eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ah Shan Hostel

Room 1406, Sincere House, 83 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Dragon Inn (A-Inn)

Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Utsikt Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Bad Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Bad Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 66
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 2154 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (2154)
Sorter etter:
Hooi S. Par Malaysia, 16. juli 2014
average stay

clean, comfortable, basic, centrally located
7
It's located in an old building, 2 out of 4 lifts are always out of service, thus the waiting to go up seems like forever. There was no electricity on my first night here, it was disastrous, and the staffs weren't helpful. I insisted to transfer to another room. Besides all of that, everything was okay. Basic room, clean and centrally located.
Ben B. Reiste alene Australia, 14. juli 2014
Good Stay

Cheap, Centerally Located and Helpful Staff
6,7
Jaclyn C. Gruppe Malaysia, 13. juli 2014
hassle free and enjoy

Value for money Good Location Clean
6,3
Satisfy and overall good. Would recommend to friends.
Roger D. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 12. juli 2014
Air condition too bad. Small room,very small bed

Bed sheets are clean , location is ok
4
Safety is OK . They locked mean door night time. Location is ok. Just hotel very poor condition
Pei M. Gruppe Malaysia, 11. juli 2014
good

good environment, good facilities
7,3
Chen H. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 11. juli 2014
Economical hotel, basic and smalll.

Good location, cheap and polite staff.
6,7
It was my first time in Hong Kong. I would say that I had chosen the right hotel for my stay. Although the room was small but it had complete essential items (water heater, TV and air-cond.). The price, I would say is cheap compare to Hong Kong standard of living.The hotel is just along Argyle Road and it is not too difficult to find. Close to MTR.
Brian C. Gruppe Malaysia, 9. juli 2014
centrally located, budget and value for money

centrally located, budget and value for money
7,7
Overall is good. The hostel is close to Mongkok mrt and value for money.
Gik L. Par Singapore, 7. juli 2014
good location but poor service

location
5,3
The location is good . and only the location is good ... the cleanling staff will start banging the doors , drawer while she is doing cleaning up .. if u are a light sleeper , do yourself a favour avoid this place .
Chuang K. Par Malaysia, 4. juli 2014
Good and comfortable

clean, near to bazaard market, near to MTR station
7,3
Good and comfortable and will recommended to other people to stay at here.
Punjaree S. Gruppe Thailand, 1. juli 2014
Ah Shan Hostel

Good
6

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ah Shan Hostel HongkongAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - UtsiktAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - BadAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - BadAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - FasiliteterAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - FasiliteterAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - FasiliteterAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - ResepsjonAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - FasiliteterAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - BadAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - ResepsjonAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B06