eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Airlie Apartments

22-24 Airlie Crescent, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Utsikt Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Utsikt Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet
Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Utsikt Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Utsikt Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom
Område Airlie Beach Antall rom: 14

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 51 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,8
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
9,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (51)
Sorter etter:
Darren C. Familie med store barn Australia, 8. april 2015
Very Relaxing

The view,the location the service
10
Very enjoyable stay .Our manager Cathy was a pleasure to deal with and very obliging nothing was an issue for her.The location and view were superb,close to town and very comfortable swimming pool right outside our door was fantastic.Thank you Airlie Apartments for having us
Ana G. Par Australia, 14. mars 2015
Close to everything

close to everthing, convenient
9,3
Great stay
Ming W. Par Taiwan, 26. januar 2015
good

spacious clean close to centre
8,3
Comfortable, and well range of cookware
David L. Par Australia, 10. november 2014
Review

Price, location, staff
9
Rachael B. Par United Kingdom, 16. september 2014
Best apartments we stayed in!

Great views, great pool, clean and modern apartments, lots of utensils to cook with and really friendly and helpful staff
10
Absolutely great thanks to the staff and the beautiful apartments, quiet location with great views! But only a 5 min walk to get to where its busy
Sandra T. Par Australia, 19. juni 2014
The accommodation was adequate.

location, ground floor, access to pool
7
The accommodation was adequate. Some fittings and fixtures needed repair. Compared to accommodation that I booked through Agoda in New Zealand, it was underwhelming.
Helen P. Par Australia, 5. mai 2014
excellent experience

Carolyn, swimming pool and rooms
8,3
My husband and I had a wonderful five days at Airlie Apartments. The two different rooms we stayed in were well appointed and large with everything we needed in all the rooms and a great equipped kitchen. It was an easy walk down into the town centre and Carolyn went out of her way to meet our needs. Nothing seemed to be a trouble to her. We would not hesitate to stay there again.
Phil B. Par Australia, 16. mars 2014
Great Value for Money

Clean, comfortable and great location
8,3
Loved our time at this great little motel with clean, comfortable rooms with cooking facilities and in a great location a short stroll to the city centre albeit up a pretty steep hill but no real problem. Very helful staff and a great pool overlooking one of the most beautiful regions in Australia.
Wendy B. Par Australia, 24. februar 2014
Relaxing

Spacoius Clean, Value
9
Great stay, Extremely helpful and pleasant staff on site, Apartment clean and modern with good facilities. Wonderful pool and views. Walkable distance to main shopping area and lagoon. A little removed from main road so very quiet and relaxing.
Lirong L. Reiste alene China, 5. februar 2014
Airlie Apartments

staff is helpful
10

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Airlie Apartments WhitsundaysAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - UtsiktAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - SvømmebassengAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - UtsiktAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - SvømmebassengAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - UtsiktAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - UtsiktAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terasseAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terasseAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - SvømmebassengAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - UtsiktAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terasseAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C02