Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ah Shan Hostel

Room 1406, Sincere House, 83 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Dragon Inn (A-Inn)
Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Resepsjon Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Bad Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Resepsjon Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 66
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 2635 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (2635)
Sorter etter:
Jonni T. Reiste alene Indonesia, 17. mai 2015
nice and clean

centre of Hongkong
9
be back
Bernie S. Reiste alene Philippines, 10. mai 2015
BEST

fantastic GOOD LOCATION nearer both public bus and mtr
9,7
great..clean room pillow and blanket..lady staff MS YOLANDA she very nice accommodating ...good PR
Rohaiya A. Reiste alene Singapore, 4. mai 2015
Clean Hotel with Good Location

Cleanliness, location
8
Single room that I stayed in was really small but it's clean, bed is comfortable, there's a tv and the aircon works good. The toilet was clean, shower heater works well. The non-fluent english speaking receptionists was ok, friendly and smiley but the other lady who speaks fluent english needs to brush up on customer service. Location of hotel was good as it's near Ladies market, mtr, Langham shopping mall.
Chiat L. Par Singapore, 2. mai 2015
small room but cheap

good location, very powerful aircon
6,3
Our first night was terrible. Room was terribly small. The bed size was 4ft long and for two average sized adult, I was lying at the edge of the bed. Not much place to put our stuff, or luggage. The room was so small that it felt so suppressive and we could really sleep for the first night. We requested for a change to the 5ft bed which was so much better, however that room doesn't comes with any window. No place to hang our clothes and stuff. Lift was really very slow. At times, the lift can be full. And to wait for your turn, it could take another 10mins. You could get really annoyed if the people at the next room talk very loudly. There are people who cannot control their voice and talk so loudly at 8-9am. Overall still ok as it is very near to mtr and shopping district. Alot of foodies too.
Kah K. Par Malaysia, 2. mai 2015
Nice location

value for money, location very strategic, near to mongkok
8,3
Yumi C. Gruppe Malaysia, 2. mai 2015
Nice hotel

No so small, comfortable
10
Hafizul F. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 26. april 2015
very small double room but very clean

clean, luggage storage
4,7
Uncomfortable stay for 2 adults and one baby in a double room
Rosnah M. Gruppe Malaysia, 26. april 2015
nice place to stay

near to metro,ladies market and shopping mall...
8,3
Collin W. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 26. april 2015
Nothing and nothing

Location is Good
5
Sleep and travel
Shindy W. Par Indonesia, 25. april 2015
just so so

location strategic
6,7
budget hotel, the room condition just so so, location near with tongchoi street

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ah Shan Hostel HongkongAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - ResepsjonAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - FasiliteterAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - BadAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - FasiliteterAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - FasiliteterAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - FasiliteterAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - ResepsjonAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - BadAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - BadAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - BadAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - BadAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - ResepsjonAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Resepsjon


AS-AGWEB-3B01