eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof

Platz vor dem Neuen Tor 6, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10115 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gjesterom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Resepsjon Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gjesterom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gjesterom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gjesterom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gjesterom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Lobby
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Møterom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Møterom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gjesterom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salong Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salong Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Svømmebasseng Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant
Område Mitte Antall rom: 139

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,7

fra 218 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,8
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
9,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,3
Romkomfort/standard
9,0
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (218)
Sorter etter:
Einar R. Familie med store barn Norway, 1. juni 2014
bra

rom,frokost,sted
8,7
meget bra
Mhamed S. Foretningsreisende Norway, 15. mai 2013
super

alt,alt.alt
9
Chern C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 16. oktober 2014
Exceptional

Room , Hotel staff , Location
9,3
Room : Well designed, fully equipped , comfortably functional and in good order Location: Near Main train station, and walking distance to most attraction Hotel Staff : Mr. Axel ( front desk) -extremely friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.
Shirley S. Par Australia, 14. oktober 2014
spacious room

spacious room, clean, good location, great staff.
10
There was plenty of room with washing facilities - very handy. Close to main train station and bus stops very near.
Wu S. Familie med store barn United States of America, 5. oktober 2014
nice

location, clean, big rooms
9,3
Wang N. Gruppe Hong Kong, 1. oktober 2014
nice apartment type of hotel

kitchen and cooking facilities; huge room; good service
8,7
nice kitchen to cook breakfast at, with dish washing machine for cleaning. not good is no free wifi connection in the room.
Yuvensianti T. Par Singapore, 30. september 2014
Good stay in Berlin

cleanliness, service, location
7,7
The room has all the amenities for a short stay. I was expecting a bit more for the studio room, but it's basically similar to the normal double room with a small kitchen (only oven/microwave, no stove) in the corner. The economy studio room is nothing like the pictures, most likely the pictures displayed are just general pics from the more expensive room types. Nevertheless, it's still a plus point to have a small kitchen in the room. Location is about 8 mins walk to the main train station, and about 15-20 mins walking to the market and berlin downtown.
Anthony P. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 30. september 2014
Adina wonderful

Service, Design, Comfort
9,3
We had an amaing stay. It was perfect for the Berlin marathon as it was 1.5 km away from the start and finish line. While we were away, our children could easily go to the nearby museums and playground. The grocery was accessible fr our needs in our 1bdroom apt with amenities good for cooing and laundry as well Constance is an amazing receptionist who was very helpful to us about our needs. For the price we paid though I would have expected free wifi and breakfast . Everything else was amazing. :)
Ying C. Reiste alene China, 29. september 2014
good hotel

staff, room and service
9,3
Matthew O. Par Australia, 28. september 2014
Good stay nice apartments

Laundry self service in rooms comfy bed. Lots of space
7,7
Good stay . Big rooms and great apartments. Location just ok but is short walk to places and central train near by Laundry self service in rooms comfy bed. Lots of space

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ResepsjonAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - MøteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - MøteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salongAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salongAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - SvømmebassengAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - TreningsromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - BarneklubbAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - BarneklubbAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salongAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salongAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - SvømmebassengAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salongAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3B03