eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ah Shan Hostel

Room 1406, Sincere House, 83 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Dragon Inn (A-Inn)
Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Utsikt Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Bad Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Bad Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 66
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 2282 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (2282)
Sorter etter:
Philip W. Reiste alene Australia, 15. september 2014
Convenient

Clean, tidy & top location
8
I stayed in a single room for 5 days. Room is cheap, small & clean, just enough for one person. Love the location as it is locate right in the heart of Mong Kok. Everything is so convenient. Good value for money!
Ben C. Familie med store barn United States of America, 13. september 2014
cheap

historical perservation
2,3
security issue. Someone has tried to open my door several times. I confronted with a lady apparent not aware of who is in the room. The question is why the hostel keeper handle security since there is one front key issue to all other partition rooms. It was not a comfortable feeling when you don't have anything about your neighbors who shared the same front door.
Poh C. Gruppe Singapore, 10. september 2014
Very clean rooms

The room were cleaned daily and the location is very good and close to good eating places
7,7
My friends and I enjoyed the stay there very much and would recommend our friends there and will surely come back again if we are in Hong Kong.
Angela L. Gruppe Malaysia, 9. september 2014
Good

Good Location
6,3
General ok !!!
Song H. Par Singapore, 9. september 2014
clean and accessible

clean, accessible, friendly staff
9,3
good service by counter staff and clean! rooms are packed daily. very accessible to mongkok MTR only 3mins walk
Song H. Par Singapore, 9. september 2014
friendly staffs

clean, accessible and friendly staff
9,3
good service by counter staff and clean! rooms are packed daily. very accessible to mongkok MTR only 3mins walk
Song H. Par Singapore, 9. september 2014
friendly staffs

clean, accessible and friendly staffs
9,3
good service by counter staff and clean! rooms are packed daily. very accessible to mongkok MTR only 3mins walk
Jeanette L. Par Singapore, 8. september 2014
Ah Shan Hotel

Location, cost, availability
8
The room was small but comfortable and clean. Very accessible to tourist attractions, good food and shopping. Near to airport bus stops as well.
Chun K. Reiste alene Canada, 8. september 2014
Ah Shan Review

1. Convenient with easy access; 2. Cool Air Conditioner; 3. security
6,3
OK.
Song H. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 8. september 2014
convenient and clean

clean, accessible, quiet
9,3
good service by counter staff and clean! rooms are packed daily. very accessible to mongkok MTR only 3mins walk

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ah Shan Hostel HongkongAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - UtsiktAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - BadAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - BadAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - FasiliteterAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - FasiliteterAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - FasiliteterAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - ResepsjonAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - FasiliteterAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - BadAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - ResepsjonAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A06