Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Airlie Apartments

22-24 Airlie Crescent, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Hage Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Kjøkken Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet
Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Bad Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Kjøkken Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet
Område Airlie Beach Antall rom: 14

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 55
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,8
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
9,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (55)
Sorter etter:
Dl D. Familie med store barn Thailand, 20. august 2015
Aug 2015

Hot water, clean.
4,7
Average
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chris M. Reiste alene United States of America, 3. august 2015
Onsite Manager really makes you feel at home

Tour Assistance, Location, Pool
9
It was excellent and wish I could have stayed longer. Definitely a place to go if you like to save money eating out. The Manager was great in giving advice on different tour agents in area and fitting them into my limited stay. I gave food/dining a 3 since they don't have a restaurant but do supply basic cooking condiments and coffee!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rodger G. Par Australia, 27. juli 2015
GullyRJ

Comfort, facilities, location
9
Very pleasing. It was a pleasure to walk in and relax in the apartment. The apartment delivered in everything it offered.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Darren C. Familie med store barn Australia, 8. april 2015
Very Relaxing

The view,the location the service
10
Very enjoyable stay .Our manager Cathy was a pleasure to deal with and very obliging nothing was an issue for her.The location and view were superb,close to town and very comfortable swimming pool right outside our door was fantastic.Thank you Airlie Apartments for having us
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ana G. Par Australia, 14. mars 2015
Close to everything

close to everthing, convenient
9,3
Great stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Blair C. Par New Zealand, 3. februar 2015
Very good value and great views.

Nice spacious unit, great views, helpful staff
9
Loved our stay here. Would stay again. Walking into town easy but a bit of a struggle back up the steep hill in the heat. Parking available so we rented a car which was great. Nice pool.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ming W. Par Taiwan, 26. januar 2015
good

spacious clean close to centre
8,3
Comfortable, and well range of cookware
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David L. Par Australia, 10. november 2014
Review

Price, location, staff
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rachael B. Par United Kingdom, 16. september 2014
Best apartments we stayed in!

Great views, great pool, clean and modern apartments, lots of utensils to cook with and really friendly and helpful staff
10
Absolutely great thanks to the staff and the beautiful apartments, quiet location with great views! But only a 5 min walk to get to where its busy
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sandra T. Par Australia, 19. juni 2014
The accommodation was adequate.

location, ground floor, access to pool
7
The accommodation was adequate. Some fittings and fixtures needed repair. Compared to accommodation that I booked through Agoda in New Zealand, it was underwhelming.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Airlie Apartments WhitsundaysAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terasseAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - SvømmebassengAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - HageAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - KjøkkenAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - SvømmebassengAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - BadAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terasseAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - SvømmebassengAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - KjøkkenAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terasseAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - KjøkkenAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - KjøkkenAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A01