eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ah Shan Hostel

Room 1406, Sincere House, 83 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Dragon Inn (A-Inn)
Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Resepsjon Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Bad Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Resepsjon Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 66
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 2571 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (2571)
Sorter etter:
Ong K. Gruppe Malaysia, 25. mars 2015
Normal hostel

Location only
5,3
Bong K. Reiste alene Malaysia, 23. mars 2015
Good location

Good location, value for money, friendly staff
8,3
Andrianto S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 22. mars 2015
Value for money

Clean room, easy access as it close to Mongkok MTR station, affordable for them who spend all day outside.
6,7
AhSan is as said in their description. Value for money if you look to spend all day outside and back only for sleep. The room is tiny as it is Hongkong, but it is clean and tidy. You will get sharing fridge, and drinking water suits to refill your bottle before heading out. It safes your penny from buying bottled water. The shower room is tiny but it is clean. Just a walk away from Mongkok MTR station and surrounded by shops, street vendors, local food, traditional market. These gives you real feel of Hong-Kong atmosphere. It is a value for money. A right place for budget tight traveller whom looking for a clean yet safe, quiet place to stay right in the middle of busy area of Mongkok. If you are indonesian, little help since the owner is Indonesian although she speak javanese Indonesia.
Chua T. Familie med store barn Singapore, 16. mars 2015
good location, small toilet, noisy street, valued$

location near Wong Kok MTR and Wong Kok East MTR.
8
Lifts are slow and stop only at alternate levels in Sincere House where Ah Shan Hostel is. Owners of hostel are friendly.
Tai H. Gruppe Malaysia, 16. mars 2015
Great Location

Location, Low Rate, Convenience
7
A nice place to stay if what you need is just a place to sleep and take shower. Very near to MTR station, very strategic location, very convenient. Room is clean even though it's small, but I guess we can't expect much as we all know Hong Kong is a very crowded place. You get what you paid for. In overall, I'm satisfied. Will stay there again.
Hui M. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 14. mars 2015
Reasonable price

Location, Food and Near to train station
8
Overall was good as I was staying for a night. The staff was friendly and I managed to check in early - as requested on booking. But the toilet bowl need to repair as it didn't fix properly.
Zaila Z. Gruppe Malaysia, 12. mars 2015
Great Location

Location, Shopping Heaven, Easy Access
8,3
The room is just enough as this is HK. Very near to the shopping spots. Lady Market is just across the road. Fa Yuen Street (shoe street) is just at the back of this hotel street.
Hui L. Reiste alene Malaysia, 5. mars 2015
Small budget hotel

clean, location near to MTR station, cheap
7,7
It is located in a building which we need to find which is the building since the building name is not able to be found at the top view but only at ground floor. Small room but quite clean and comfortable as 1 star hotel. Recommended to try if you have limited budget.
Diana H. Reiste alene Australia, 3. mars 2015
Room small and very noisy Street when window is op

Close to mtr. Close the shopping district and food stores
6
Colleen A. Gruppe Philippines, 17. februar 2015
The room is clean, affordable, and good location.

Location, price, clean.
7,7
Good for backpackers. Close to a many good restaurants. Close to shopping centers.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ah Shan Hostel HongkongAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - ResepsjonAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - FasiliteterAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - BadAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - FasiliteterAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - FasiliteterAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - FasiliteterAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - ResepsjonAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - BadAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - BadAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - BadAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - BadAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - ResepsjonAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Resepsjon


AS-AGWEB-3A03