Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof

Platz vor dem Neuen Tor 6, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10115 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Resepsjon Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Svømmebasseng Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bad Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bad Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gjesterom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bad Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Svømmebasseng Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gjesterom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Treningsrom
Sted: Mitte Antall rom: 139

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,7

fra 150 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
9,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,4
Romkomfort/standard
9,0
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (150)
Mhamed S. Foretningsreisende Norway, 15. mai 2013
super

alt,alt.alt
9
Arnold G. Par United States of America, 3. april 2014
A truly wonderful experience

Rooms, Location, Staff
9,7
Absolutely no complaints. The problem of a high charge for WiFi access in the rooms is offset by free computer access in the lobby. Ask at the desk and they will give you free WiFi on your own device while sitting in the lobby or their computer. For the budget minded - great chain bakery ten steps away and super markets are within walking distance. Certainly value for money!
Marci M. Reiste alene United States of America, 15. mars 2014
Great Value!

The rooms were spacious, the hotel was clean. If you had an extended stay you would be quite comfortable.
9
I was very comfortable staying, with my young adult son, in the Adina Apts. It was comfortable and spacious.
Terry T. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 7. mars 2014
great trip

staff, food & clean
7,3
everything was great. The entire stay was enjoyable. The walk to the Berlin station takes about 15 minutes which isn't too bad but if it was raining, it would be very inconvenient. Many restaurants, Shopping, supermarkets 8 minute walk from hotel.
Hau Y. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 19. februar 2014
very good and comfortable stay!

can do your laundry yourself, can cook yourself, the size of the room is very good.
9
If next time i go to Berlin again i must stay in here again, it is really convenient and comfortable for us to stay here!Although not include the free wifi in your room, but not too expensive to pay extra for your internet and also you can use wifi in their public area, quite convenient as well!
Sean C. Par United States of America, 17. februar 2014
Great location and quality hotel

Location, quality, breakfast
9,7
Great hotel to stay if you're visiting Berlin! Major attractions are only 15-30 mins walk or you can take public transportation. The quality is a four star hotel with great staff. The price on Agoda.com was extremely cheap compared to what it normally was when we booked.
Wong K. Par Hong Kong, 13. februar 2014
Comfort apartment

Good services , good location , nice staff
8,7
Great location, closed to the station, highly recommend to those who hv to take train to other we have to take arrived berlin from Paris at mid nite, we can walk to hotel.
Casper L. Par Denmark, 1. januar 2014
Close to head station and main attractions

Clean big rooms, good location, quiet at night
9,3
This hotel was as good as perfect for us, because of the nice big Studio rooms, much value for the money, close to station and located in a very interesting area. Thumbs up!
Susan B. Par United Kingdom, 11. desember 2013
Great - it exceeded our expectations

Rooms, location, staff
10
Ideal place to stay as we had the choice of self catering or eating out at the great Italian round the corner. The pool provided a great way to unwind after a hard day seeing the sites, most of which we could walk to from the hotel. The staff were really helpful and the hotel was really clean and well maintained. Highly recommended.
Deborah W. Gruppe United Kingdom, 2. desember 2013
Excellent, extremely helpful staff

Style, attention to detail, friendly, helpful staff
9,3
Excellent. Great, well equipped, comfortable apartment. Stylish, public areas. Attentive staff who went over & above to help. Would definitely recommend to others

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ResepsjonAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - SvømmebassengAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - BadAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - BadAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - BadAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - SvømmebassengAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - TreningsromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - MøteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - MøteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Lobby

Kundeanmeldelser - Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3A05