eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ah Shan Hostel

Room 1406, Sincere House, 83 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Dragon Inn (A-Inn)
Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Utsikt Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Bad Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Bad Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 66
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 2437 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (2437)
Sorter etter:
Phatpreeya J. Par Thailand, 17. desember 2014
Good location

Location
5,3
Not too bad.
Chaisit S. Reiste alene Thailand, 15. desember 2014
good cheap

clean near shopping not expensive
7,3
ok this hotel is located in shopping center and many seven u can buy everything 24 hours.
Shu H. Gruppe Malaysia, 14. desember 2014
Location strategic

Clean hostel in good location with nearby MRT station & WiFi available
6,3
Overall satisfied with the friendly staff & cleanliness room & convenient location. However the room is quite small.
Orlando P. Par Philippines, 12. desember 2014
Best place to stay in Mongkok

Accessibility, affordable price, and convenience
10
Ong S. Par Malaysia, 11. desember 2014
nice location

location, price and location
6,7
Nice
Jaime A. Par Philippines, 11. desember 2014
Great room and location

room, location, staff
8
Don't expect big room but I'm sure this will suffice and you will get what you pay for. The plus here is their staff are friendly and its near shopping malls, restaurants.
Leeling C. Gruppe Malaysia, 10. desember 2014
good location

location & cleaaliness
6
Sieow F. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 10. desember 2014
GOOD LOCATION

GOOD LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF,ROOM SMALL
6,7
GOOD LOCATION BUT SMALL ROOM
Jaime A. Reiste alene Philippines, 10. desember 2014
Value for money and room will suffice

room, location, staff
7
It was a great staying here. The room was ok since I was usually out most of the time.
Chew C. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 9. desember 2014
Good Location

Near to famous food, MTR station, local famous market
6

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ah Shan Hostel HongkongAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - UtsiktAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - BadAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - BadAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - FasiliteterAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - FasiliteterAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - FasiliteterAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - ResepsjonAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - FasiliteterAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - BadAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - ResepsjonAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B01