Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof

Platz vor dem Neuen Tor 6, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10115

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,7

fra 297 anmeldelser

4 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,8
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
9,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,3
Romkomfort/standard
9,1
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (297)
Sorter etter:
Petter R. Par Norway, 26. juli 2015
Fantastisk

Parkeringen, rommene og betjeningen
10
Fantastisk! Rent, delikat og fresht. Kunne vært kokemulighet i tillegg til mikro. Og fri internett på rommet
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nancy N. Familie med store barn Norway, 3. mai 2015
Meget bra

Beliggenhet, standard og hygiene
8,7
Meget bra
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Einar R. Familie med store barn Norway, 1. juni 2014
bra

rom,frokost,sted
8,7
meget bra
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mhamed S. Forretningsreisende Norway, 15. mai 2013
super

alt,alt.alt
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jennifer G. Par Australia, 22. desember 2015
Everything you need fir a great trip

Service- the reception staff are friendly and helpful. Great facilities in the rooms. Comfortable foyer to relax in.
9,3
I really enjoyed our one night stay . The only thing that u would change is to have free wi-fi in the rooms .
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
John C. Par United Kingdom, 9. desember 2015
Berlin

Facilities Staff Value
9
Superb nice hotel with great facilities
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
See M. Familie med store barn Singapore, 15. november 2015
spacious, 800m to 1km to the centre station

spacious, washer and dryer
6,7
The stay was fine. But strongly recommend that the Adina management to review their wifi access policy
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
John C. Par Ireland, 30. oktober 2015
great hotel

great hotel
8
Great hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alexander T. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 30. oktober 2015
Fire alarm

Bed, roomsize, cooking facility
9
While cooking my porridge one morning the fire alarm started in my room with a screeching with a highpitched very aggressive sound. I thought I was the one who had set it off. I left my room and joined dozens of people calmly going down the stairs. Three fire engines arrived within minutes. As I stll didn't know if I was to blame I asked at the reception and they said they weren't allowed to say! Apparently it hadn't been me.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hin H. Gruppe Germany, 18. oktober 2015
Group in Berlin

location, space and staff support
9
with the exceptional staff support we could solve the issue with the extra bed. the reception is a little understaffed during the usual check-out times (in the morning )
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-4 av 4 anmeldelser
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Mat og drikkeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Mat og drikkeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - MøteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salongAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - SvømmebassengAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - TreningsromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - BarneklubbAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - BarneklubbAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salongAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salongAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - SvømmebassengAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salongAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ResepsjonAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - MøteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ResepsjonAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C01