eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof

Platz vor dem Neuen Tor 6, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10115 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Mat og drikke Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Resepsjon Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Mat og drikke Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gjesterom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gjesterom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gjesterom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gjesterom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotellet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Møterom
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Gjesterom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salong Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salong Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Svømmebasseng Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Treningsrom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Barneklubb
Område Mitte Antall rom: 139

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,7

fra 227 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,8
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
9,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,3
Romkomfort/standard
9,0
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (227)
Sorter etter:
Einar R. Familie med store barn Norway, 1. juni 2014
bra

rom,frokost,sted
8,7
meget bra
Mhamed S. Foretningsreisende Norway, 15. mai 2013
super

alt,alt.alt
9
Richard B. Par United Kingdom, 9. februar 2015
Bizarre, miserly WiFi policy mars a great hotel

Helpful staff, spacious rooms, well located
7,3
Comfortable and enjoyable
Louisa K. Par United Kingdom, 10. desember 2014
Lovely stay :)

Excellent location, beautiful apartment, friendly, helpful staff
10
The apartment was lovely & spacious & very cleanly. The staff were very friendly & helpful & couldn't do enough for us on our stay! The pool was a lovely area although we never actually went for a swim as we felt the water was a little chilly! There was also a decent sized gym which looked very good to use however we never had the time to use it! The apartments are in a fantastic location... A 5 minute walk to the train station, bus stops just outside & a 10/15 minute walk to the Houses of Parliament and Brandenburg Gate. All in all we had a fantastic time & would definitely return to the adina apartments! :)
Andrew C. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 30. november 2014
Very pleasantly surprised

Service, Environment & Smiling Staff
9
So often, you see the nice photography on a hotel site and you arrive wondering whether you should phone the Office of Trades Descriptions... Not so with the Adina Aparthotel. From beginning to end, it was excellent. From the greeting at reception to the size and quality of the rooms to the stamp of quality that ran through the whole stay, I was impressed - as was my 12 year son - which doesn't happen very often! Located about a 5-10 minute walk from the main DB station, you can get anywhere you want - 50 mins to Wolfsburg (to watch Everton) and 20 mins to the Olympic Stadium (to watch Bayern Munich) - and a couple of tube stops to Alexanderplatz etc. I would definitely go to any of the Adina apartments on the basis of our stay at Hauptbahnof.
Chern C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 16. oktober 2014
Exceptional

Room , Hotel staff , Location
9,3
Room : Well designed, fully equipped , comfortably functional and in good order Location: Near Main train station, and walking distance to most attraction Hotel Staff : Mr. Axel ( front desk) -extremely friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.
Shirley S. Par Australia, 14. oktober 2014
spacious room

spacious room, clean, good location, great staff.
10
There was plenty of room with washing facilities - very handy. Close to main train station and bus stops very near.
Wu S. Familie med store barn United States of America, 5. oktober 2014
nice

location, clean, big rooms
9,3
Lamei C. Reiste alene China, 3. oktober 2014
nice stay

location, room condition, and location :)
9
10min walk to the train station, and a 15min to the metro station, very convenient.
Wang N. Gruppe Hong Kong, 1. oktober 2014
nice apartment type of hotel

kitchen and cooking facilities; huge room; good service
8,7
nice kitchen to cook breakfast at, with dish washing machine for cleaning. not good is no free wifi connection in the room.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Mat og drikkeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ResepsjonAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Mat og drikkeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - MøteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salongAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salongAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - SvømmebassengAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - TreningsromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - BarneklubbAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - BarneklubbAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salongAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Inne i hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salongAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - SvømmebassengAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/salongAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - GjesteromAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ResepsjonAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Møterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3A01