Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Airlie Summit Apartments

15 Flame Tree Court, Airlie Beach, Whitsunday-øyene, Australia 4802

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,8

fra 25 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
9,3
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
9,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,6
Romkomfort/standard
9,0
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (25)
Sorter etter:
Ho W. Gruppe United Kingdom, 21. oktober 2013
Nice apartment

Spacious, comfortable room with big kitchen
9
The ensuite has a open bathroom, which my mom doesn't really like. Otherwise the whole apartment is very lovely. The big kitchen is really good. Location-wise it's situated at the hill, takes 15-20 min to walk down to the main street, but almost 40 min to walk back. Taxi back is a better option, and not expensive (around 5-7 AUD).
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cameron P. Par United States of America, 8. oktober 2013
n/a

n/a
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Amanda D. Gruppe United Kingdom, 26. august 2013
Excellent, luxury apartments with fantastic views

Size, comfort, view
10
Fantastic - whitsunday islands on our doorstep, luxury apartments with amazing balconies
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mark M. Par Australia, 12. mai 2013
Beautiful ocean and mountains view

Clean, quiet, and good view
9,3
Staff are really friendly and they have beautiful ocean and mountain view. It was really quiet around the apartments and relaxing.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Liu L. Familie med store barn China, 26. april 2013
great

large room, good view enthusiast staff
10
large room, good view enthusiast staff, everything is perfect, will come here more than once.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Patricia S. Par Australia, 24. april 2013
Very relaxing

Clean, modern,relaxing
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Luke B. Forretningsreisende Australia, 27. februar 2013
Very relaxing, comfortable

Location on top of the hill, cleanliness, room size
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Xu M. Reiste alene China, 14. februar 2013
it's just beatiful place

it's very relax place for friends and family
10
i had a good time studying there, very relaxed and have a really good ocean views from the window
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael M. Par New Zealand, 29. juli 2012
Awesome hotel and service loved the location

Well laid out
10
Had a great stay and certainly will recommend to friends and others
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rosy R. Par Australia, 22. oktober 2011
greeat service great veiw

well equiped, classy and clean, swimming pool and bbq facilities
9,7
Staff were lovely, very helpful! Walking distance from main street and beach, a bit of a steep hill but a great walk or a cheap taxi ride. Rooms are clean, well equipped and well designed. Would definitely stay again!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Airlie Summit Apartments Whitsunday-øyeneAirlie Summit Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromAirlie Summit Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromAirlie Summit Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromAirlie Summit Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - SuiteromAirlie Summit Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - SuiteromAirlie Summit Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - SuiteromAirlie Summit Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - Inne i hotelletAirlie Summit Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - SuiteromAirlie Summit Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - SuiteromAirlie Summit Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - BadAirlie Summit Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - Balkong/terasseAirlie Summit Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - SvømmebassengAirlie Summit Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - SvømmebassengAirlie Summit Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - SvømmebassengAirlie Summit Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - BadAirlie Summit Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromAirlie Summit Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - Balkong/terasseAirlie Summit Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - Inne i hotelletAirlie Summit Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromAirlie Summit Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - Inne i hotelletAirlie Summit Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - Inne i hotelletAirlie Summit Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - KjøkkenAirlie Summit Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - Inne i hotelletAirlie Summit Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromAirlie Summit Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - Inne i hotelletAirlie Summit Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A01