Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ah Shan Hostel

Room 1406, Sincere House, 83 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Dragon Inn (A-Inn)

Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Utsikt Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Bad Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Bad Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Sted: Mongkok Antall rom: 66
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 1969 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (1969)
Goh S. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 20. april 2014
not to expectations

good location
3,3
Very bad. Worst then a budget hotel given the high price
Yang K. Reiste alene Singapore, 17. april 2014
Centrally located

Centrally located, clean and
5,7
Everythings are alright except the hotel do not provide bath tower
Truyen K. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 15. april 2014
cheap and convenience

cheap and clean
8,3
Cheap and convenience
Brian J. Reiste alene Australia, 15. april 2014
Good cheap accommodation in great shopping area.

lolcation, location, and cost
8
This is a backpacker style accommodation in one of the best shopping areaa of Hong Kong (electronics etc), on 14th floor. It is only about 2 short blocks from the MTR. My room was a windowless with shared bathroom type (just behind reception), but there are windowed, ensuites available too (at higher cost). Entrance is not well marked from street level, there are two entrances infact on opposite sides of the block just ask. Shampoo and body wash supplied but you will need to bring your own towel. The WIFI was good and the room had a/c and LED TV (BBC). Room size is usual in HKG for this price (about 3m x 2m only). I would stay here if I wanted to shop in this area again. I also noted other similar type hotels in the same building, even though they are not on this website but I did not check them out for cost/value. The Ah Shan is not the only hotel of its type in this building. Staff were friendly although I could hear them since my room was right behind the reception area although this was not a real problem. I would stay here again.
Puisun F. Par Malaysia, 14. april 2014
so small.cheap

location
2,7
room so small,corridor full of thing,soundproffing no good noisy..
Thanh N. Reiste alene United States of America, 14. april 2014
i like it

good place to stay and cheap
9,3
the hostel is clean ,closed to everey thing ,the owner is nice good and cheap hostel
Lennon L. Par Malaysia, 11. april 2014
Very good location but Very small room

1. Near MTR
6,7
Chee K. Gruppe Malaysia, 9. april 2014
Tiring Enjoyable Shopping Experience

Clean, Near to Shopping areas, Good food nearby
6,7
Clean and nearby to MTR and Shopping areas. But do expect typical Hong Kong direct insult/ethics from the counter staff. But overall is fun. And there are 3 lift on every floor though not all working at same time.
Lee L. Par Malaysia, 8. april 2014
not bad

budget, clean.
7,3
Danfeng S. Gruppe China, 8. april 2014
Ok for a hostel

clean,convienent
6,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ah Shan Hostel HongkongAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - UtsiktAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - BadAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - BadAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - FasiliteterAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - FasiliteterAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - FasiliteterAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Fasiliteter


AS-AGWEB-3C01