Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Airlie Beach Hotel

Airlie Esplanade, Airlie Beach, Whitsunday-øyene, Australia 4802

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 101 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (101)
Sorter etter:
Hueiping G. Par Taiwan, 15. januar 2016
Awesome

Nice staff n great location n great view n very clean
9,7
Awesome
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
La Y. Par China, 31. desember 2015
Excellent location but over-priced

centro location; clean; friendly staffs
7
Airlie beach has excellent location at the center of the town and easily access to most restaurants and bars. We stayed during Christmas time and the rate is too high (USD $467/2 nights). The room is clean but is not too functional. The pool within the hotel is too small and does not have a spa. There are more cost-efficient hotels in town.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rachael S. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 19. desember 2015
Overrated old tired hotel

Location
5,3
Staff incredibly rude upon checkib and checkout and any request Our so called executive ocean view room was a dirty stained old hotel room so I'd hate to see what a standard room looks like. Very deceiving hotel .. Not recommended for holidays or family
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jessica S. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 26. november 2015
Amazing

Service, cleanliness, view
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Weasl M. Reiste alene Thailand, 17. oktober 2015
Awesome location right in the heart of Airlie

Location. Comfort. Service
9
Very pleasant and relaxing
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nino N. Par Australia, 5. september 2015
Relaxing break

Pool, location and free parking
7,7
Room was a generous size with 2x queen size beds....awesome!! Airlie Beach is a great spot for a winter break.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Monica K. Par Australia, 15. august 2015
Can't go wrong

Location, staff, value
8,3
Absolutely amazing! - definitely would stay again
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gail S. Par Australia, 2. juli 2015
airlie beach stay

location,cleanliness,staff performance
8,7
The staff were very efficient when we arrived. The accommodation was clean and roomy with a great view of the ocean and surrounding islands,the harbour and the street activity. The location had easy access to the esplanade and main shopping precinct and restrurants we didn't have to take our car out for the 3 days we were there. We were able to walk to Cannonvale along the waterfront past Abel Marina with beautiful views along the way. Have stayed at this hotel many years ago would stay there again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vicki H. Par Australia, 28. juni 2015
fantastic place

central location, room servicing, restaurants
9,7
we really enjoyed our stay here,friendly staff,room servicing attention to detail was fantastic,hotel has nearly everything on site, overall a great stay and will definitely be praising the hotel via word of mouth.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ji S. Reiste alene South Korea, 27. juni 2015
Great

Location service and view
9
JUNE
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - BadAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - UtsiktAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - Utsiden av hotelletAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - Utsiden av hotelletAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - RestaurantAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - Pub/salongAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - Utsiden av hotelletAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - SvømmebassengAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - OmgivelserAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - OmgivelserAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - OmgivelserAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - OmgivelserAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - UtsiktAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - StrandAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - OmgivelserAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - OmgivelserAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - OmgivelserAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - OmgivelserAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - OmgivelserAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday-øyene - Omgivelser


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C08