eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ah Shan Hostel

Room 1406, Sincere House, 83 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Dragon Inn (A-Inn)
Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Resepsjon Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Bad Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Resepsjon Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 66
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 2599 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (2599)
Sorter etter:
Wei J. Gruppe Malaysia, 21. april 2015
Overall is GOOD!

Clean,Not Bad Service,Comfort
9
Liew W. Reiste alene Malaysia, 20. april 2015
Great location

Location, near to mrt & local bus, a lot of restaurants & shopping place surrounding
6,3
I stay at Ah Shan Hostel for 5D4N. The room is really small but clean. But the toilet is too small & a little bit uncomfortable at the first night of my stay. But when use to it, it's ok for the rest of the day. It's location was great, near to the MRT station, bus station, & have a lot of restaurant & shopping street just within walking distance. I can't say it's value for money coz the room really small, it's just a place for you to take shower & sleep. Overall I'm satisfying with my stay at Ah Shan Hostel, & I'll come back for my next visit coz I'm a budget traveller.......haha
Tan C. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 20. april 2015
clean, convenient

clean, convenient
7,7
clean, convenient
Tan C. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 20. april 2015
clean, convenient

clean, convenient
7,7
clean, convenient
Veerapat S. Gruppe Thailand, 14. april 2015
Good and cheap

Cheap,Location,Cleanliness
7,3
Cheap and cleanliness but too small for triple room that have two bed
Pooi Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 12. april 2015
Small room but good location

good location, food and shopping place
6,3
good location, food and shopping place
Chan S. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 7. april 2015
Internet pictures can be deceiving...😑

location,room cleanliness..
5,7
okay to stay in the little room (expected so though) but eerie and so gross once stepped out from the room😱😷🙀🙈🐵🙉🙊! It's an extremely old and dark building!
Lim K. Gruppe Malaysia, 7. april 2015
great location

location value for money near subway
9,3
I was stay in 4days, so far satisfied for a sleep. Room r small but in clean. Great location nearby subway mongkok D2 exit
Sopita W. Par Thailand, 28. mars 2015
Review Ah Shan

Location & free wifi
6
Thanachai P. Gruppe Thailand, 25. mars 2015
Conveniently located

location, free wifi, value for money
6

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ah Shan Hostel HongkongAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - ResepsjonAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - FasiliteterAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - BadAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - FasiliteterAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - FasiliteterAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - FasiliteterAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - ResepsjonAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - BadAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - BadAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - BadAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - BadAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - ResepsjonAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Resepsjon


AS-AGWEB-3C03