eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ah Shan Hostel

Room 1406, Sincere House, 83 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Dragon Inn (A-Inn)
Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Utsikt Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Bad Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Bad Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 66
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 2402 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (2402)
Sorter etter:
Esther T. Gruppe Malaysia, 26. november 2014
Good location, room is clean

strategy location, room is clean, cheaper compared to other hotel
7
The location is strategy.. 7-11 is just opposite the street and it is one street away from Mongkok station. The room is clean and tidy and it is slightly bigger compared to our previous stay.
Esther T. Gruppe Malaysia, 22. november 2014
Location is good, friendliness of staff is average

Good location, clean and tidy
7
The room is quite small as we can only put our luggage under the bed. Some staff is friendly some staff is unfriendly. The building is quite old and it took some time to go up or go down the building as there is only two small lifts available for each level and there is too many people lived there. Location is good. It is only one street away from Mongkok station. The room is clean and tidy.
Kit M. Par Malaysia, 21. november 2014
clean in the room

location, cconvenient, worth for money
8,3
This was my 2nd stay in this hostel. Good location with convenient access to all places. Clean & tidy in room are most important reason for choosing back the hostel. This time we were offered with new renovated unit, which is very clean. But is noisy with children running around here & there.
Janice S. Gruppe Malaysia, 21. november 2014
Ah Shan

location, price, staff friendly
7
It was great
Ma T. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 21. november 2014
worth for money

cleanleness , good staff and great location
8,7
Great
Pang P. Par Malaysia, 17. november 2014
lift to hostel level little slow.. overall ok.

Near to MTR Mongkok & ladies market
7,7
Junyi H. Reiste alene China, 16. november 2014
My friend says very good

location
8,7
value for money
Panitcha K. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 15. november 2014
Nice place, good Location , reasonable price

good staff, good Location, reasonable price
6
Cheah L. Gruppe Malaysia, 14. november 2014
Good location

Near MRT station, 7/11 opposite the hostel, nice staff
7,3
Simple n nice stay, but the bed make so much sound when turn around, quite annoying.
Tham Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 12. november 2014
Good location

Good location, clean room and provide ticket service
7,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ah Shan Hostel HongkongAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - UtsiktAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - BadAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - BadAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - FasiliteterAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - FasiliteterAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - FasiliteterAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - ResepsjonAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - FasiliteterAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - BadAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - ResepsjonAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C08