eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ah Shan Hostel

Room 1406, Sincere House, 83 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Dragon Inn (A-Inn)
Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Utsikt Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Bad Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Bad Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 66
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 2343 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (2343)
Sorter etter:
Teck L. Reiste alene Singapore, 15. oktober 2014
Splendid hospitality by owner

Friendly, helpful, cheerful service staff and good location (not 3 but 4 positive comments)
8,7
My experience at Ah Shan Hostel was splendid and memorable. The room was inevitably small for single occupancy. However, the service staff has make up for this slight flaw. If you are looking for fanciful B&B, this may not be what you are looking for: Likewise, this is what you are searching for if you are on budget and yet wanting a total good experience. Way to go, Ah Shan Hostel! You will be waiting for my return!
Jun W. Par Malaysia, 13. oktober 2014
Comfort and clean

Clean, cheap and good location
6,7
Bea B. Par Philippines, 13. oktober 2014
Perfect choice and very afforable

Clean Room, Comfortable beds with comforter, Very cheap
9,7
They stay was awesome. Although, the room was small, everything was great. The room was very clean with flatscreen tv, comfortable beds with comforter, clean sheets, good working air condition, friendly staff, hangers included, hot and cold shower working perefctly great. There were only 3 problems we encountered. One was finding the hotel. It took us 1 hour to look for it. People are giving us wrong directions. Second is the lift. Sometimes lift gets too crowded and we have to wait long. Lastly, the toilet flush was not working. We had to use a timba and fill it out with water to flush it. Overall, the stay was great. I would highly recommend this hostel. I compared and it has same price with other hostels but this one is better. My boyfriend and I loved it. Thank you Ah Shan.
Sing L. Reiste alene Malaysia, 10. oktober 2014
Marvellous location !

Location, safety, cleanliness
8
It's my second time staying in this hostel but this time I tried shared bathroom option , which was a bit tricky as there's only 1 bathroom outside, but ok as there's only 7 rooms in the unit where I stayed and most rooms hav their own bathroom. The not so nice thing is the bed bug. Since 2nd day I hav itchiness n bite marks over my body. I hope there's some massive clean up for the bed bug ! As the bed is actually very cosy to sleep on!
Shijun L. Par Singapore, 28. september 2014
Best HK

Good location
7,3
Aubrey A. Familie med store barn Philippines, 28. september 2014
good location

location
5,7
Philip W. Reiste alene Australia, 27. september 2014
Location

location, clean & friendly staff
8,3
I stayed in a double bed room with toilet. Not too big but just right for one. The room is tidy & staff are very friendly. Right in the heart of Mong Kok, can't ask for more.
Yeng H. Gruppe Singapore, 26. september 2014
Affordable stay for 1 day

Location is good. Room and toilet is quite clean
7
If you are looking for cheap place to stay, ah Shan hostel is a place to consider. Though room is cramp but quite clean. Would recommend if you are staying for 1-2 days.
Wong J. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 25. september 2014
convinence

1) location - near mongkok mtr station 2)clean 3)person in charge is friendly and helpful
8
Within my expectation, good
Sin K. Reiste alene Malaysia, 23. september 2014
Small room

Good location , friendly staff
5,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ah Shan Hostel HongkongAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - UtsiktAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - BadAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - BadAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - FasiliteterAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - FasiliteterAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - FasiliteterAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - ResepsjonAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - FasiliteterAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - BadAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - ResepsjonAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A05