter:
Nancy N. Familie med store barn Norway, 3. mai 2015
Meget bra

Beliggenhet, standard og hygiene
8,7
Meget bra
Einar R. Familie med store barn Norway, 1. juni 2014
bra

rom,frokost,sted
8,7
meget bra
Mhamed S. Foretningsreisende Norway, 15. mai 2013
super

alt,alt.alt
9
Sambhav C. Par India, 22. mai 2015
Fantastic place in city centre

Very nice rooms , good Bar and cleanliness
10
Was looking for a place to spend a night as had to catch a train next day morning . This hotel seemed to be a perfect choice . Right in the heart of the city , this hotel is in a min walk from the central railway Station . Very nice well appointed studio rooms makes it a fantastic place to stay .
Lyle K. Par Australia, 20. mai 2015
Concerns

Our apartment, swimming Pool, Restaurant.
9,7
In our apartment it would have been nice to have been given a new tea towel every couple of days and not just one for the whole week - likewise the soap in the bathroom!
Gunasekaran S. Par Singapore, 6. mai 2015
recommend to all

facilities, cleaniness safety
8,3
Great
Koan C. Reiste alene Taiwan, 29. april 2015
Here's a nice hotel :]

The staffs are very friendly, neatly kept room and there's a kitchen in my room!
8,7
I had a wonderful stay in Berlin. I very much enjoyed this trip and I really like here. The hotel is lovely, cleanly and in a perfect location. The staffs are very friendly. I think that I would return to adina next time :]
Mohamed S. Par Egypt, 29. april 2015
Just perfect

Hotel staff could not be better, Hotel rooms are great, and location is good
9,3
Excellent stay, very helpful and attentive staff, very quick check-in and check out. The staff is doing their best to make you happy. Rooms are great, and a location that is near from central stations. A great stay all in all,
Mohamed S. Par Egypt, 28. april 2015
A very nice hote, excellent staff

Staff, rooms and location
9,3
It was an excellent stay. Spacious and very clean rooms, 5-10 minutes walk from main stations, restaurants, and lively streets. Staff was very attentive and helpful. Could not be better.
Kate B. Par Australia, 25. april 2015
Happiness in Berlin

1 rooms generous size and well appointed. 2. Rooms soundproofed 3. Staff were very friendly and helpful
9
We had a wonderful stay in Berlin. Being there for a week allowed us to settle in and acclimatise to our surroundings and the city. We did buses, trams, ferries & trains and a lot of walking but always felt comfortable. We were sad to say goodbye to this lovely vibrant city.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Mat og drikkeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Mat og drikkeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - MøteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salongAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - SvømmebassengAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - TreningsromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - BarneklubbAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - BarneklubbAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salongAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salongAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - SvømmebassengAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salongAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ResepsjonAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - MøteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ResepsjonAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3C04