eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ah Shan Hostel

Room 1406, Sincere House, 83 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Dragon Inn (A-Inn)
Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Utsikt Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Bad Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Bad Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 66
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 2452 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (2452)
Sorter etter:
Lijun Y. Gruppe Singapore, 21. desember 2014
5 day stay at Ah Shan Hostel

Central location, highly accessible to different parts of Hong Kong
7,3
I wanted a hotel located at the centre of HK so that travelling will not be a hassle. Ah Shan Hostel at Mongkok definitely met this criteria. If you need a room tht is cheap and good, can consider. It's small, but I just came back to sleep and bathe. So it's perfectly alright.
Lee L. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 18. desember 2014
Strategic location

Near to MTR station. Easy to most hot spot tourism places
6,3
Quite small. But free wi fi service in the room. Convinience to eat,lady street..
Maryse T. Par Malaysia, 17. desember 2014
Good Stay

The room, the bed and free drinking water
9,3
Happy with the stay, every day they clean up the room, free water supply for drink, hot water for shower, very comfortable even the space are small. The only discomfort ware the lift that only can get down, if want to go up, we have to get to the ground floor first then get up to the desire floor, quite troublesome.
Phatpreeya J. Par Thailand, 17. desember 2014
Good location

Location
5,3
Not too bad.
Maggie T. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 15. desember 2014
Location Good

Location, within budget and value for money
5
Average
Chaisit S. Reiste alene Thailand, 15. desember 2014
good cheap

clean near shopping not expensive
7,3
ok this hotel is located in shopping center and many seven u can buy everything 24 hours.
Wee P. Par Malaysia, 14. desember 2014
Clean

Clean, Value for money, location good
6
Not bad. The lift a bit slow and small and have long queue.
Shu H. Gruppe Malaysia, 14. desember 2014
Location strategic

Clean hostel in good location with nearby MRT station & WiFi available
6,3
Overall satisfied with the friendly staff & cleanliness room & convenient location. However the room is quite small.
Orlando P. Par Philippines, 12. desember 2014
Best place to stay in Mongkok

Accessibility, affordable price, and convenience
10
Ong S. Par Malaysia, 11. desember 2014
nice location

location, price and location
6,7
Nice

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ah Shan Hostel HongkongAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - UtsiktAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - BadAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - BadAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - FasiliteterAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - FasiliteterAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - FasiliteterAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - ResepsjonAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - FasiliteterAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - BadAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - ResepsjonAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B01