eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ah Shan Hostel

Room 1406, Sincere House, 83 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Dragon Inn (A-Inn)
Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Utsikt Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Bad Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Bad Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 66
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 2507 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (2507)
Sorter etter:
Jun K. Reiste alene Malaysia, 26. januar 2015
Good location

Strategic location, convenience and economic.
7
Nur A. Gruppe Malaysia, 25. januar 2015
Good and very pleasant

Very clean, can perform my prayer and very good service
9,7
Very good.. Except there's no heater during winter. So very cold.. Everythig all good. Cause near to sneakers market and ladies market and all.
Ingrid M. Gruppe Indonesia, 21. januar 2015
Not bad

I love the location, it's near the MTR, and there is a lot of food nearby
8,7
Not bad, but the toilet is very small and no window. Other than that it's all ok
Thiam F. Gruppe Malaysia, 19. januar 2015
Convenient location and friendly staffs

Value of money, friendly and helpful staffs, convenient
8
I stayed here with my friends during Vibram Hong Kong 100 Ultra Race 2015. The location is convenient, it's near to MTR station and various famous shopping areas. The staffs are friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean, wifi is working fine.
Yao S. Par Singapore, 17. januar 2015
Cheap and Good

Cheap, Good Location, Clean
6
I always stayed in Ah Shan Hostel whenever I travelled to Hongkong. Less than 5 mins from Mongkok MTR, many good foods.
Adrian T. Gruppe Singapore, 14. januar 2015
Hongkong Gourmet Safari

can accommodate 3 travellers.. location.. cleanliness
5,7
Acceptable
Miriam N. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 12. januar 2015
Good Location but the room so small.

Location
4,7
It was ok, I booked for 4 person room (couple and 2 kids) but the bed and the room too small. The toilet is really small also and no lock. However, still ok because of the location, near to mtr and nite market.
Miriam N. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 12. januar 2015
Room quite small, but the location is great

Location
4,7
I didn't expect too much about the room as its a hostel, but what I enjoyed was the location that is near to mtr, shops and night market.
Kian S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 12. januar 2015
Budget hotel with a great location

Location, friendly staff and budget friendly
8,3
Hotel is centrally location just across mongkok. It was very clean and affordable.
Rudy S. Par Indonesia, 11. januar 2015
Good location

Good location, wifi
7,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ah Shan Hostel HongkongAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - UtsiktAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - BadAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - BadAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - FasiliteterAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - FasiliteterAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - FasiliteterAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - ResepsjonAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - FasiliteterAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - BadAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - ResepsjonAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B03