Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Ah Shan Hostel

Room 1406, Sincere House, 83 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 3028 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (3028)
Sorter etter:
Sergey V. Reiste alene Thailand, 28. april 2016
Good
5,7
good hostel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rasimah S. Par Malaysia, 21. april 2016
Location
4,3
The room is a bit small but it was fine for backpackers. Location located near to Ladies Market and Mongkok MTR Station.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kim F. Gruppe Malaysia, 21. april 2016
Family trip with elderly
5
Cozy and convenient
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chay A. Par Malaysia, 20. april 2016
Will Come Again
5,3
Near to MRT station, nearby got a lot of local restaurants, polite staff, only the lift was a bit small and sometime have to wait.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wendy W. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. april 2016
Satisfactory
5,3
Good Location but the room and the toilet is abit small, overall satisfactory
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joshua L. Gruppe Singapore, 18. april 2016
Friendly Staff
5,7
great hospitality and friendly staff
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Roberto R. Reiste alene Philippines, 18. april 2016
My Stay :)
6,7
"We stayed in the hostel for 2 days. And I really enjoyed it! The place was clean, plenty of space in the dorm room and next to the subway. In the future we will recommend your apartment to other people! Clean, facilities good. Excellent for our purpose, as I was able use their facilities. Very amusing café nearby."
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Liew C. Par Malaysia, 17. april 2016
Not bad
4,7
Not bad
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Randolph S. Reiste alene United States of America, 14. april 2016
Location good but elevators failing
4
Noisey. Only 2 channels on TV. No towel- should mention that in ad!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christian E. Reiste alene Indonesia, 13. april 2016
Value for Money. Location near MTR Mongkok.
5,3
-
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Ah Shan Hostel HongkongAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - BadAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - FasiliteterAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - FasiliteterAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - ResepsjonAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - BadAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - BadAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - FasiliteterAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - FasiliteterAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Fasiliteter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A07