Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Airlie Beach YHA

394 Shute Harbour Road, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Airlie Beach YHA Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Airlie Beach YHA Whitsundays - Resepsjon Airlie Beach YHA Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Beach YHA Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Beach YHA Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Beach YHA Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Airlie Beach YHA Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Airlie Beach YHA Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse Airlie Beach YHA Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Airlie Beach YHA Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Airlie Beach YHA Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Airlie Beach YHA Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Airlie Beach YHA Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Beach YHA Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Beach YHA Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Beach YHA Whitsundays - Gjesterom
Airlie Beach YHA Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Beach YHA Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Airlie Beach YHA Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Beach YHA Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Beach YHA Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Beach YHA Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Airlie Beach YHA Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Airlie Beach YHA Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Beach YHA Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Airlie Beach YHA Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Airlie Beach YHA Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Airlie Beach YHA Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse
Område Airlie Beach Antall rom: 90

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 22 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (22)
Sorter etter:
Sihui D. Reiste alene China, 8. februar 2014
Great!

The people are friendly and close to the central.
6,7
Peng C. Par Taiwan, 7. januar 2014
very comfy for backpackers.

good value, convenient, good location.
7
Lili D. Par Hong Kong, 31. desember 2013
Convenient cheap

convenient and cheap
7,7
Lili D. Par Hong Kong, 31. desember 2013
Good cheap

cheap convenient
7,7
Lili D. Par Hong Kong, 26. desember 2013
CLean & convenient

clean, convenient, cheap
7,7
Lili D. Par Hong Kong, 26. desember 2013
convenient

cheap convenient
7,7
Yit L. Par Malaysia, 17. august 2013
Fully equiped kitchen to prepare own meals

kitchen, clean room, easy access to places
8,3
Was great but it would be good to have some shelving the the twin room.
John S. Reiste alene Australia, 11. august 2013
Comfortable relaxing accomodation.

Staff, position and price
8,3
No fuss with the choice of mixing with people from other countries.
Connie R. Par Australia, 11. juli 2013
Shared bathroom, tiny room, bed very uncomfortable

Only good thing was the location of the motel
3
Our stay was not pleasant. The beds were so uncomfortable they were unsleepable there was no room around the bed because the room was so small. We have a shared bathroom with another private room which was not described. There was no parking for our car and there was no tv in the room.
Ashley D. Reiste alene France, 16. mai 2013
Nice

Staff, clean and located
10

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Airlie Beach YHA WhitsundaysAirlie Beach YHA Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletAirlie Beach YHA Whitsundays - ResepsjonAirlie Beach YHA Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Beach YHA Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Beach YHA Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Beach YHA Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletAirlie Beach YHA Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletAirlie Beach YHA Whitsundays - Balkong/terasseAirlie Beach YHA Whitsundays - SvømmebassengAirlie Beach YHA Whitsundays - SvømmebassengAirlie Beach YHA Whitsundays - SvømmebassengAirlie Beach YHA Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletAirlie Beach YHA Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Beach YHA Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Beach YHA Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Beach YHA Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Beach YHA Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Beach YHA Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletAirlie Beach YHA Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Beach YHA Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Beach YHA Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Beach YHA Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletAirlie Beach YHA Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletAirlie Beach YHA Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Beach YHA Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletAirlie Beach YHA Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletAirlie Beach YHA Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletAirlie Beach YHA Whitsundays - Balkong/terasseAirlie Beach YHA Whitsundays - SuiteromAirlie Beach YHA Whitsundays - SuiteromAirlie Beach YHA Whitsundays - Kjøkken


AS-AGWEB-3B04