eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Airlie Apartments

22-24 Airlie Crescent, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Utsikt Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Utsikt Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet
Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Utsikt Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Utsikt Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom
Sted: Airlie Beach Antall rom: 14

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 39 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
9,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (39)
Wendy B. Par Australia, 24. februar 2014
Relaxing

Spacoius Clean, Value
9
Great stay, Extremely helpful and pleasant staff on site, Apartment clean and modern with good facilities. Wonderful pool and views. Walkable distance to main shopping area and lagoon. A little removed from main road so very quiet and relaxing.
Lirong L. Reiste alene China, 5. februar 2014
Airlie Apartments

staff is helpful
10
Cynthia F. Par Australia, 2. november 2013
Extremely helpful staff, clean apartment, upgrade

Marina and ocean view, accommodating & helpful staff,
8
staff were extremely helpful in assisting with booking and recommending tours etc. Beautiful view of the Marina (free upgrade). Comfortable rooms.
Suzanne D. Par Australia, 15. oktober 2013
Well equipped unit and a large size.

Size,large fridge, view of ocean
9,7
We had a wonderful stay in a lovely unit that was well equipped. Would recommend this place.
Lucinda B. Par Australia, 29. august 2013
GREAT place. VERY clean & comfy. VALUE for money.

Close to everything. VERY clean & comfortable. VALUE for money
9
HIGHLY recommend Airlie apartments. Very good value for money. It was cleaner and more comfortable than the 4 start hotel at Daydream Island. Very comfy bed. Short walk to centre of Airlie Beach (though 1 small, very steep hill - good exercise). Friendly & helpful manager. Nice swimming pool. AND... not expensive. Absolutely no complaints.
Christopher C. Par United Kingdom, 27. april 2013
Nice apartment in Airlie Beach

Location, friendly staff, nice pool
8,3
Sebastian G. Par Germany, 13. april 2013
Heaven on earth

Friendly and very supportive manager, great view to harbour bay, very clean and big room
8,7
Great and very relaxing! Possibility to book tours at the hotel with free pick up,,easy to walk downtown, we enjoyed Airlie Apartments very much!
Julie J. Par United Kingdom, 2. januar 2013
Warm and Welcoming

Service, location, views
9
Right from the start Cathy was welcoming and helpful. The apartment was clean and tidy and had a great view from the balcony. The kitchen could have been slightly better equipped although Cathy did provide us some new knives when requested. The bed was very big and comfortable. Cathy was also great at recommending the pros and cons of the various tours and trips on offer. We spent 11 days at Airlie Appt which is more than most, and although there was a steep hill to climb every day we saw it as a way to burn off all the holiday treats we had consumed! We would recommend you stay at Airlie Appts.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Whitehaven Xpress - is a must do trip!
Jeff S. Par Canada, 24. desember 2012
Fantastic Home Base

Staff, Price, Location, View
9,7
Spent three nights at Airlie Apartments before Christmas and it was absolutely fantastic! The apartments are very nice, clean, and the kitchens are well equipped. Cathy, the resident manager, made the biggest impression though. As soon as we booked, she was helping us book our ferry transfers from Hamilton Island, and once we arrived, she helped us set up day excursions to the reef and Whitehaven beach. She made sure we had everything we need, and was an absolute pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend staying here when visiting Airlie Beach.
Elliot L. Par United Kingdom, 1. desember 2012
spacious and comfortable

has everthing u need
8,3
this place was located up a hill so was tiring when returning by foot at the end of the day. very friendly and helpful staff. on arrival was warned that may be able to hear foot steps from flat above, but this was not too loud. everything that we expected an appartment to be.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Airlie Apartments WhitsundaysAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - UtsiktAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - SvømmebassengAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - UtsiktAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - SvømmebassengAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - UtsiktAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - UtsiktAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terasseAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terasseAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - SvømmebassengAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - UtsiktAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terasseAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C02