Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof

Platz vor dem Neuen Tor 6, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10115 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Mat og drikke Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Mat og drikke Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gjesterom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Møterom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gjesterom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salong Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Svømmebasseng Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Treningsrom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Barneklubb Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Barneklubb Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gjesterom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salong Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salong Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Svømmebasseng
Område Mitte Antall rom: 139

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,7

fra 253
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,8
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
9,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,4
Romkomfort/standard
9,1
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (253)
Sorter etter:
Nancy N. Familie med store barn Norway, 3. mai 2015
Meget bra

Beliggenhet, standard og hygiene
8,7
Meget bra
Einar R. Familie med store barn Norway, 1. juni 2014
bra

rom,frokost,sted
8,7
meget bra
Mhamed S. Foretningsreisende Norway, 15. mai 2013
super

alt,alt.alt
9
Khong L. Reiste alene Singapore, 20. juni 2015
A very nice stay

Nice clean room, helpful staff and good facilities.
9
A pleasant stay with upgraded room. Staff very helpful and studio apartment a good option when not eating out.
Ghada R. Par United Kingdom, 19. juni 2015
Brilliant staff

Staff, rooms,location
9
I really cannot find fault with Adina. Rooms large, clean and functional. But the main asset are the staff who could not do enough for you. From check in to where and how to get to the sights were, to where to go and get your groceries they were fantastic
Leonie H. Par Australia, 15. juni 2015
Great Berlin experience

The hotel was very close to everything we wanted to do. It was modern. Was apartment style and very clean. The staff were very helpful and although we didn't eat there the happy hours were great
9,7
Fantastic. Really liked that close to transport etc
Nina G. Foretningsreisende Poland, 11. juni 2015
Very good stay!

location, room's standard, staff
9,3
Excellent stay, very helpful and attentive staff, very quick check-in and check out. Bright rooms, really comfy beds, nice swimming pool & spa area; hotel's location- close to the central stations.The only disadvantage is the wifi, which is unlimitid just in the lobby, In my opinion, nowadays it should be the standard!
Claudia A. Par Singapore, 11. juni 2015
just a normal review

Near to Museum, 10 to 15 mins walk to central station, quiet
5,3
stay was still consider okay, but staff can be more helpful to tourist visiting Berlin or be slightly more patient when a couple more questions are being asked. on the day of checked out, from 8am onwards, housekeeping rang on the door bell every half and hour to check if they could clean the room which disturbs the sleep. upon check reception asked if we took everything an about the service, when i shared the housekeeping experience, they were not empathetic and said "oh, really, just your luck" and smile. not too happy with such a comment/sarcastic reply.
Joey Y. Gruppe Hong Kong, 10. juni 2015
Good stay

staff smile, washing and drying machine, plus bio toiletry
9,7
full scores :)
Payton T. Par Singapore, 31. mai 2015
Great location n very quiet! Good base!

Excellent staff & comfy beds!
9,3
Excellent!!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Mat og drikkeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Mat og drikkeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - MøteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salongAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - SvømmebassengAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - TreningsromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - BarneklubbAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - BarneklubbAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salongAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salongAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - SvømmebassengAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salongAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ResepsjonAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - MøteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ResepsjonAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof, Berlin

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A02