eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Airlie Summit Apartments

15 Flame Tree Court, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Airlie Summit Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Summit Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Summit Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Summit Apartments Whitsundays - Suiterom Airlie Summit Apartments Whitsundays - Suiterom Airlie Summit Apartments Whitsundays - Suiterom Airlie Summit Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Airlie Summit Apartments Whitsundays - Suiterom Airlie Summit Apartments Whitsundays - Suiterom Airlie Summit Apartments Whitsundays - Bad Airlie Summit Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse Airlie Summit Apartments Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Airlie Summit Apartments Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Airlie Summit Apartments Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Airlie Summit Apartments Whitsundays - Bad Airlie Summit Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom
Airlie Summit Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse Airlie Summit Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Airlie Summit Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Summit Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Airlie Summit Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Airlie Summit Apartments Whitsundays - Kjøkken Airlie Summit Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Airlie Summit Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Airlie Summit Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Airlie Summit Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet
Område Airlie Beach Antall rom: 60

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,8

fra 25 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
9,3
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
9,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,6
Romkomfort/standard
9,0
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (25)
Sorter etter:
Ho W. Gruppe United Kingdom, 21. oktober 2013
Nice apartment

Spacious, comfortable room with big kitchen
9
The ensuite has a open bathroom, which my mom doesn't really like. Otherwise the whole apartment is very lovely. The big kitchen is really good. Location-wise it's situated at the hill, takes 15-20 min to walk down to the main street, but almost 40 min to walk back. Taxi back is a better option, and not expensive (around 5-7 AUD).
Cameron P. Par United States of America, 8. oktober 2013
n/a

n/a
7,3
Amanda D. Gruppe United Kingdom, 26. august 2013
Excellent, luxury apartments with fantastic views

Size, comfort, view
10
Fantastic - whitsunday islands on our doorstep, luxury apartments with amazing balconies
Mark M. Par Australia, 12. mai 2013
Beautiful ocean and mountains view

Clean, quiet, and good view
9,3
Staff are really friendly and they have beautiful ocean and mountain view. It was really quiet around the apartments and relaxing.
Liu L. Familie med store barn China, 26. april 2013
great

large room, good view enthusiast staff
10
large room, good view enthusiast staff, everything is perfect, will come here more than once.
Patricia S. Par Australia, 24. april 2013
Very relaxing

Clean, modern,relaxing
9
Luke B. Foretningsreisende Australia, 27. februar 2013
Very relaxing, comfortable

Location on top of the hill, cleanliness, room size
8
Xu M. Reiste alene China, 14. februar 2013
it's just beatiful place

it's very relax place for friends and family
10
i had a good time studying there, very relaxed and have a really good ocean views from the window
Michael M. Par New Zealand, 29. juli 2012
Awesome hotel and service loved the location

Well laid out
10
Had a great stay and certainly will recommend to friends and others
Rosy R. Par Australia, 22. oktober 2011
greeat service great veiw

well equiped, classy and clean, swimming pool and bbq facilities
9,7
Staff were lovely, very helpful! Walking distance from main street and beach, a bit of a steep hill but a great walk or a cheap taxi ride. Rooms are clean, well equipped and well designed. Would definitely stay again!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Airlie Summit Apartments WhitsundaysAirlie Summit Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Summit Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Summit Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Summit Apartments Whitsundays - SuiteromAirlie Summit Apartments Whitsundays - SuiteromAirlie Summit Apartments Whitsundays - SuiteromAirlie Summit Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletAirlie Summit Apartments Whitsundays - SuiteromAirlie Summit Apartments Whitsundays - SuiteromAirlie Summit Apartments Whitsundays - BadAirlie Summit Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terasseAirlie Summit Apartments Whitsundays - SvømmebassengAirlie Summit Apartments Whitsundays - SvømmebassengAirlie Summit Apartments Whitsundays - SvømmebassengAirlie Summit Apartments Whitsundays - BadAirlie Summit Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Summit Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terasseAirlie Summit Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletAirlie Summit Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Summit Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletAirlie Summit Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletAirlie Summit Apartments Whitsundays - KjøkkenAirlie Summit Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletAirlie Summit Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromAirlie Summit Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletAirlie Summit Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B02